<<@>> (M)otorola *RAZR* <<@>>, Too powerful to fall in the wrong hands

Eponine
post Nov 30 2011, 07:42 PM

132 posts

hm.. hi .. im new here. previous user of s2.. and since the tragedy happened on my phone.. looking for a new one..

im sry for being lazy to browse thru 53 pages , but i jz need advise on this phone. is there any major probs ? i have quite negative view towards motorola before they start all these smartphones thing.. their previous phones were wayyyy too bad compare with others. no offense

just want to knw, comparing this droid razr with s2, how issit ?

thanks beforehand
Eponine
post Dec 1 2011, 01:52 AM

132 posts

im nt trying to be cool using the latest heat hp or watever. i jz want to get myself sth tat's up to my expectations. as i tend to get frustrated with sth tat is not. especially with tech stuff... tats y i tends to kill tm lots of time.

anyway. thx for ur opinion. guess i will take some time go to some shop n try it out myself.
Eponine
post Dec 1 2011, 02:28 AM

132 posts

tat's y...ltr regret i sure kantoi
Eponine
post Dec 1 2011, 07:57 AM

132 posts

well.. galaxy series had been quite welcomed for some time, while moto jz started. so yeah..

jz like tat's hell alot of development on ios. lol
Eponine
post Dec 9 2011, 03:06 PM

132 posts

decided to buy !! now pending with a "nodded head mummy"

pray pray pray
Eponine
post Dec 12 2011, 02:38 AM

132 posts

IM IN ! MOTOROLA RAZR USER ! AND PROUD TO BE
Eponine
post Dec 12 2011, 06:47 AM

132 posts

i need a pouch for my razr T_T
Eponine
post Dec 12 2011, 12:56 PM

132 posts

erm.. my razr din hang on me >.> been dl more than 20 apps in one go since last nite.. lol..

working fine.. just the pouch .. LOL

Added on December 12, 2011, 2:52 pmeh one thing to ask .. abt the led notification.. is there one ? or its nt available in silent mode ?

This post has been edited by Eponine: Dec 12 2011, 02:52 PM
Eponine
post Dec 13 2011, 05:03 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Dec 13 2011, 03:18 PM)
hey guys,

do you all know where can I see the real thing? Im interested in buying the new motorola Razr. wanted to try how the real thing feel hand-on.
lowyat gt plenty ..

QUOTE(Eponine @ Dec 12 2011, 12:56 PM)
erm.. my razr din hang on me >.> been dl more than 20 apps in one go since last nite.. lol..

working fine.. just the pouch .. LOL

Added on December 12, 2011, 2:52 pmeh one thing to ask .. abt the led notification.. is there one ? or its nt available in silent mode ?

the fone itself has built in led notifitication. near our camera

i knw it have.. but does it functions in silence mode as well ? or did i trigger any settings tat disabled it

Added on December 13, 2011, 5:05 pmas for battery wise.. i fully charged my phone last nite, no idea wat time it was.. but i went to bed at 12, with wifi on, woke up at 6.30, been on 3g since.. now its 5pm, 11 hours from i wake up, played some games, listened to some songs, did a few calls and sms ... battery lvl at 20% now.. i would say.. nt tat bad compare with my previous s2

This post has been edited by Eponine: Dec 13 2011, 05:05 PM
Eponine
post Dec 14 2011, 04:31 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 13 2011, 05:19 PM)
so how do u compare between razr and sgs2 minus the rooting part? in term of UI,msging,internet,email, battery, camera... etc etc etc.. coz me still undecided between sgs2 and razr. tq
first. i did not root either my sgs2 or my razr.. jz stay original.. n im lazy lololol

since both are also gingerbread.. the interface are basically same..
internet, somehow i feel tat razr r rather faster, even though using the same digi plan.
battery , definitely razr lasted longer.

camera.. the downpart of razr.. haha so u get wat i mean

the startup time for razr is like foreverrrrrrrr
for UI, its much more smoother compare with s2
so far, i havent experience any overheating problem with my razr which my s2 always do tat
another prob with my s2, i dunno whether its me only or other users also experienced tat, it always auto reboot itself. lol. havent encounter tat with razr yet

lastly, in outlook, razr is bigger, sleek, stylish due to the back kevlar.. unlike s2's plastic thingy ... which i think is why the overheating is so serious
Eponine
post Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM

132 posts

hmm.. im a lazy gal so .. anyone wan to help me root n rom all those ? LOL

got so dizzy reading it. anyway...

i wanna ask sth abt the black market. read somewhere said that its sth like fruits' jailbreak? is tat so ?

This post has been edited by Eponine: Dec 27 2011, 12:16 PM
Eponine
post Dec 27 2011, 09:29 PM

132 posts

lazy rooting coz.. lazy backup.. too meni things

This post has been edited by Eponine: Dec 27 2011, 09:29 PM
Eponine
post Jan 9 2012, 12:19 PM

132 posts

jz finished dl and installed.. gonna try it

Added on January 9, 2012, 12:21 pmi would say.. front camera improved quite alot.. lol

This post has been edited by Eponine: Jan 9 2012, 12:21 PM

0.0469sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:07 PM