34 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

[WTS]GUNPLA - CHINA BRANDs, StockArrived::Price??..See-2-Believe..!!

HxiiiK
post Sep 3 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 3 2012, 11:06 AM)
bro, this using AB can be achieved smile.gif.. if you want use marker, u need to let the ink out and use paint brush to paint it biggrin.gif..
never really used my AB yet so i don't know how, haha.. seems need a lot of masking and all that.. need quite a bit of work lor like that! but cannot argue with the results drool.gif
TSascentic
post Sep 3 2012, 11:14 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2012, 12:08 PM)
never really used my AB yet so i don't know how, haha.. seems need a lot of masking and all that.. need quite a bit of work lor like that! but cannot argue with the results drool.gif
Well bro, you should start playing with your AB.. if not use it, it will be wasted.. thumbup.gif I have not buy my AB because I know I won't have that much of time playing AB biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 3 2012, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 3 2012, 11:14 AM)
Well bro, you should start playing with your AB.. if not use it, it will be wasted..  thumbup.gif  I have not buy my AB because I know I won't have that much of time playing AB biggrin.gif
mine is just the mini AB set.. good to have in case i want to use.. seems i need to go shopping for paint already.. any idea what is the cheapest paint the AB can use? tongue.gif
TSascentic
post Sep 3 2012, 11:27 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2012, 12:21 PM)
mine is just the mini AB set.. good to have in case i want to use.. seems i need to go shopping for paint already.. any idea what is the cheapest paint the AB can use? tongue.gif
I just use Poster color and acrylic paints and using hand brush and spray cans.. smile.gif never even start on AB.. I think you can buy the oil base paint from GA now, they restocked.. RM10 each colors haha.. but then you need to add in the leveling thinner smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 3 2012, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 3 2012, 11:27 AM)
I just use Poster color and acrylic paints and using hand brush and spray cans.. smile.gif never even start on AB.. I think you can buy the oil base paint from GA now, they restocked.. RM10 each colors haha.. but then you need to add in the leveling thinner  smile.gif
huhu RM10 each color is a bit too much for my wallet to take right now.. the normal acrylic paints can be used? or will it clog up the brush? hmm.gif
TSascentic
post Sep 3 2012, 11:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2012, 12:33 PM)
huhu RM10 each color is a bit too much for my wallet to take right now.. the normal acrylic paints can be used? or will it clog up the brush? hmm.gif
I don't know wo.. smile.gif never try on ab smile.gif.. heheh.. you can try ask at the painting threads biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 3 2012, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 3 2012, 11:37 AM)
I don't know wo.. smile.gif never try on ab smile.gif.. heheh.. you can try ask at the painting threads biggrin.gif
will do.. thanks for your help.. and the inspiration photo whistling.gif
TSascentic
post Sep 3 2012, 05:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 3 2012, 12:40 PM)
will do.. thanks for your help.. and the inspiration photo whistling.gif
Dear all,

Today, I will be having stocks for HG 0 Gundam A.C.D. and also a new surprise to show everyone wub.gif .. It's rather a hot model due to it's huge size.. and some cool items "to be jelly with" but I will just post here in my thread when I got my hands on it. whistling.gif

UPDATE : 4 September 2012 biggrin.gif..

My new collections Added... Hmm thinking to sell or not.. the bumblebee is not pirated, It's from Hasbro biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=3032480] [attachmentid=3032482]

Added on September 4, 2012, 5:01 pm[METAL BUG in Snow Diorama] http://kamm-mecha.com/mechaloungeforums/in...php?topic=958.0

This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 4 2012, 05:01 PM
HxiiiK
post Sep 4 2012, 08:53 PM

update your goodies brows.gif don't show bumblebee here tongue.gif
cheewai196
post Sep 7 2012, 05:37 PM

Any gundam is selling as below?
BB#337. Ryuuhou Gundam: 劉封 (Liu Feng)
BB#338. Shuutai Gundam: 周泰 (Zhou Tai)
BB#341. Juniku Gundam: 荀彧 (Xun Yu)
BB#342. Kyocho Gundam: 許褚 (Xu Chu)
BB#353. Gakushin Gundam: 楽進 (Yue Jin)
BB#359. Ryoutou Gundam: 凌統 (Ling Tong)
BB#361. Ukin Gundam: 于禁 (Yu Jin)
BB#363. Chouhou Gundam: 張苞 (Zhang Bao)
BB 352. Senjingasshin Shu Gundam: 戦神合身 蚩尤
carpathia
post Sep 9 2012, 01:16 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 4 2012, 08:53 PM)
update your goodies brows.gif don't show bumblebee here tongue.gif
agree-- so what is the surprise or the big size item la ascentic!?!?

TSascentic
post Sep 10 2012, 11:10 AM

38 posts

Haha.. I can't update edi..coz mostly sold out tongue.gif Items arrived.. less then 2 days .. sold out..
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 10 2012, 11:10 AM)
Haha.. I can't update edi..coz mostly sold out tongue.gif Items arrived.. less then 2 days .. sold out..
what the!! still got 0 Gundam or not! how can u forget about me cry.gif
TSascentic
post Sep 10 2012, 11:35 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 10 2012, 12:14 PM)
what the!! still got 0 Gundam or not! how can u forget about me cry.gif
u know la bro.. some1 is back edi.. come sapu everything.. LOL..

0 gundam.. still at supplier place.. he that day rushing over some issue so did not manage to pass to me yet..
TSascentic
post Sep 10 2012, 11:41 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 9 2012, 02:16 PM)
agree-- so what is the surprise or the big size item la ascentic!?!?
Well bros, smile.gif my restock..

[attachmentid=3042401][attachmentid=3042402][attachmentid=3042403][attachmentid=3042404]

but now got also not much left..

2 units left for each below:-

Lv Bu also
Nu HWS
DeepStriker
Sinanju
Strike E + IWSP

SD Epyon sold out..

Zakus still have biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 10 2012, 11:44 AM
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 10 2012, 11:35 AM)
u know la bro.. some1 is back edi.. come sapu everything.. LOL..

0 gundam.. still at supplier place.. he that day rushing over some issue so did not manage to pass to me yet..
doh.gif mana boleh macam ni.. let him sapu everything so fast cry.gif
lol, i see you restocked sinanju.. i've always considered getting another to spray titanium finish tongue.gif how much are you selling it for now?
TSascentic
post Sep 10 2012, 11:48 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 10 2012, 12:44 PM)
doh.gif mana boleh macam ni.. let him sapu everything so fast cry.gif
lol, i see you restocked sinanju.. i've always considered getting another to spray titanium finish tongue.gif how much are you selling it for now?
I will drop you a PM on this smile.gif.. Now I only can say.. my out dated 1st page thread.. I don't even have enough time to update the first page.. and all stuff kena sapu.. nod.gif

well, price is all revised back to original price edi.. I will try update my first page tonight.. mostly all are still under construction to serve all better biggrin.gif
HxiiiK
post Sep 10 2012, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Sep 10 2012, 11:48 AM)
I will drop you a PM on this smile.gif.. Now I only can say.. my out dated 1st page thread.. I don't even have enough time to update the first page.. and all stuff kena sapu..  nod.gif 

well, price is all revised back to original price edi.. I will try update my first page tonight.. mostly all are still under construction to serve all better biggrin.gif
didn't expect him to be back so early whistling.gif damn he is too fast lol.. you really should change hangout place laugh.gif

TSascentic
post Sep 10 2012, 11:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(cheewai196 @ Sep 7 2012, 06:37 PM)
Any gundam is selling as below?
BB#337. Ryuuhou Gundam: 劉封 (Liu Feng)
BB#338. Shuutai Gundam: 周泰 (Zhou Tai)
BB#341. Juniku Gundam: 荀彧 (Xun Yu)
BB#342. Kyocho Gundam: 許褚 (Xu Chu)
BB#353. Gakushin Gundam: 楽進 (Yue Jin)
BB#359. Ryoutou Gundam: 凌統 (Ling Tong)
BB#361. Ukin Gundam: 于禁 (Yu Jin)
BB#363. Chouhou Gundam: 張苞 (Zhang Bao)
BB 352. Senjingasshin Shu Gundam: 戦神合身 蚩尤
Sorry bro, I did not sell Sangokuden Gundam already.. and also.. I don't sell BANDAI Gundams in this thread.. please don't teese me.

Added on September 10, 2012, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 10 2012, 12:52 PM)
didn't expect him to be back so early whistling.gif damn he is too fast lol.. you really should change hangout place laugh.gif
Hi bro, he didn't find me @ my hangout place.. he bank in money to my account, then only let me know what he want and how much he had bank in to me.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Sep 11 2012, 10:19 AM
HxiiiK
post Sep 15 2012, 12:03 AM

when want to show the 0 gundam la bro? brows.gif still waiting here tongue.gif

34 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:43 AM