QUOTE(alg @ Oct 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
I'll try to paste the font here by tonite.maybe some will recognised.iinm,only blackberry user used that fancy font.. 
been a fan of 'Cool Jazz' since i upgraded to KH2SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V16, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Oct 12 2011, 06:31 PM
383 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Oct 12 2011, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(desmondk @ Oct 12 2011, 05:46 PM) one problem suddenly happens in my s2... my gallery is empty...y? i have tons of picture and vids inside my phone... you sure it's empty or it stuck at 'Loading'? if so, exit to main page properly and try loading gallery again. it happened to me before as if the phone need to warm up before loading pics and videos |
Oct 13 2011, 11:32 PM
Oct 14 2011, 05:09 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 13 2011, 11:43 PM) http://www.techradar.com/news/phone-and-co...45440?artc_pg=1 if it was ip4s it will be 2ndTechRadar analysis - top 5 smartphones in UK: 1. Galaxy S II 2. HTC Sensation 3. Xperia Arc 4. HTC Desire S 5. iPhone 4 Added on October 14, 2011, 5:18 am QUOTE(Minifans @ Oct 14 2011, 12:31 AM) Thanks for the reply....btw Im a full time phone user which I will spend half of the day on phone small problem? yeap there is: you will start to hate the rest of the smartphones for being so small and slow after you use sgs2 The main problem im afraid is the overheat issue...Did some research,saw some users said 1st batch S2 easily get hot... Other than that,is there anymore small problem with this phone? ok for real now =P (the above is actually true) 1) hot/overheat? NO. yes it will be a little warm when browsing or playing video but that is PERFECTLY NORMAL since the phone is so thin and its material disperses heat very quickly 2) small little pink patch when you take a pure white picture under low light condition. some doesn't have it but mine does 3) under heavy usage the battery will probably dried out within half a day. that is PERFECTLY NORMAL as well since it has dual-core processor and a true multitasking device This post has been edited by SnoopyDevil: Oct 14 2011, 05:18 AM |
Oct 14 2011, 05:26 PM
Oct 14 2011, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 14 2011, 04:56 PM) What are you trying to do now exactly? Whoever wrote SIRI must have a girlfriend name LindaAdded on October 14, 2011, 4:57 pm LOL. Here is the link http://www.soyacincau.com/2011/10/14/siri-...in-translation/ |
Oct 15 2011, 04:03 AM
QUOTE(teepee @ Oct 15 2011, 02:25 AM) hi CHEESE! its really u! see if u can guess who i am but its already quite obvious aint it? erm, i guess he is referring to the noise of the picture? being a little blur and snowie under low lightbtw flash Cynogenmod 7.1! it has an option to turn off camera shutter sound and then turning off media volume shuts the autofocus sound up too. anyway as mentioned before, with the right amount of light along with stable hands, this phone take fabulous pictures and videos Added on October 15, 2011, 4:05 amcurrent activities list with the phone: greedy spiders, ireader with chinese novels, asphalt 6, devil ninja, inotia 3 and zenonia 3 hard mode just downloaded go keyboard and ringdroid. excellent apps This post has been edited by SnoopyDevil: Oct 15 2011, 04:05 AM |
Oct 17 2011, 05:17 PM
congrats on reaching 1000 members!!
guys i am interested in getting the extended batt pack. it'll be a replacement for our original 1650 batt right? i dun really mind about adding bulk to the phone but can someone share the full-charging time for it? (both 2000 and 3300) |
Oct 17 2011, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(selphy @ Oct 17 2011, 09:46 PM) Hmm..how do I put this? I just put on the extended battery (official 2000mah) with the new cover, and I kinda miss the 'curve-in' of its rear (hmm hope it sounds right). The back cover is now flush with the entire rear, and is a tad heavier. So for you guys thinking of getting it, don't be like me, thinking, ahh, small size increase only, but is noticeable, though obviously like not those larger extended batts. Hope the longer battery life is worth it! i dun mind the extra bulk mind sharing the amount of time full-charging it from let's say, 10% and also share the capacity of it later? |
Oct 18 2011, 07:50 PM
Great video and demo Baronic! imma going to try playing Diablo and FF once i am done with escalations pilling up at work
p/s: cute dog. i used to keep a beagle but she died due to seizure... |
Oct 18 2011, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 18 2011, 09:23 PM) guys anymore of this we won't have the luxury of keeping stars anymore yea *ahem*staff*ahem*oops i am doing it too friendscaster is so much better than the fb app, except for the ads. i just noticed it won't consume so much ram while idle either |
Oct 19 2011, 08:31 PM
my 16gb ext SD is now full with kpop mv and running man...
how much is that 32gb again? |
Oct 19 2011, 08:47 PM