HTC Sensation with Sense 3.0 Official Thread V3, now with XE and Beats audio

ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 21 2011, 03:21 AM

382 posts

Hi Sensation and Sensation XE users..

Can i know comments of these phone??
Really really interested to get this phone..specially XE..
But looking forward if Maxis or Digi gonna come with their data plan will be better..I not sure they will release??

the XE really works fine and nice with the monster beat earphone??

This post has been edited by ScOttY_PanG: Oct 21 2011, 12:45 PM
ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 28 2011, 12:53 AM

382 posts

anyone know in Bukit Bintang area which shop can recommended to buy sensation XE..

cheap and good services??
possible??
hehe~~

looking SIS set~~
ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 28 2011, 02:20 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Oct 28 2011, 02:12 AM)
I thought bukit bintang is near with lowyat plaza?  brows.gif
SIS is the authorized distributor for the HTC smartphone in Malaysia right?

Guys,

Does the HTC Sensation XE uses the BG58100 3.7VDC 1520mAH 5.62Whr BATTERY?

Thank You.
Lowyat Plaza also can..
But it just too much shop there..
Dont know which 1 to choose~~ rclxub.gif
ScOttY_PanG
post Oct 30 2011, 07:20 AM

382 posts

Hi Everyone..

Finally get myself a XE..
Add me to the list please..
Still playing around the phone..
New to Android~~
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 2 2011, 12:01 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Nov 1 2011, 11:37 PM)
ouch hahaha
the last 1..... ~ thts pretty bad though
but stil biggrin.gif
loving the design
n looks more like a real phone compared to SGSII.. mostly plastic like toy =,=
too light to notice if drop out from pocket / bag XD haha

erm thx guys
mybe i will get XE
cool.gif
i personally like the earphones.. damn so nice
XD
I just get my XE few days ago.. rclxms.gif
The phone's built and design are solid and nice design..
HTC sense is damn nice but it just take too much memory from your RAM.. hmm.gif

the Monster earphone is cool and good..
However it shocked me when i attached with my Brainzwave M2.. cool.gif
that more amazed and surprise.. thumbup.gif
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 2 2011, 12:45 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(pupp82 @ Nov 2 2011, 12:37 AM)
After seeing your comment i finally decided to try out the earphones which i left in the box. Two words, HELL YEAH!!!!!~ LOL .. i guess im stuck with it for now  drool.gif
You haven try it out with your Beat earphone??
Haha..I thought the 1st thing after getting the XE is try the Monster Bear earphone?? icon_rolleyes.gif
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 2 2011, 12:47 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Nov 2 2011, 12:40 AM)
i love XE so much but the price is just holding me back cry.gif
If you not really a Music Lover..
I think maybe Sensation already can fulfill your needs hmm.gif
Then you can use custom Roms to get the Beat enable on your Sensation..
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 7 2011, 07:06 PM

382 posts

Hi sensation user..

Can I know the death grip effect Bluetooth as well?
I found out my Bluetooth earphone is not working well when I put my phone in the pocket..the music keep sound part by part..

Any one also having this issue?
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 10 2011, 01:16 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Nov 9 2011, 06:50 PM)
no solution, once gone u cant trace it back... i tried b4 contact sis n send email to taiwan htc... they dun hav d code if u lost it... so gg !!
I just realize this voucher code..
I not even know the box is included this.
But what is the use of that??
To buy map for navigation??
We can choose the country map we want??
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 15 2011, 11:46 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(ah_chung @ Nov 15 2011, 11:38 AM)
may i know if the microSD card is included in the box or not? if yes, is 8GB or 16GB. thank you.
As i bought is included...8 GB and already inserted inside the phone.. biggrin.gif
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 17 2011, 08:28 PM

382 posts

my XE is using PANEL_ID_PYD_AUO_NT..

seem like from acer..
ScOttY_PanG
post Nov 21 2011, 02:03 AM

382 posts

wow.. icon_rolleyes.gif
seem like a lot of audiophiles are using sensation here... rclxms.gif
I did pair with my BrainWavz M2 with my XE.. rclxm9.gif
I feel better then the Beat Earphone from XE.. drool.gif

make me a bit regret for buying XE for the Beat earphone.. hmm.gif

ScOttY_PanG
post Dec 4 2011, 04:52 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Dec 4 2011, 02:34 AM)
Unique*Limited*Aprolink HTC Sensation Z710e XE case

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Unique-Limited-Apr...#ht_7208wt_1163

search from ebay, nice =)
wow..nice case there.. drool.gif
Any idea where to get in Malaysia??
It seem quite expensive rclxub.gif
ScOttY_PanG
post Dec 19 2011, 03:40 AM

382 posts

Any matte type full screen screen protector recommended?? icon_question.gif

It just not nice when looking on it..
Lucky is the shop stick it quite nicely.. rclxms.gif minor bubbles on side.. cool2.gif

I see most of the Sensation user using clear type..
Any1 using matt type full screen???

Help help~~

0.1120sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:44 PM