Serious ok no BS talk.I just want to know about it not consume it.
Illegal or not, Serious
Oct 11 2011, 10:40 PM, updated 15y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
164 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: MKZ/MYY |
Recently a guy in the gym I go to was talking to me about this pill called "bintang"...I did not know what was that pill so he showed it to me and he said it's use to build muscle and I said is it steroid and he said yes.I say if it's legal because I watch US tv shows that say it's illegal and he said it's legal.I'm not sure if it's legal or not and I hope anybody in here can tell me.I'm not planning to take it but just for the sake of knowing+increase knowledge about it about it pros and cons.
Serious ok no BS talk.I just want to know about it not consume it. |
Oct 11 2011, 10:51 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: SP,KL |
tat is the cheapest oral steroid,
duno whether legal a not, but definitely it will ruin ur body, if u wanna get steroid, at least get better ones..... |
Oct 11 2011, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 11 2011, 10:51 PM) tat is the cheapest oral steroid, Not all steroid is bad...heheduno whether legal a not, but definitely it will ruin ur body, if u wanna get steroid, at least get better ones..... No planning on taking it just want to know more about it... The guy who take it has 70% body like arnold... |
Oct 11 2011, 10:57 PM
688 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Oct 11 2011, 10:58 PM
Oct 11 2011, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:54 PM) Not all steroid is bad...hehe i din say all are badNo planning on taking it just want to know more about it... The guy who take it has 70% body like arnold... but this is definitely one of the worst if not the worst if u really wan those recommend u get those TRT injections frm reputable pharma company |
Oct 11 2011, 11:04 PM
Just want to know it steroid is legal in Malaysia thats all because I find it weird when the guy said is legal and how easy to buy it also...
Oct 11 2011, 11:04 PM
943 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
im a hard gainer, wanted to try steroid too
Oct 11 2011, 11:05 PM
4,382 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Oct 11 2011, 11:07 PM
2,363 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Oct 11 2011, 11:08 PM
690 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: anywhere? |
heard this type of pil 'bintang' before, but the person that tells me this said that it's illegal. luckily im not taking it.
Oct 11 2011, 11:09 PM
Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM
seriously, how long have u guise been training? 1 year? 2 years? 5 years?
This post has been edited by Alphaproject: Oct 11 2011, 11:16 PM |
Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:09 PM) Owh...Because when I search in google about steroid in Malaysia got one forum say can even get from Pharmacy without prescription... Those aren't anabolic steroids. Steroid creams are used to treat eczema, for example.Added on October 11, 2011, 11:12 pm QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM) My sentiments exactly. And training doesn't mean going to the gym and sitting around looking pretty. It means busting your ass off day in day out and eating like a crazy mofo to get massive. This post has been edited by -Dan: Oct 11 2011, 11:13 PM |
Oct 11 2011, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM) Those aren't anabolic steroids. Steroid creams are used to treat eczema, for example. i seriously luff Added on October 11, 2011, 11:12 pm My sentiments exactly. And training doesn't mean going to the gym and sitting around looking pretty. It means busting your ass off day in day out and eating like a crazy mofo to get massive. |
Oct 11 2011, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM) 2005-2007 then stop because started working.2010-Now and all this while I do it naturally and never even thought about steroid...Now just want to know about it because want to add some knowledge about it...To me good workout,Whey,creatine,pre-workout,good diet and enough rest is the best for me... |
Oct 11 2011, 11:17 PM
and if any of u are planning on cycling, dont be a dumb ass and not read up on the effects of that particular roid,PCT etc
its not the roids that make the body. u still gotta train,eat properly,rest..dont go thinking of roiding and lifting ***** weight 2 times a week is gonna get u anywhere |
Oct 11 2011, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Oct 11 2011, 11:16 PM) Serious, man. I've lost count of how many guys I've seen who go to the gym and look at themselves more than they look at the weights. Added on October 11, 2011, 11:19 pm QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 11 2011, 11:17 PM) and if any of u are planning on cycling, dont be a dumb ass and not read up on the effects of that particular roid,PCT etc ^this x >9000its not the roids that make the body. u still gotta train,eat properly,rest..dont go thinking of roiding and lifting ***** weight 2 times a week is gonna get u anywhere This post has been edited by -Dan: Oct 11 2011, 11:19 PM |
Oct 11 2011, 11:20 PM
Oct 11 2011, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:16 PM) 2005-2007 then stop because started working.2010-Now and all this while I do it naturally and never even thought about steroid...Now just want to know about it because want to add some knowledge about it...To me good workout,Whey,creatine,pre-workout,good diet and enough rest is the best for me... at my local pharmacy, they do supply the injection type... 1 shot RM19.90 .... 5 shot in 1 packet.... but u have to inject urself... and im farking scared of needles....btw, just stick to what u know, those 'enhancement" are useless unless u wanted to get really big for competition, or u wanted to lose bodyfat real fast... |
Oct 11 2011, 11:21 PM
the only close to anablic stedoid which is legal are those used for TRT
Oct 11 2011, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Oct 11 2011, 11:21 PM) at my local pharmacy, they do supply the injection type... 1 shot RM19.90 .... 5 shot in 1 packet.... but u have to inject urself... and im farking scared of needles.... Do they include someone to inject it...hehe...You mean Pharmacy sell it to anyone?The only person I can trust to inject me is my doctor and nurse...Anyone else including my self big NO NO...Alphaproject where r u from?btw, just stick to what u know, those 'enhancement" are useless unless u wanted to get really big for competition, or u wanted to lose bodyfat real fast... Added on October 11, 2011, 11:25 pm QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:21 PM) What is TRT?This post has been edited by amy89: Oct 11 2011, 11:25 PM |
Oct 11 2011, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 11 2011, 11:18 PM) Serious, man. I've lost count of how many guys I've seen who go to the gym and look at themselves more than they look at the weights. like checking their pecs each and every set? flexing their invisible lats everytime they do barbell curls? checking their hair do? chin up and flex their abs?yeah, cant blame them, is like wimmenz checking them self in the mirror too i dun even wan to looked at myself when training... i only check it on morning when i wake up... if you still feel the pump in you in the morning, you got a great workout... |
Oct 11 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:24 PM) Do they include someone to inject it...hehe...You mean Pharmacy sell it to anyone?The only person I can trust to inject me is my doctor and nurse...Anyone else including my self big NO NO...Alphaproject where r u from? It doesn't take much energy to google something, now does it?Added on October 11, 2011, 11:25 pm What is TRT? http://www.steroid-abuse.org/hrt-trt.htm |
Oct 12 2011, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 12 2011, 12:24 AM) Do they include someone to inject it...hehe...You mean Pharmacy sell it to anyone?The only person I can trust to inject me is my doctor and nurse...Anyone else including my self big NO NO...Alphaproject where r u from? those injections are only available to doctors,Added on October 11, 2011, 11:25 pm What is TRT? as it is too expensive to be kept in retail pharmacies, cz almost no one will buy frm thm |
Oct 12 2011, 01:14 AM
3,726 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 11 2011, 10:40 PM) Recently a guy in the gym I go to was talking to me about this pill called "bintang"...I did not know what was that pill so he showed it to me and he said it's use to build muscle and I said is it steroid and he said yes.I say if it's legal because I watch US tv shows that say it's illegal and he said it's legal.I'm not sure if it's legal or not and I hope anybody in here can tell me.I'm not planning to take it but just for the sake of knowing+increase knowledge about it about it pros and cons. 1) Not legal without prescription IIRCSerious ok no BS talk.I just want to know about it not consume it. 2) one of the most widely available oral steroid. 3) 5mg of Methandienone Pro : Appetite stimulation, increased muscle mass, increased bone density, increased red blood cells. Cons : highly androgenic...watch for acne, gyno etc. liver toxic Chow |
Oct 12 2011, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(bata @ Oct 12 2011, 01:14 AM) 1) Not legal without prescription IIRC What can I consume or take to increase Test Naturally?2) one of the most widely available oral steroid. 3) 5mg of Methandienone Pro : Appetite stimulation, increased muscle mass, increased bone density, increased red blood cells. Cons : highly androgenic...watch for acne, gyno etc. liver toxic Chow Horny Goat Weed one of it? |
Oct 12 2011, 01:29 AM
Oct 12 2011, 01:33 AM
9,006 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:04 PM) No such thing as a hardgainer. Just undereating/overtraining/undertraining/excessive dependence on.supplements. people are shocked when I tell them my only food supp is a protein blend which lasts me more than 2 months. |
Oct 12 2011, 08:42 AM
2,634 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM) Those aren't anabolic steroids. Steroid creams are used to treat eczema, for example. Added on October 11, 2011, 11:12 pm My sentiments exactly. And training doesn't mean going to the gym and sitting around looking pretty. It means busting your ass off day in day out and eating like a crazy mofo to get massive. QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 11 2011, 11:17 PM) and if any of u are planning on cycling, dont be a dumb ass and not read up on the effects of that particular roid,PCT etc this. And one more thing, if you aren't thinking of competing in the pro leagues, why even think steroids? why even go there? Why?its not the roids that make the body. u still gotta train,eat properly,rest..dont go thinking of roiding and lifting ***** weight 2 times a week is gonna get u anywhere |
Oct 12 2011, 08:52 AM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 12 2011, 08:42 AM) this. And one more thing, if you aren't thinking of competing in the pro leagues, why even think steroids? why even go there? Why? Because they think that they will grow big faster..everyone loves to find shortcuts afterall |
Oct 12 2011, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(bata @ Oct 12 2011, 02:29 AM) tribulus does not work for human,studies shows that only works on animals (mice), not on human, it will normalize ur testosterone lvl but not boost it above normal lvl http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/suppleme...ulus-study.html http://www.thinkmuscle.com/articles/haycoc...-terrestris.htm http://blog.bodybuilding.com/StudiesAndRes...y_do_we_bother/ so dun waste ur money on those things, tongkat ali in the other hand are proven, so can go on wif tongkat ali, any reliable brand anyone here used b4? lol ZMA however have studies, but not very significant boosting ur zinc lvl does helps in testosterone lvl and it's cheap too, am taking it for good slp at nite, seems to work welll but only started few days |
Oct 12 2011, 11:42 AM
1,885 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 12 2011, 01:53 PM) tribulus does not work for human, Sauce bre.studies shows that only works on animals (mice), not on human, it will normalize ur testosterone lvl but not boost it above normal lvl http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/suppleme...ulus-study.html http://www.thinkmuscle.com/articles/haycoc...-terrestris.htm http://blog.bodybuilding.com/StudiesAndRes...y_do_we_bother/ so dun waste ur money on those things, tongkat ali in the other hand are proven, so can go on wif tongkat ali, any reliable brand anyone here used b4? lol ZMA however have studies, but not very significant boosting ur zinc lvl does helps in testosterone lvl and it's cheap too, am taking it for good slp at nite, seems to work welll but only started few days |
Oct 12 2011, 12:24 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
watch porno spike my testosterone level....
Oct 12 2011, 12:42 PM
2,324 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Shah Alam |
roids? like seriously? hard-gainers or not, there's no reason for taking roids. eat eat eat, train train train, rest rest rest. that's a solution for u.
Oct 12 2011, 02:25 PM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kemaman, terengganu |
read properly. this guy just wanted some info about them. not taking them.
whenever someone asking for an info about roids, they'll get this kind of comments. roid is bad. it got side effects. we do need to know about it to know why its bad enough right? i dont take and not intended to taking steroid and i don't have any problems on guys taking roids its their body. their decision. |
Oct 12 2011, 02:59 PM
Oct 12 2011, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 12 2011, 02:25 PM) read properly. this guy just wanted some info about them. not taking them. im referring to this:whenever someone asking for an info about roids, they'll get this kind of comments. roid is bad. it got side effects. we do need to know about it to know why its bad enough right? i dont take and not intended to taking steroid and i don't have any problems on guys taking roids its their body. their decision. QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:04 PM) i do think there's a lot more beneficial matters to discuss in this BB thread rather than asking bout roids.maybe its just me or u guys prefer to look at the same kind of thread being posted over and over again. |
Oct 12 2011, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 12 2011, 02:25 PM) read properly. this guy just wanted some info about them. not taking them. I don't have anything against people who take roids, provided they bust their ass off and know what they're doing and how to go about doing it. Heck, we all look up to pro BBers cause we know how much effort they put into their training and nutrition. It's the lazy people who think they can get huge with a jab here and there while sitting around and watching TV all day that ticks me off.whenever someone asking for an info about roids, they'll get this kind of comments. roid is bad. it got side effects. we do need to know about it to know why its bad enough right? i dont take and not intended to taking steroid and i don't have any problems on guys taking roids its their body. their decision. |
Oct 12 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 12 2011, 04:24 PM) I don't have anything against people who take roids, provided they bust their ass off and know what they're doing and how to go about doing it. Heck, we all look up to pro BBers cause we know how much effort they put into their training and nutrition. It's the lazy people who think they can get huge with a jab here and there while sitting around and watching TV all day that ticks me off. +1. indeed! |
Oct 12 2011, 08:57 PM
427 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
many thing is illegal in america lol
Oct 12 2011, 09:02 PM
Oct 12 2011, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 12 2011, 12:42 PM) http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.p...12249911&page=1oni manage to find this human studies, i rmb i read a more major study but cant find it sos of useless studies on mice http://www.rainforestherbs.com.my/tongkatali_eurycoma.pdf |
Oct 12 2011, 10:57 PM
1,015 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: lol |
This post has been edited by hoxy: Jun 13 2012, 05:23 PM |
Oct 12 2011, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 12 2011, 10:57 PM) Take steroid and see if you can do full planche and iron cross. Never going to happen! Good things only happen to those who are patience enough. I hate steroid thread... Why do you hate steroid thread?This thread is for the open minded people that just discuss about steroid pros and cons and not asking anybody to take it...I myself open this thread just to add my knowledge about steroid not take it....Feel free to post useful info about steroid not just acting butthurt... |
Oct 12 2011, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 13 2011, 12:06 AM) Why do you hate steroid thread?This thread is for the open minded people that just discuss about steroid pros and cons and not asking anybody to take it...I myself open this thread just to add my knowledge about steroid not take it....Feel free to post useful info about steroid not just acting butthurt... dun hate it...roid threads is educational will keep ppl away frm it... if after reading these discusson still taking roid their prob d.... lol |
Oct 13 2011, 02:33 AM
Oct 13 2011, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 12 2011, 10:57 PM) Take steroid and see if you can do full planche and iron cross. Never going to happen! Good things only happen to those who are patience enough. I hate steroid thread... People who take steroids and TRAIN for such movements will excel even more. You know that's true. Most people however prefer to stay natural. I respect both natties and juicers who have hit their full potential. As long as they've trained balls to the wall for it, juicing doesn't take away any of their accomplishments. |
Oct 13 2011, 04:59 PM
859 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Binary World |
Oct 13 2011, 05:18 PM
40 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
it's creepy for me.
Oct 13 2011, 07:10 PM
Oct 13 2011, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 13 2011, 07:10 PM) I purposely put those two move to give a clue that it is about tendon strength. I doubt the tendon can keep up with the sudden muscle strength improvement. In the end, the steroid taker just need to take it slowly. With steroid the added fat at the waist might bring some disadvantage to steroid taker especially for strength-bodyweight move like this. With all the strength increase the desire to push further can easily put the steroid taker to injury due to the tendon strength cant keep up with the muscle strength increase and the added weight at the waist. I purposely refer to planche and iron cross just because of this... and when you take steroid and have to pace yourself slowly to tendon strength pace, in the end... why not just go natural? No, if the juicer knows how to pace himself properly, he will still overtake the natural trainee. And what do you mean "added fat around the waist"? There are cycles for bulking and cutting. You're implying that those on juice will always make training mistakes, etc. Not so. It's sad but true, sleep, nutrition and training for a natural trainee no matter how hardcore will never compare to a person who juices and does the same thing. Bear in mind when I say this, I'm not anti steroid, just pro natural. It's a matter of personal choice. Steroid use is not wrong, steroid abuse is. |
Oct 13 2011, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 13 2011, 08:05 PM) No, if the juicer knows how to pace himself properly, he will still overtake the natural trainee. And what do you mean "added fat around the waist"? There are cycles for bulking and cutting. You're implying that those on juice will always make training mistakes, etc. Not so. one thousand times yes.... It's sad but true, sleep, nutrition and training for a natural trainee no matter how hardcore will never compare to a person who juices and does the same thing. Bear in mind when I say this, I'm not anti steroid, just pro natural. It's a matter of personal choice. Steroid use is not wrong, steroid abuse is. |
Oct 13 2011, 08:43 PM
Oct 13 2011, 08:47 PM
894 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I don't know where this topic is going but full planche and iron cross does not need the aid of steroids at all to develop.
Steroids has its place and uses in bodybuilding, power lifting, sports, etc etc. However using steroids for gymnastics or calisthenics is just pure silly. Can you imagine someone wanted to do more push ups and he took steroids? |
Oct 13 2011, 08:49 PM
3,649 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
QUOTE(cyloh @ Oct 13 2011, 08:47 PM) I don't know where this topic is going but full planche and iron cross does not need the aid of steroids at all to develop. More common than you would think!Steroids has its place and uses in bodybuilding, power lifting, sports, etc etc. However using steroids for gymnastics or calisthenics is just pure silly. Can you imagine someone wanted to do more push ups and he took steroids? |
Oct 13 2011, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 13 2011, 08:43 PM) The progress in planche is not measured by weeks or even days. It is measure by month. Even so, it is a small progress only. Significant result is measured by years. The approach towards this kind of goal is totally different then weight training. You have to take it slowly. When you really think about that kind of time frame... I dont think there will be significant difference between juice taker and non juice taker. Non juice taker just have the same time frame as juice taker. We are not talking about muscle strength. This is about tendon strength. During that long period of building tendon strength there is just ample time for non juice taker to build muscle strength to the level adequate for their newer tendon strength. When you are lean and clean, there is no need to spend more time on shaving off the extra fat at the waist. No need to cut. It means more time to train the art they are doing. I still dont believe steroid taker is at an advantage over non steroid taker. You might argue otherwise but I still dont believe it. QUOTE(cyloh @ Oct 13 2011, 08:47 PM) I don't know where this topic is going but full planche and iron cross does not need the aid of steroids at all to develop. You both don't really know anything much about AAS don't you?Steroids has its place and uses in bodybuilding, power lifting, sports, etc etc. However using steroids for gymnastics or calisthenics is just pure silly. Can you imagine someone wanted to do more push ups and he took steroids? Added on October 13, 2011, 9:07 pm QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 13 2011, 08:49 PM) Lol... Kavi... hope your throat clears up faster.This post has been edited by darklight79: Oct 13 2011, 09:07 PM |
Oct 13 2011, 09:16 PM
894 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:06 PM) You both don't really know anything much about AAS don't you? Added on October 13, 2011, 9:07 pm Lol... Kavi... hope your throat clears up faster. You've done +100% BW dips and chinups and I don't think you needed roids to get there. QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 13 2011, 08:49 PM) My face expression is really sad now This post has been edited by cyloh: Oct 13 2011, 09:33 PM |
Oct 13 2011, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(cyloh @ Oct 13 2011, 09:16 PM) Bro... steroids aren't just for strength. It's a harsh truth but the truth nonetheless. If I were to juice I would be able to dip hell of a lot more than that. I recommend you watch the movie Bigger, Faster, Stronger. |
Oct 13 2011, 09:48 PM
Good god hoxy, why so much hate? Quite frankly, I haven come across any juicers that juice to do those two moves. Get it right, bodybuilding is different from the things you do. It's about building and sculpting your body not performing personal feats like yours, no disrespect to you. Lay off the hate on this, and do understand what roids do before saying added fat around the waist. Though the most of us don't juice, but that doesn't mean you don't offend those who bodybuild naturally.
Lay off the hate. People have a choice. And roids don't do jack if one doesn't put in the hardwork and perseverance. You wouldn't want bb to step all over what you do , why turn the tables like this? Chill. It's a discussion. No harm done. |
Oct 13 2011, 09:53 PM
6,160 posts Joined: May 2008 |
watched that, highly educational documentary. and gymnasts do take roids.
however, hoxy, cyloh, you guys are talking about different things here, imo. we are weightlifters, and we know just how much difference of a gap between a juicer and a natty. a natty can do EVERYTHING right and still lose to a juicer who trains nonchalantly terms of size, body definition and endurance. theres just no competition. you guys are talking about calisthenics, tendon strength, bodyweight exercises. things that dont really matter to weightlifters. we just want to get massive, and lift more poundages; functional strength dont really matter. not taking anything away from juicers though. ive seen them train and its bloody insane. props to them for such dedication to the sport. |
Oct 13 2011, 10:19 PM
This post has been edited by hoxy: Jun 13 2012, 05:22 PM |
Oct 14 2011, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 13 2011, 10:19 PM) OK fine. DL and all... peace! No it's not really nonsense. I understand how you feel. You've developed an impressive level of strength as a natural. I used to be like you, thinking that AAS is so unfair and all that but it's a personal choice like I said. Take pride in the fact that as naturals a lot of you have achieved a higher level of physical development than a lot of trainees on AAS but like I said, someone who has the same genetic level with equal amounts of dedication, determination and an intelligent approach to training with drug assistance WILL surpass a natural trainee, period. But what is stupid are some people who have just a few years, months or even weeks of training start juicing before hitting their genetic potential. Those are lazy fools. And one more note, certain steroids actually ENHANCE CNS recovery. This post has been edited by darklight79: Oct 14 2011, 12:17 AM |
Oct 14 2011, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 14 2011, 12:15 AM) No it's not really nonsense. I understand how you feel. You've developed an impressive level of strength as a natural. I used to be like you, thinking that AAS is so unfair and all that but it's a personal choice like I said. Take pride in the fact that as naturals a lot of you have achieved a higher level of physical development than a lot of trainees on AAS but like I said, someone who has the same genetic level with equal amounts of dedication, determination and an intelligent approach to training with drug assistance WILL surpass a natural trainee, period. I watch a video on youtube that steroid will build muscle depending on what kind of workout we do...EXPL Weightlifting/bodybuilding/endurance...TRUE???FALSE>>>But what is stupid are some people who have just a few years, months or even weeks of training start juicing before hitting their genetic potential. Those are lazy fools. And one more note, certain steroids actually ENHANCE CNS recovery. |
Oct 14 2011, 04:18 AM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:28 AM) I watch a video on youtube that steroid will build muscle depending on what kind of workout we do...EXPL Weightlifting/bodybuilding/endurance...TRUE???FALSE>>> depends on your type of training lah. not necessarily muscle.for example a Powerlifter and bodybuilder used same amount xxx mg of Test per week, the powerlifter will gain more strength compared to bodybuilder, but bodybuilder will get more muscle mass. Chow |
Oct 14 2011, 12:36 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « read up on Andreas Munzer..scary amount of gear in his pre contest stack..mind=blown |
Oct 14 2011, 07:53 PM
I just came back from the gym and I meet the guy who took the "steroid"...I ask him for one pill so I can show to you all for educational purpose only...I do not recommend you all taking this but it's still a personal decision....
As far as side effect he told me body smell(his sweat got a weird smell) Pill is on the 20sen coin next to my manja colour protein drink...Sorry about the bad quality I took the picture with something not called a camera... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 14 2011, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 07:53 PM) I just came back from the gym and I meet the guy who took the "steroid"...I ask him for one pill so I can show to you all for educational purpose only...I do not recommend you all taking this but it's still a personal decision.... That's Anabol.As far as side effect he told me body smell(his sweat got a weird smell) Pill is on the 20sen coin next to my manja colour protein drink...Sorry about the bad quality I took the picture with something not called a camera... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Mild oral steroid. Dianabol better! |
Oct 14 2011, 09:21 PM
Oct 14 2011, 10:57 PM
dbol is another famous oral steriod..it is the heart shaped pill
![]() 2-4 pills should be about right if its 10mg per pill(at least hes doing the dosage right)..lol ask him about how long is he cycling and his PCT |
Oct 15 2011, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 14 2011, 08:53 PM) I just came back from the gym and I meet the guy who took the "steroid"...I ask him for one pill so I can show to you all for educational purpose only...I do not recommend you all taking this but it's still a personal decision.... is this the legendary bintang aka honey star?As far as side effect he told me body smell(his sweat got a weird smell) Pill is on the 20sen coin next to my manja colour protein drink...Sorry about the bad quality I took the picture with something not called a camera... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 15 2011, 05:34 AM
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 15 2011, 01:53 AM) I guess so because people call it pill bintang... Added on October 15, 2011, 7:58 am QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 14 2011, 10:57 PM) dbol is another famous oral steriod..it is the heart shaped pill Will ask him later if he is at the gym... ![]() 2-4 pills should be about right if its 10mg per pill(at least hes doing the dosage right)..lol ask him about how long is he cycling and his PCT Read online forum that a healthy men produce around 60-80mg of test a week...So this pill is 10mg of test or less??? This post has been edited by amy89: Oct 15 2011, 07:58 AM |
Oct 15 2011, 09:39 AM
Oct 15 2011, 06:31 PM
example of roid use to cut..some of u guys may have seen this guy around the interwebz..he's a forumer at bb.com
![]() the only confirmed one was anavar..super low cals+anavar+clen(maybe) might have used T3 too Anavar, a mild oral steroid. Would help retain muscle during such a fast cut and it "supposedly" has fat burning properties. Clenbuterol, beta andrenergic agonist.... Used in the treatment of asthma but also in bb'ing because it raises metabolism. Has anticatabolic properties in certain animals though never proven in humans. T3 is a thyroid hormone, aids fat loss |
Oct 15 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 15 2011, 07:31 PM) example of roid use to cut..some of u guys may have seen this guy around the interwebz..he's a forumer at bb.com this one mmddyy or ddmmyy?![]() the only confirmed one was anavar..super low cals+anavar+clen(maybe) might have used T3 too Anavar, a mild oral steroid. Would help retain muscle during such a fast cut and it "supposedly" has fat burning properties. Clenbuterol, beta andrenergic agonist.... Used in the treatment of asthma but also in bb'ing because it raises metabolism. Has anticatabolic properties in certain animals though never proven in humans. T3 is a thyroid hormone, aids fat loss if ddmmyy looks too impossible to be true |
Oct 15 2011, 08:55 PM
Its a one month cut!
Oct 15 2011, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 15 2011, 07:44 PM) ddmmyyhttp://celebritymusclesecrets.com/index1.p...p?zoneid=182734 all these "before and after" ads are really just BS..giving u guys a lil info on what it actually is..the transformations may be real but the products are NOT that awesome |
Oct 15 2011, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 15 2011, 11:09 PM) ddmmyy damn....http://celebritymusclesecrets.com/index1.p...p?zoneid=182734 all these "before and after" ads are really just BS..giving u guys a lil info on what it actually is..the transformations may be real but the products are NOT that awesome 24 hours cahnges? dun really understand... wat u mean is they are really taking aas and not the products? |
Oct 16 2011, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 15 2011, 06:31 PM) example of roid use to cut..some of u guys may have seen this guy around the interwebz..he's a forumer at bb.com 1month already like that...Sure got side effect from the roid...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the only confirmed one was anavar..super low cals+anavar+clen(maybe) might have used T3 too Anavar, a mild oral steroid. Would help retain muscle during such a fast cut and it "supposedly" has fat burning properties. Clenbuterol, beta andrenergic agonist.... Used in the treatment of asthma but also in bb'ing because it raises metabolism. Has anticatabolic properties in certain animals though never proven in humans. T3 is a thyroid hormone, aids fat loss |
Oct 16 2011, 08:46 AM
Oct 16 2011, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 15 2011, 06:31 PM) example of roid use to cut..some of u guys may have seen this guy around the interwebz..he's a forumer at bb.com lolz, this pics taken form the Muscletech advert "hydroxycut" product...![]() the only confirmed one was anavar..super low cals+anavar+clen(maybe) might have used T3 too Anavar, a mild oral steroid. Would help retain muscle during such a fast cut and it "supposedly" has fat burning properties. Clenbuterol, beta andrenergic agonist.... Used in the treatment of asthma but also in bb'ing because it raises metabolism. Has anticatabolic properties in certain animals though never proven in humans. T3 is a thyroid hormone, aids fat loss he's from bb.com? got his profile? im a forumer there too... |
Oct 16 2011, 11:25 AM
Oct 16 2011, 11:34 AM
47 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Alphaproject @ Oct 16 2011, 10:49 AM) lolz, this pics taken form the Muscletech advert "hydroxycut" product... vipergq he's from bb.com? got his profile? im a forumer there too... http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/vipergq/ |
Oct 16 2011, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 16 2011, 08:46 AM) You sure do like to sling your ignorance around. Well how should I know...I don't know much about steroid and thats why I open this thread...But you only know how to be sarcastic or pretend to be so smart about it...Why not share your KNOWLEDGE about it then just acting like a smart As$.... Out of the 3 compounds only 1 is a steroid and its the mildest steroid available. |
Oct 16 2011, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 16 2011, 12:08 PM) Well how should I know...I don't know much about steroid and thats why I open this thread...But you only know how to be sarcastic or pretend to be so smart about it...Why not share your KNOWLEDGE about it then just acting like a smart As$.... Normally people who are ignorant and want to learn; they ask questions.Since you are giving random statements I assumed you are just a dumbasss who wishes to display his ignorance. |
Oct 16 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 16 2011, 12:16 PM) Normally people who are ignorant and want to learn; they ask questions. Well do share then what you now about the roid taken by that guy in the pic...Now I know where I saw his pic of that guy before....Since you are giving random statements I assumed you are just a dumbasss who wishes to display his ignorance. If you feel is to hard not to be sarcastic please don't post here anymore because just wasting space on lyn... |
Oct 16 2011, 12:38 PM
Popcorn anyone?
Om nom nom |
Oct 16 2011, 03:44 PM
Oct 16 2011, 03:50 PM
i think we all damn well know who is the one wasting space ALL OVER BB forum . LOL
Oct 16 2011, 04:02 PM
Oct 16 2011, 11:14 PM
Oct 17 2011, 01:00 AM
Oct 17 2011, 01:35 PM
may i suggest a stickies regarding "AAS" and anything related to it? instead of posting shiat and "oh i heard my fren said" why dont we break the "taboo" mindset and "explorer" to the "otherside" of the "greener" fields?
p/s: i dunno jack shiat about AAS, so could someone pls kindly start the stickies? |
Oct 17 2011, 01:41 PM
there are few websites having good info abt aas...
go ukmuscle and read i read a lot frm there |
Oct 18 2011, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 16 2011, 12:08 PM) Well how should I know...I don't know much about steroid and thats why I open this thread...But you only know how to be sarcastic or pretend to be so smart about it...Why not share your KNOWLEDGE about it then just acting like a smart As$.... Pedro is a personal good friend of mine. He gets sarcastic when people expect to be spoonfed like opening their mouths to swallow a load of cum then spitting it out in the form of inaccurate random statements. I shisha with him regularly and he knows his stuff.Just sayin. Not flamin . Hey that rhymes. |
Oct 18 2011, 10:33 AM
and though I don't know pedro personally, i can vouch for his willingness to help if you're willing to help yourself, i remember conversing with him in the other threads in this forum, bodybuilding thread and supplement thread. Nothing like what happened in here.
And quite frankly this TS has some serious attitude problem. Not referring only to here, but in the supplementation thread. |
Oct 18 2011, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ Oct 18 2011, 09:01 AM) Pedro is a personal good friend of mine. He gets sarcastic when people expect to be spoonfed like opening their mouths to swallow a load of cum then spitting it out in the form of inaccurate random statements. I shisha with him regularly and he knows his stuff. Thanks brother!Just sayin. Not flamin . Hey that rhymes. QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 18 2011, 10:33 AM) and though I don't know pedro personally, i can vouch for his willingness to help if you're willing to help yourself, i remember conversing with him in the other threads in this forum, bodybuilding thread and supplement thread. Nothing like what happened in here. Thanks for the vote of confidence!And quite frankly this TS has some serious attitude problem. Not referring only to here, but in the supplementation thread. |
Oct 18 2011, 12:11 PM
pedro is a very nice/friendly guys
he always give advise when you needed |
Oct 18 2011, 12:19 PM
Oct 18 2011, 12:26 PM
2,755 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
any steroid taken without medical reason is bad. that's all.
Oct 18 2011, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(theCrab @ Oct 18 2011, 12:11 PM) QUOTE(mikehuan @ Oct 18 2011, 12:19 PM) Wasn't in the mood for a flame war!!QUOTE(chamelion @ Oct 18 2011, 12:26 PM) You're close-minded.That's all. |
Oct 18 2011, 01:55 PM
Oct 18 2011, 02:24 PM
aspirin kills u, sleeping pill kills u, diet pill kills u, smoking kills u, alcohol kills u...
why ppl worry so much abt aas? |
Oct 18 2011, 04:47 PM
Oct 18 2011, 05:36 PM
Oct 18 2011, 06:33 PM
is there any legal steroid sold in malaysia? im a hard gainer, and thinking of using one for a very long time but shy to ask pharmacy. is it over the counter?
Oct 18 2011, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:33 PM) is there any legal steroid sold in malaysia? im a hard gainer, and thinking of using one for a very long time but shy to ask pharmacy. is it over the counter? Oh God... lazy kind of mentality thinking that's the only way. I was 50kg. Don't complain about being a hardgainer. |
Oct 18 2011, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(chamelion @ Oct 18 2011, 12:26 PM) that is a very ignorant statementQUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:33 PM) is there any legal steroid sold in malaysia? im a hard gainer, and thinking of using one for a very long time but shy to ask pharmacy. is it over the counter? whats ur diet and training like?what is ur age? |
Oct 18 2011, 07:07 PM
Oct 18 2011, 07:46 PM
Oct 18 2011, 11:01 PM
Oct 18 2011, 11:19 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « guys just saw this from ronnie page |
Oct 19 2011, 12:27 AM
575 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kemaman, terengganu |
Oct 19 2011, 05:13 AM
QUOTE(amy89 @ Oct 15 2011, 05:34 AM) I guess so because people call it pill bintang... Anabol = 5 mg of methAdded on October 15, 2011, 7:58 am Will ask him later if he is at the gym... Read online forum that a healthy men produce around 60-80mg of test a week...So this pill is 10mg of test or less??? D-bol = 10mg of meth ignore the shape of the pills, diff manufacturer might use diff shape. Chow |
Oct 19 2011, 12:17 PM
Man , you lot really did your research on roids. I haven got a clue about all the bol bol pills in discussion here
Oct 19 2011, 01:47 PM
Oct 19 2011, 01:55 PM
451 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Finally... The Rock Has Come Back To Lowyat.Net!!! |
Oct 19 2011, 03:15 PM
Oct 27 2011, 11:59 PM
anyone here got try andriol a?
met this doc 67 yrs old ask me whether got lift weight a not ask me to fight wif him grip str thn he tell me he never work out oni take andriol for the past 18 years damn strong! |
Oct 28 2011, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:59 PM) anyone here got try andriol a? wah 18 years? LOL....met this doc 67 yrs old ask me whether got lift weight a not ask me to fight wif him grip str thn he tell me he never work out oni take andriol for the past 18 years damn strong! but he's old la...fewer side effects andriol consider exotic la.. Chow |
Oct 28 2011, 10:11 AM
Oct 28 2011, 03:44 PM
Oct 28 2011, 11:06 PM
3,833 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
i prefer natural ... is steroid expensive to maintain ?
Oct 29 2011, 09:27 AM
Oct 29 2011, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 29 2011, 09:27 AM) pedro, it is all right if you open up a thread about roids? You seem very knowledgeable in this man. Probably get a mod to pin it up. Every once in awhile comes someone that asks about this. And quite frankly, I think a lot of us would want to educate ourselves with this, even if we're not gonna take it. My only knowledge of roids are that there are cycles for it and there are treatment cycles for it and that's it. I can't even differentiate them. |
Oct 29 2011, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 29 2011, 10:27 AM) srsly a?i tot roids are expensive? http://www.supremeaas.com/index.php my only source of price |
Oct 29 2011, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 29 2011, 04:53 PM) pedro, it is all right if you open up a thread about roids? You seem very knowledgeable in this man. Probably get a mod to pin it up. Every once in awhile comes someone that asks about this. And quite frankly, I think a lot of us would want to educate ourselves with this, even if we're not gonna take it. My only knowledge of roids are that there are cycles for it and there are treatment cycles for it and that's it. I can't even differentiate them. I'll do a write up and post it soon!QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 29 2011, 06:14 PM) Those prices are crazy.I know a number of bb'ers who use and sell steroids,its much cheaper. |
Oct 29 2011, 07:04 PM
Oct 29 2011, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 29 2011, 07:04 PM) oral type or inject type? Both!safe a not? my fren keep push me her TRT injection say no side effect lol but damn exp 5xx a jab Some orals are hard on the liver so milk thistle/dessicated liver helps! Safe if you follow strict dosage and proper pct. You don't need TRT,your body is already producing a healthy amount of test. Sustanon is what you need. |
Oct 29 2011, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 29 2011, 07:14 PM) Both! start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread... start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread..start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread..start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread..Some orals are hard on the liver so milk thistle/dessicated liver helps! Safe if you follow strict dosage and proper pct. You don't need TRT,your body is already producing a healthy amount of test. Sustanon is what you need. |
Oct 29 2011, 08:14 PM
PEDRO ! START A THREAD ! HAHAHA
Oct 29 2011, 08:24 PM
This post has been edited by hoxy: Jun 14 2012, 09:18 AM |
Oct 29 2011, 08:26 PM
Oct 29 2011, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 29 2011, 08:14 PM) Both! yaya...Some orals are hard on the liver so milk thistle/dessicated liver helps! Safe if you follow strict dosage and proper pct. You don't need TRT,your body is already producing a healthy amount of test. Sustanon is what you need. she wanna hit her target so keep on push me lol.... QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 29 2011, 09:24 PM) nice nameso now we shud not spam start a thread shud say change ur name change ur name! |
Oct 29 2011, 09:49 PM
change your name..change your name..change your name..
Oct 30 2011, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(razorboy @ Oct 29 2011, 08:01 PM) start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread... start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread..start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread..start a thread... start a thread.. start a thread.. QUOTE(theCrab @ Oct 29 2011, 08:14 PM) QUOTE(hoxy @ Oct 29 2011, 08:24 PM) lol ![]() |
Oct 30 2011, 09:46 AM
Pedro angry already! lol
Oct 30 2011, 09:51 AM
Oct 30 2011, 10:34 AM
oo nice, waiting for the thread pedoroid!
that owl pic just screams awesome btw. and yes, typo on your name was intended |
Oct 30 2011, 10:52 AM
3,833 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
any NON drug supplement that is close to steroid or whatever that help to build muscle ? and no side effect or adverse effect
| Change to: | 0.0508sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:52 AM |