post Apr 15 2012, 10:17 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Then he took a razor to his knee and move on to one x tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 15 2012, 11:42 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

That kexec has been done month ago though. Only yesterday he release to public. I thought it's something else tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 16 2012, 12:26 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Got official ics leak ady. Although can't release for public yet. Arctic will be base on it biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 24 2012, 06:54 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Patience is virtue tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Apr 25 2012, 03:36 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

This should have been the droid razr shocking.gif

http://www.gsmarena.com/motorola_motosmart...ctures-4713.php
TSlingch
post May 11 2012, 08:59 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Found anything that's not working?
TSlingch
post May 11 2012, 09:55 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Sweet! Then I'll give it a try biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post May 12 2012, 12:42 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Flashing now.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post May 12 2012, 10:18 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

1st impression, wowww really fast and responsive shocking.gif

Face unlock is cool! biggrin.gif But it's not working everytime huhu blush.gif

Camera need to press and hold capture button to focus now... no more auto focus. Kinda feel snapshot time is slower than GB hmm.gif

Added on May 12, 2012, 2:47 pmOk few things I noticed so far. Took a bit longer time to detect phone network on boot up. Also a little delay on recepient's receiving text messages. White on white texts on widgets menu

This post has been edited by lingch: May 12 2012, 02:47 PM
TSlingch
post May 30 2012, 10:54 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(marlick25 @ May 30 2012, 10:07 PM)
yup, totally agree.. but its not going to be a problem for me though, having used 2 smartphones now i know what i really want : frigging good battery life

yeah s3 is great, performance the best so far but its still a phone, at the end of the day im gonna use it to call and sms only..n if the juice is not enough im gonna rage lol

but seriously, motorola has got to lower the price of razr maxx if they really want the phone to be competitve in the market.. had it been released 3,4 months ago it could be a really huge success..
So true... I used to mods a lot on the phone but then I took an arrow to my hand. Battery life still triumph no matter how powerful a phone can be
TSlingch
post Jun 1 2012, 09:09 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Razr maxx arrive in Malaysia next month yippeee rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSlingch
post Jun 5 2012, 07:58 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 5 2012, 01:51 AM)
I mean the battery of Droid Razr Maxx is really impressive. I on 24 hours with wifi on, facebook in background running.
Can last a week without Smart Action on. drool.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif I always on wifi and bluetooth. My current phone running on ICS only last me little over a day cry.gif cry.gif
TSlingch
post Jun 6 2012, 11:21 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Been using for 7 months, dropped don't know how many times, even shoot a bullet at its back (toy gun la tongue.gif) still can lay the pwnage on any candy toys if you smell.....
TSlingch
post Jun 10 2012, 01:30 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(rexus @ Jun 10 2012, 01:19 PM)
Will Razr Maxx be available in Malaysia?
End of this month rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSlingch
post Jun 12 2012, 04:38 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:33 PM)
if u buy it from an airport, the warranty is usually 2 years international warranty..
and the price is at 360 euros, its about RM1.4k..planning to get one for my dad.. brows.gif
Wow you serious? That's the price in Germany's airport? Because I'm going there next month (not Frankfurt la). Good thing euro currency dropped too tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Jun 12 2012, 07:55 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(brian12988 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:40 PM)
it should be...i am coming back to malaysia at the end of the month..so going to see what the price is..
and i am stopping at Frankfurt.. doh.gif

Added on June 12, 2012, 6:16 pm
tengok salah..its actually 360 pounds.. doh.gif
but i shall see how much it is in germany anyway...
Aiks... sweat.gif
TSlingch
post Jun 17 2012, 12:16 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Try use cello tape or glue tricks. See if it work
TSlingch
post Jun 20 2012, 02:24 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(Ujer @ Jun 20 2012, 02:20 PM)
RM1834 price tag is belonged to high end phone....
Like i said before, the only bragging point for razrr maxx is the batery life.
Anything else expect is mediocre with only design build and toughness is on par with other high end phone.

its understandable since like htc one s, its just got into malaysia market market so rrp should be high.

Persoalannya, laku ke tak 2-2 phone ni?
You forgot about kevlar coating, that material doesn't come cheap I believe tongue.gif

High end in specs for other phones, high end in built materials for this phone flex.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Jun 20 2012, 02:25 PM
TSlingch
post Jun 22 2012, 09:36 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Anyone want to take cover for v2 thread? biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Jul 4 2012, 12:33 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Holy crap! The American Razr team brought my Arctic rom to ICS shocking.gif

http://www.droidrzr.com/index.php/topic/27...-the-arctic-ics