Dec 23 2011, 04:17 PM
581 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Can some1 arrange gathering xt910 discussion... hehe...
Dec 24 2011, 10:11 PM
Now my phone aso facing the wifi sometimes very week... haizzz... it seem I get the wrong phone...
Dec 25 2011, 12:53 PM
When u using the wifi u put ur phone in horizontal, the wifi signal will stronger....
Dec 25 2011, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(hatred___ @ Dec 25 2011, 02:53 PM) Merry Xmas fellow RAZR owners Ya maybe can discuss about rom and UI... hehe....I agree... who can arrange??Thanks a bunch, lingch. I read somewhere in this thread where someone proposed a meet up. I actually would like to have that. However, I think it would be better if it's a meet up with a certain discussion topic, agenda. Maybe about ROMs, APPs, UIs or something like that. Or a meet up to share-off (a cross between show off and sharing) you acquired accessories for the RAZR. |
Dec 25 2011, 11:11 PM
y my internal storage only show got 8gb space only?
where is the other 8gb?? total is it 16gb?? |
Dec 25 2011, 11:34 PM
4gb for apps only ??
8gb for music or movie and pic? guys do u know where can get the hard case for this razr?? This post has been edited by TZERNG: Dec 25 2011, 11:36 PM |
Dec 29 2011, 02:29 AM
To all sifu here, may I know wat so good after root the phone?? Cause I damn newbie about android platform .... hehe... sry sry...
Jan 2 2012, 11:31 PM
Y I cannot share tether???
Any1 can help? |
Jan 4 2012, 02:04 AM
Any1 can help me here? The hot spot I create no internet... how ah?
Jan 4 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jan 4 2012, 11:02 AM) i encounter 2 issue: I was trying let my iPad connect le...iPad connected, but no internet access le....1. firewall block the connection 2. when i connect to my office network(no internet) together with mobile hotspot, my pc detect default my office network no internet, thus cannot connect to internet, one i disconnect office network, the mobile hotspot kick in and able to connect to internet. u can try and see whether the same issue. Added on January 4, 2012, 2:22 pm QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jan 4 2012, 11:02 AM) i encounter 2 issue: I was trying let my iPad connect le...iPad connected, but no internet access le....1. firewall block the connection 2. when i connect to my office network(no internet) together with mobile hotspot, my pc detect default my office network no internet, thus cannot connect to internet, one i disconnect office network, the mobile hotspot kick in and able to connect to internet. u can try and see whether the same issue. This post has been edited by TZERNG: Jan 4 2012, 02:22 PM |
May 29 2012, 05:46 PM
Y my razr the haptic feedback sometimes work sometime won't work??? Wat wrong??
Did u guys have facing this problem?? |
| Change to: | 0.0512sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:48 PM |