koi prima, condo

lizardx83
post Dec 11 2012, 11:32 PM

Guys anyone ... What if i'm about to purchase this property , How much is it can i still get all the freebies with the Discount as well from the developer . I dont want to buy it from agent icon_question.gif
lizardx83
post Dec 12 2012, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 11 2012, 11:40 PM)
Why duwan to buy from agent???

If can, maybe u should drop a call directly to the Masteron office.
M not sure wouldnt the agent mark up the price ? Any idea how mush is it going for now?
lizardx83
post Dec 12 2012, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 12 2012, 10:56 PM)
I don't think so lah bro.

Since the developer have so many projects and each of it so many units, doubt they need to hire so many sales staff to sell for them , therefore, they seek for agency outside to marketing for them, pay as you sell deal. Com basis and no need bother the monthly basic salary.

I don't think the agent will mark up the price in the S&P where the money will go directly to the pocket of developer, not them.

Unless, they ask for additional coffee table money which the sum or amount does not reflect into the S&P price.
Ok bro Thx a lot... Will check further with the developers and some agents ... smile.gif

0.0362sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:34 PM