bro, Hyundai accent minor knocking + spray metalic dark blue.
how long can finish? pm me the price and location. thank you.
Accessories [WTS]: Car Painting/spraying and car body service., reasonable price and bodykit install.
Oct 23 2011, 01:57 AM
178 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
bro, Hyundai accent minor knocking + spray metalic dark blue.
how long can finish? pm me the price and location. thank you. |
Oct 23 2011, 05:10 AM
267 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Selangor |
Please quote on repaint whole car (KIA Spectra) with some light knocking job.
Where is your location? |
Oct 23 2011, 05:16 PM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(yoshi86 @ Oct 23 2011, 01:57 AM) bro, Hyundai accent minor knocking + spray metalic dark blue. halo,boss.how long can finish? pm me the price and location. thank you. minor knocking at which part? the colour is your ori colour or is exchange colour? the colour got code number? Added on October 23, 2011, 5:19 pm QUOTE(wai1460 @ Oct 23 2011, 05:10 AM) Please quote on repaint whole car (KIA Spectra) with some light knocking job. hi,boss.Where is your location? what your colour ? please give a colour code,is easy to know which colour. thank you. This post has been edited by RAVEN CHONG: Oct 23 2011, 05:19 PM |
Oct 23 2011, 06:51 PM
523 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Could u pls pm me price for Gen2 car painting from silver to black ? Best price ya... TQ..
Oct 25 2011, 04:12 PM
1,361 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Cyberspace |
Hey guys, I am planning to modify my car. Currently driving a Honda City VTEC 2008 model, Bluish Silver.
I plan to send this to ONE PERSON to settle everything so it will save me the hassle of running up and down! I am prepared to pay FULL CASH if the price is good. Below is a list of things I plan to do for my first wave of upgrades. Please provide me a breakdown of each of the upgrades I am looking at and then your best price for the full modification. Quality, price and reputation are my important requirements! I am targeting to get this done in November asap! Here are my first phase upgrades: 1. RIMS: Mugen GP 16” Rims, Gun Metal, Replica with TYRES (soft, comfort profile) 2. Front EYE LIDS 3. Left Side Mirror is motor is faulty (signal lights still working). Looking to get this fixed. 4. Side Steps (plastic is fine) 5. Smoke head lights (not the glass but inside) 6. Mugen Body Kit (Front, side and back skirting) or TYPE R CUSTOM FOR HONDA CITY – PLEASE QUOTE BOTH! 7. FULL BODY PAINT. Change from Bluish Silver to gun metal with some DARK GREY AREA eg. Front Grill Chrome to paint to grey, or GREY with Black area. Will finalize soon but basically want to pain the whole car. At the same time, do some knocking on minor dents. If you are still not sure about my specifications, please feel free to msg me, otherwise, we can always discuss via PM. I have got some sample pictures but I need to know your best deals too. Thanks for your time guys! Am really serious about this! Just PM me if anything and we’ll take it from there \ My location is in PJ area! This post has been edited by Salience: Oct 25 2011, 04:13 PM |
Oct 27 2011, 12:52 AM
15 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hi i need to replace my front bumper. got into some careless incident costing me the bumper. white satria neo cps. do quote me the price including installation. where are u located? also how long will it takes?
Oct 27 2011, 05:13 AM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Bro, need to know how much does it cost to cover my old antenna holes at my kancil as i already used the middle antenna from mira. I've taken out the old antenna, for now i just cover the holes with stickers to avoid the water to flow in the chassis. Appreciate if you could quote me the price. Tq.
Oct 28 2011, 09:39 AM
517 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
bro, pm me best price to spray myvi roof glossy black. tq
Oct 29 2011, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(kim.hyc @ Oct 27 2011, 12:52 AM) hi i need to replace my front bumper. got into some careless incident costing me the bumper. white satria neo cps. do quote me the price including installation. where are u located? also how long will it takes? hi,sir.the front bumper you wan is original cps? Added on October 29, 2011, 8:41 pm QUOTE(king_shazman @ Oct 27 2011, 05:13 AM) Bro, need to know how much does it cost to cover my old antenna holes at my kancil as i already used the middle antenna from mira. I've taken out the old antenna, for now i just cover the holes with stickers to avoid the water to flow in the chassis. Appreciate if you could quote me the price. Tq. cover back the hole with cement and paint,RM100.This post has been edited by RAVEN CHONG: Oct 29 2011, 08:41 PM |
Oct 30 2011, 03:57 AM
178 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(RAVEN CHONG @ Oct 23 2011, 05:16 PM) halo,boss. minor knocking at which part? front coverminor knocking at which part? the colour is your ori colour or is exchange colour? the colour got code number? the colour is your ori colour or is exchange colour? ori blue color the colour got code number? where to see the color code? |
Oct 30 2011, 02:45 PM
Nov 1 2011, 07:57 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
hi, neeeding to paint my waja newly changed front bonnet. its currently the black paint , from the sparepart shop (low quality one).
my car is the original greenish silver paint, can pm me your best price? |
Nov 2 2011, 07:57 PM
Nov 3 2011, 01:38 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
full body spray for myvi how much.?
Nov 3 2011, 04:13 PM
22 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: KL |
Hello sir, how much is it to repaint the whole car, purplish blue colour, non metalic. My car is a charade espri year 1996
Nov 3 2011, 05:53 PM
321 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Pm me the best price for myvi side skirt SE 08 with original solid ivory white
Nov 7 2011, 10:34 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
how much to spray the whole car outside , honda city, 2007 with gold silver, metalic?
Nov 7 2011, 11:48 PM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
PM me quotation to paint back ori colour.
Mine Integra 92'.....dark blue mettalic... |
Nov 10 2011, 06:09 PM
Nov 14 2011, 12:34 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
PM me best price to spray the whole car?
for Proton Putra.. |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:11 PM |