7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Beta Alliance of Valiant Arms[PlayFPS<AsiaSoft]Malaysia, NEW Weapons 4th April! Zombie Fiesta

TSDarthVader71
post Oct 23 2011, 01:54 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Oct 23 2011, 01:50 PM)
is it PM starting weapon in SEA is MP5K? i swear i saw MP5A3 before.
yeah, it is in ijji. both of them are basic weapons. as for the free sniper, use it at your own risk brows.gif

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Oct 23 2011, 01:51 PM)
Lol i will still be playing google eventhough alot ppl teasing me lol dont know why ..just created that id to test some guns @_@
i have a beginner account to access the beginner channels brows.gif , maybe i can create (Yahoo) , i want to test some guns too
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 23 2011, 02:02 PM

44 posts

okay, im going to enter ingame for a while.
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 23 2011, 05:44 PM

44 posts

okay, got your names.

i need your help for prison break escape, my friends from thai cannot join me anymore so i need your help. what time you guys playing ? lets win this once, need 2 more players. im quite free now
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 24 2011, 12:25 AM

44 posts

if you're new and you find the beginner channel empty, create a new account. use the free one to simply play and have fun, once you're good. use your original account. i still havent write my tips yet.. hmm
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 24 2011, 02:27 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Oct 24 2011, 12:56 AM)
Sorry darth -.-
sorry about what ??
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 24 2011, 02:57 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Oct 24 2011, 10:47 AM)
played with (google) last nite. damn pro. sidewinder summore.
your question of p90 vs bizon

i've never used the p90 before except bizon. bizon has the most ammo and there is a customization mod to increase damage but lowering ammo. which will be a good trade when versus players.
for lockdown you can use normal.

in my opinion, lockdown would be more effective using rifle as its more of 1 shot kill. these pointmans are spraying weapons,
its up to your gameplay. try to pick up a bizon and test. if im not mistakened, i needed a few hits for headshot using bizon. pointman are light weapons though, which enable you quick movement around lockdown..

my advice would be to increase your level for the free WW2 pointmancapsule gun. capsule guns are usually 1 hit kills in lockdown, yet being a pointman. im using it and its very easy + light.
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 25 2011, 05:02 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Oct 25 2011, 12:52 PM)
The ai is power, even easy one giving u hardtime. Cant imagine if play extreme
lol, easy is already headshot aimbotting. normal is wallhacking plus headshot aimbotting. Hard/Extreme would be .. .. god mode/noclip ?? xD
Withmy ping in ijji then i was always a secondary player. my sd was also around 1.5- 1.8. so when i was playing Ai demo hard/extreme in canon, lol xD .. man the players are camping at the base.

Starting of the game, "Everybody camp! Snipers only!" lol .. but still loose and they think im a noob lol but now servers over here, thank God.. and, now i'm no longer a noob ^^

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Oct 25 2011, 02:30 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  what happened to my AVA -.-

edit----

uhh wait it seems to be doing fine after i replaced my patch from 110 - 118 might be happy.gif
really?? your game is working well now ?! woohoo.. man you've been telling me you cant enter ingame, just loiter in the lobby, once entered, crashed lol.. whats feeding btw ? and, just the normal code for sidewinder? i find malaysians cannot get the 100,000 euros if registered with malaysia is that correct ?

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Oct 25 2011, 03:17 PM)
thanks, i've updated the main thread with a client technical help.
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 25 2011, 06:53 PM

44 posts

weird, i cant seem to get the 100cash on my alt msian account, let me try again.

well, i've seen feeding before.. thats like 0 18 deaths 0 24 deaths ...

Added on October 25, 2011, 6:58 pmkeeps saying bla bla something code used...

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Oct 25 2011, 06:58 PM
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 26 2011, 11:47 AM

44 posts

anyone completed prison break escape already ? lol ... i know that you win 5000$ after completion but its harder than lockdown normal ...
gonna try finishing it today hehe..
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 26 2011, 12:02 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Oct 26 2011, 11:49 AM)
tried before, fail at round 3, c4 planting.
yeah i managed to plant 1 c4.. then mati .. hehe, now our strategy is this.. 1 stand on the yellow thingy, so all zombie follow. the rest pergi ambil c4 la..

dont kill the red zombie, first collect ammo. kill all, after that lure out all the red zombie but dont kill.. only kill blue and yellow.. when u see room almost empty, cabut masuk la.. c4

and playfps forums has been wiped.. what is happening eh ?
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 26 2011, 12:19 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Oct 26 2011, 12:13 PM)
ya, i think 1 should be the scapegoat, haha.

i cannot stand reading playfps forum la. they dont have siggy restriction? the siggy is so big, it as like the post itself!
lol .. go check the singaporean section... at least malaysia's one is brand new now .. smile.gif not only that, see ppl createso many thread there and ask in the wrong places lol ..

they actually separated malaysia and sg .. lol.. i dont think thats a big number, but oh well.. here we are smile.gif

wow this is a pretty good site

http://www.avaexperience.com/posts.php?m2=130

just check the site

lol on 2nd thought just watch this.. how simple it is

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Oct 26 2011, 01:04 PM
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 27 2011, 12:11 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Oct 26 2011, 07:57 PM)
Hello =)

edit----------

And yeah i will be very grateful if anyone can help me with this

Click Here !

Is there something wrong with my isp ?
pmed u in playfps.

QUOTE(Huntsman @ Oct 26 2011, 09:48 PM)
FINALLY!!! internet is back and finished download. off for some games....

there's a terribly large numbers of player with OP guns.. what the heck's with that?
whats op guns ? and hows your gameplay ?

Added on October 27, 2011, 2:01 pmjust wondering, any of u guys tried team fortress 2 ? lol.. its free to play, i just downloaded n installed it through steam.. 10000 mb lol..

idk, not easy getting used to after playing ava.. its more of a strategy shooter than skill in my opinion

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Oct 27 2011, 02:01 PM
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 28 2011, 01:34 AM

44 posts

100k definitely .. i kinda got both heh

Added on October 28, 2011, 11:19 amCBT has extended to 6th november. yes i completed prison escape yesterday.. after countless times of trying.. the trick is luring them just to one person while the rest go and plant the c4.. except for the last bit once all c4 has been planted..

the bosses started coming out, main problems were the yellow ones coming thru the door, blocking ur rpg and can easily self-own.. so what we did was just simply running thru the doors since the shotguns were close, a few lives left wouldnt be able to take out those shotguns at a close range... much satisfaction lol..

now i wonder how about death valley, oh wait. prison break rescue will be next to be released, hope its soon.. wait, maybe i can spy on thai's site hehe

Edit: oh btw, i dont find the satisfaction in team fortress 2 as i do for ava.. even if i kill someone in TF2, its just.. meh
and i dont have the time to get to learn all the mechanics.. like i said, its a very strategised first person shooter. more strategy than just raw reflexes//

ava also has strategy but with simple skill like moving back n forth while spraying ur kriss is sufficient
my favourite fps multiplayer would be unreal tournament 3

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Oct 28 2011, 11:22 AM
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 28 2011, 02:05 PM

44 posts

i see, yes i do agree.. the problem is they are not limiting the guns like in ijji..

for example frf2 is being sold at such a cheap price, anyone can buy it.. same goes with F2000
these guns should require higher ranked players..
can you explain what is bloom ?

and i didnt know the m4a1 is the mk3 version ? are u sure.. isn't the name mk1 ? i bought it..
besides..
the beginners channel is empty, when ur sd is high, the autobalance gives u all the weak players.. lol

Added on October 28, 2011, 2:32 pm team's death ratio is double to score kills.

This post has been edited by DarthVader71: Oct 28 2011, 02:32 PM
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 28 2011, 04:14 PM

44 posts

i just created a clan, if you or ya friends wanna join, feel free, its just an easy going team to meet up n have games together, not really a definite war clan. its just temporal i guess since im using thai region..

TSDarthVader71
post Oct 28 2011, 10:07 PM

44 posts

isnt bloom and recoil the same thing ??? thai playid is not in CBT at all.. im not sure about future events but ur probably rite
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 28 2011, 10:30 PM

44 posts

yeah good point.. i knew using facebook was the better idea, but i just didnt pursue after having my own main account. i ahve about 4 accounts now.. hehe
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 29 2011, 03:05 PM

44 posts

difference is which region you registered your id with..

idk bloom and recoil still means the same thing for me lol..
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 30 2011, 01:25 AM

44 posts

woooahh.. banyak duit ah.. and those are all good guns.. good deal wink.gif
TSDarthVader71
post Oct 30 2011, 07:31 PM

44 posts

when u create a new account u have some exp bonus for a short time..
check this link
http://avaijji.wikia.com/wiki/Ranks

u think u can cover those exp ? thats quite a lot. i know how to spam supply but exp.. not really

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:36 AM