139 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V16, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

nomoredfox
post Oct 13 2011, 09:26 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Oct 13 2011, 09:22 PM)
this is better, faster, and very very good... using the Pro version coz i got it for free during their free app of the day promo on amazon app store some time back

https://market.android.com/details?id=com.d...eExplorer&hl=en
ok, no harm trying

Shizuru
post Oct 13 2011, 09:28 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Oct 13 2011, 09:22 PM)
this is better, faster, and very very good... using the Pro version coz i got it for free during their free app of the day promo on amazon app store some time back

https://market.android.com/details?id=com.d...eExplorer&hl=en
argh.. didn't get it since I thought it just the same as kies air doh.gif
AhBoy~~
post Oct 13 2011, 09:29 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Oct 13 2011, 09:02 PM)
i can upload small files where bigger files dun appear after 100%..
bigger file is how big? I normally use it for movie/video transfer~ around 1.5GB no problem(upload from the file explorer)
Shizuru
post Oct 13 2011, 09:32 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Oct 13 2011, 09:29 PM)
bigger file is how big? I normally use it for movie/video transfer~ around 1.5GB no problem(upload from the file explorer)
if not mistaken uncle benny said got limit below 4GB or something blush.gif
ashwin1234
post Oct 13 2011, 09:33 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:15 PM)
yeah....a game called NOVA..its a shooting games.thx though
I have played it in my non 'g'. It runs perfectly, as does all the games once you tweak a little in Tegrak rclxm9.gif
Joey Christensen
post Oct 13 2011, 09:34 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Oct 13 2011, 09:32 PM)
Could it be the FAT32 format caused this?
Gilthoniel
post Oct 13 2011, 09:34 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Oct 13 2011, 09:28 PM)
argh.. didn't get it since I thought it just the same as kies air doh.gif
i'm a sucker for free apps. was using my ZTE Blade at that time, just download and store in my account on amazon so that when it isn't free anymore, at least i can still download it for free wink.gif

i confess... i'm an app junkie. I've tons of apps on my ipad and iphone!
waveweaver
post Oct 13 2011, 09:35 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Oct 13 2011, 09:18 PM)
dive also buggy for me after change number.
you have to put in your new number to make Dive working again
ndragon
post Oct 13 2011, 09:37 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Oct 13 2011, 09:29 PM)
issit... maybe i should upload from the file explorer instead.. i tried uploading video at the video side.. nth come up..
ashwin1234
post Oct 13 2011, 09:38 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

To those who want to send files easily between the phone and the PC, use SwiFTP. It is in the first page. Can make the phone appear as a network location under my computer and can browse and copy and paste just like a thumbdrive. Works flawlessly and is damn good
SUSdestEX
post Oct 13 2011, 09:40 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(babycry123 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:15 PM)
yeah....a game called NOVA..its a shooting games.thx though
dont talk about nova la, nova 2 smooth like tektek!

QUOTE(nomoredfox @ Oct 13 2011, 09:20 PM)
any1 tried to host Asphalt 6 multiplayer
by letting other s2 users to connect to  Mobile Ap ( mobile hotspot ) or wifi-direct

is it possible??
possible, tried it, played it, smooth, signal weak also can be played looks like doesnt use much bandwidth
waveweaver
post Oct 13 2011, 09:42 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Oct 13 2011, 09:25 PM)
well that's sucks doh.gif can't locate your phone is it?
I can't make it ring. haven't try locating it yet.
don't want to get caught off topic. better ask you here tongue.gif
does it work the same on wifi signal as well?
Huhh..not sure about wifi but sure about data network. My Umobile always lost signal and go to R (roaming) when use JD
SUSdestEX
post Oct 13 2011, 09:44 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2011, 09:42 PM)
Huhh..not sure about wifi but sure about data network. My Umobile always lost signal and go to R (roaming) when use JD
i even sux, cant even ring and locate, can only obtain my call logs @@, i flash back imeitracker from checkrom website also same, reli rclxub.gif
nomoredfox
post Oct 13 2011, 09:46 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Oct 13 2011, 09:40 PM)
dont talk about nova la, nova 2 smooth like tektek!
possible, tried it, played it, smooth, signal weak also can be played looks like doesnt use much bandwidth
Tell me more,
when i tried on mine cant..

I let another S2 connect to my S2
but i cant host the game
AhBoy~~
post Oct 13 2011, 09:50 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Oct 13 2011, 09:32 PM)
yes bcoz memory format cannot transfer file bigger then 4GB
waveweaver
post Oct 13 2011, 09:51 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Oct 13 2011, 09:44 PM)
i even sux, cant even ring and locate, can only obtain my call logs @@, i flash back imeitracker from checkrom website also same, reli  rclxub.gif
Can use Dive on custom rom.?? I'm still on stock though use europe region. Dive work fine eventhough i change simcard. Just had to put the new simcard number and everything working again :-)
AhBoy~~
post Oct 13 2011, 09:51 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Oct 13 2011, 09:37 PM)
issit... maybe i should upload from the file explorer instead.. i tried uploading video at the video side.. nth come up..
you can try

normal I just upload to the directory/folder that I want from file explorer if I no need to convert any format
botakbin
post Oct 13 2011, 09:53 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(nomoredfox @ Oct 13 2011, 09:20 PM)
any1 tried to host Asphalt 6 multiplayer
by letting other s2 users to connect to  Mobile Ap ( mobile hotspot ) or wifi-direct

is it possible??
did it on N8 before.. can
SUSdestEX
post Oct 13 2011, 09:55 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(nomoredfox @ Oct 13 2011, 09:46 PM)
Tell me more,
when i tried on mine cant..

I let another S2 connect to my S2
but i cant host the game
oh wait wifi hotspot? then cannot hahas sry i read too fast ad, i mean if play with a wifi-hotspot can but the 'phone hotspot' i not sure, havent try before @@

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2011, 09:51 PM)
Can use Dive on custom rom.?? I'm still on stock though use europe region. Dive work fine eventhough i change simcard. Just had to put the new simcard number and everything working again :-)
yes, in xda they say flashback the imeitracker and a few apks dive will work again, sad thing is i cant get it to work sad.gif the last time it worked was when i'm using lite-ning 6.0

This post has been edited by destEX: Oct 13 2011, 09:55 PM
Shizuru
post Oct 13 2011, 10:05 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2011, 09:35 PM)
you have to put in your new number to make Dive working again
did already sad.gif and phone number also state as unknown on the phone. state my number before when I was using maxis.

Added on October 13, 2011, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2011, 09:42 PM)
will try it again then.

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Oct 13 2011, 10:06 PM

139 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:13 AM