hi, any 1 would like to let go their sensation pls offer me. i am looking for sis set only. thanks
HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio
Dec 29 2011, 10:03 AM
6,804 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
hi, any 1 would like to let go their sensation pls offer me. i am looking for sis set only. thanks
Jan 6 2012, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Jan 5 2012, 08:44 PM) I just want to buy Sensation XE and I just wanna hear out from the user themselves about this phone cause I did read from the review that the battery life is not very good. And from GSM flying spaghetti monster.. It says "Death grip issues for both GSM and Wi-Fi radios". I dont understand what it means.. can somebody help me explain this? I would like to hear from all xe users on how great is this phone and is there any bad for this phone? white colour a bit hard la...unless directd willing to gv discount... he is selling 1599 for black, white need to top up 50. 1649... if that within ur budget go buy from him.Is it possible to get a white sensation xe at the price of RM1600 now? I would like to buy one before CNY. |
Jan 11 2012, 12:03 PM
hi, may i ask that is my sention already with the latest stock rom :
version 2.3.4 sense : 3.0 software number : 1.50.707.1 cause i cant get any more update .... wundering when i will able to get the 2.3.6 (if got) or the new ICS.. |
Jan 11 2012, 03:20 PM
mayb can find it at lelong
Jan 12 2012, 02:08 PM
yes lo..no update yes... sien
Added on January 12, 2012, 2:14 pmjust want to share my experience with directd store recently : purchase a sis sensation xe, reach home at night want to register online, found out that the unit was registed!. wtf, i pay 1599 for used set? call directd, he said " ya meh, bring back and check see" kns..... i need go so far again just to let you see... ok find, b4 exchange, test the beats headset... again...wtf... the headset is not ori !... 2nd day went to his shop agian, this time cleaner already.... ask the guy gv me new unit, i want to open myself... ok, confirm is still seal set. then i online register on the spot. confirm everything is new, then put in the beats audio. yeah this is ori... so my advise to every 1... carefully deal with directd. as i can say is , ask them bring the unit to u, let u confirm is seal set only continue the next step This post has been edited by vostro78: Jan 12 2012, 02:14 PM |
Jan 13 2012, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(l3g3nd1314 @ Jan 13 2012, 01:02 AM) Hey guys, so is it advisable to purchase HTC Sensation XE from direct'd shop? I'm a bit curious as to why they can provide the phone at around RM300 cheaper than retail price. Any help? can, u still can buy from him. just ask for u to show u the sealed set, and let u open urself, not by them. and if can. bring another startphone / tablet with u that can online, check with sis registration in the spot first.... |
Jan 14 2012, 10:48 AM
for me, i don need super amoled, what for i need so wide viewing angle... i don want ppl beside me see what i doing.. imho la.... i will go for higher res compare to super amoled.
Jan 15 2012, 10:53 AM
so far i don see any weeakness on this phone....as i don play heavy games. for me this unit is fast responding. size suit me. once using 4.3", will nvr look back ip4 3.5 anymore
Jan 15 2012, 04:29 PM
not at my unit...
Jan 15 2012, 11:44 PM
Yupe. I like sensation res.
Jan 19 2012, 11:50 PM
yes agree on that also.
Jan 21 2012, 12:39 AM
Interesting....share the link here pls
Jan 25 2012, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(syncguru @ Jan 25 2012, 12:29 PM) make sure box is seal. I kena tipu already with the shop. I receive fake beats headphone. Only found out when at home. Go back to shop after few argue with the salesperson only they give me ori headphone. Yes agree with u.refer to my previous post about the complaint to directd shop.u face the same problem like mine.mine worse...the so call new set was already register online under malay name...So always make sure u ask the sales person let u oprn urself the sealed unit.don buy if the seal is broken. |
Jan 31 2012, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ Jan 31 2012, 09:08 AM) Been thinking to get this from digi since s2 out of stock. Just want to ask honest view from experienced user..what is the advantages of Sensation and drawbacks over S2? sensation - battery hungry compare to s2g (s2 i dono)sensation - my experience is smoother then s2g (s2 i dono) sensation - heavier then s2 / s2g sensation - no 1 will look at you when you take out the unit, but white s2 ppl will ( you can ignore this ) i am currently an sensation owner and my colleague currently a s2g owner. |
Jan 31 2012, 06:04 PM
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:23 PM |