15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTS]GUNPLA - CHINA BRANDs, StockArrived::Price??..See-2-Believe..!!

TSascentic
post Feb 28 2012, 11:45 AM

38 posts

hi scindy101, here are some of the quality for red frame that had been posted by one of the forummer in LOWYAT.NET smile.gif well, I just share some of his pictures here.

Maybe you need some patience to build this kit and this kit has allot of runners and parts.

Added on February 28, 2012, 11:46 am
QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 28 2012, 12:13 PM)
bro, I want Epyon n Red frame 1 each, can COD tonight? PM me the time and location. Thanks
Ok bro~.. PM replied. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Feb 28 2012, 11:46 AM
TSascentic
post Feb 28 2012, 02:34 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(scindy101 @ Feb 28 2012, 01:11 PM)
Ok. Will show this to my brother maybe if he interested, I want buy 1 for him.
No problem, anything still unsure, u can call me or sms me.. Cheers

thumbup.gif
TSascentic
post Feb 28 2012, 04:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 28 2012, 04:39 PM)
bro, is there any blue frame as I heard from u that 00raiser u edi order.. I also want 1, possible to get 7sword as well? dying to get my hand on this.

Counting my finger to the time to COD with u brows.gif
I don't really know when. blue frame or the 7sword will release bro.. but 00raiser.. I already ordered 2 carton.. now waiting for the final price so I can start selling to everyone, because need to calculate the shipping and handling from china to here laugh.gif so.. please wait ya,,

yeah sure. will see you tonite.
TSascentic
post Feb 28 2012, 05:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(r3ez @ Feb 28 2012, 05:39 PM)
Hello Bro, Is There Other Location for COD?
Sure,
@ Royale Chulan Hotel(Mon-Fri)
@ TimeSquare(Sat or Sun)
@ Cheras Leisure Mall(Sat or Sun)

smile.gif haha.. I will add in later..
TSascentic
post Feb 29 2012, 08:36 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Feb 29 2012, 01:36 AM)
Bro, So so so sorry for being late to cod just now, due to heavy heavy traffic  cry.gif thousand apologies. Thanks for waiting me and thanks for the great kits. Very reliable seller and friendly. Hope to COD with you again next round.
Arigato.. for helping me do good review... smile.gif haha.. next time if u can't make it on time, can always arrange to other date to COD ma.. dun rush things smile.gif.. or arrange it to later nite..

Ok, if any news about the nightingale and the 00 Raiser, I will let u know.. btw do you still want the PG? remember let me know ya.. coz I dun do reserve.. it's first come first serve basis.. limited stock ma bro..

Cheers..
TSascentic
post Feb 29 2012, 12:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(scindy101 @ Feb 29 2012, 12:23 PM)
hi ascentic, my brother want 1 red frame and also ask got blue frame or not? can you send postage to Johor?
I can do postage. No blue frame, only red.. there're no release on blue frame yet.. u just let u bro know smile.gif

I will PM u the details for bank in.

Cheers,
thumbup.gif
TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 04:57 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 04:48 PM)
nice items bro tongue.gif bump for u!
although sorry i already got most of them from other sellers.. hehe..
but your Ex-S Gundoom i'm still quite tempted to buy tongue.gif pm me the absolute lowest you are willing to go for it biggrin.gif
Haha.. thanks for the bump..

The price that you see now is already consider the lowest I can give u smile.gif... if u can check round the market.. this is the price u see.. and some are even higher.. unless you can get from other forummer/seller at a better deal.. I dun know about that keke..
TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 06:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 06:26 PM)
i was hoping since it is clogging up your space u might want to let it go for lower tongue.gif
when are you normally free for COD? i'll let you know if i want it biggrin.gif
haha.. bro, I've got unlimited space bro... just that for own collection no space.. but for stock.. AMPLE Space smile.gif from Car to House to Office .. oh yea!

I am flexible at anytime after working hours or working days unless I got something coming up nod.gif RM50 only can buy ur happiness smile.gif why not bro tongue.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 6:07 pm
QUOTE(scindy101 @ Mar 1 2012, 06:04 PM)
Hi, I had bank in 2u. Plz check your bank. When will the red frame arrive?
Payment accepted, I will post out tomorrow... will let you know the tracking no. as well.. hehe..

Cheers,
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 1 2012, 06:07 PM
TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 09:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 07:07 PM)
my happiness is there at RM205 tongue.gif but have to tahan lar.. although hand a bit itchy.. i'll let u know if i decide to get it! in the meantime.. good luck on the sales biggrin.gif
Go Get Em Tiger whistling.gif
TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 09:43 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 10:29 PM)
haha.. can't la bro, already got inf justice coming on saturday whistling.gif
maybe i will take the Ex-S.. i'll pm you for more details biggrin.gif
Sure do smile.gif Infinited Justice lol.. must pair with Strike Freedom lu smile.gif haha..
TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 10:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 11:10 PM)
haha.. don't poison tongue.gif
i'm trying not to pick up SF yet since it doesn't seem very interesting to me right now.. maybe one day i'll get it, but i will get the FBM one instead of the normal one also biggrin.gif
until then, just pair it with my HG SF.. haha
Hahaha.. not poisoning you but smile.gif it's really NICE WO!.. kekekeke

SEE SEE biggrin.gif more info??? smile.gif

TSascentic
post Mar 1 2012, 10:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 1 2012, 11:29 PM)
haha.. damn the white one looks good.. if any bootleg come up with that, i buy immediately! drool.gif
Just recolor it la bro smile.gif hehe..
TSascentic
post Mar 2 2012, 12:25 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 2 2012, 12:04 AM)
too much work biggrin.gif prefer if the kit is that color already.. hehe
Pay for my commission work I paint for u lo smile.gif wakakaka!
TSascentic
post Mar 2 2012, 04:57 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Mar 2 2012, 05:20 PM)
[TT Hongli] GN-Arms Type D + Dynames !!!

drool.gif I long time no see this edi! drool.gif
Yes bro.. more to come bro smile.gif haha.. Am going to help a friend to clear some of his stash as well rclxms.gif He buy too much hongli's gunpla until ikat perut!.. no money to eat langsung.. so be sure to check out my thread smile.gif

Some of the known stock that he want to sell is as below:

NG 1/100 Sword Silhouette Extra Finish
NG 1/100 Destiny
MG Zaku 2.0 Char
MG 1/100 Destiny Extreme Blast Mode

TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 12:31 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 2 2012, 06:03 PM)
drool.gif wah.. faster faster update!
Price and Items Updated bro... Super Deal!.. All have to go!!! because my friend is now makan Pasir edi.. need everyone help to make him able to survive for this month... icon_question.gif

I'm just doing my part in the helping hand!.. I never untung anything from him!.. -X- my heart! wub.gif

Cheers,
TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 08:59 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 3 2012, 09:53 AM)
drool.gif bro i want the MG Destiny EBM! UGPM biggrin.gif
PM Replied bro
thumbup.gif

TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 12:14 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(scindy101 @ Mar 3 2012, 12:20 PM)
Item received today in good condition, thanks ascentic.

Recommended Seller.
Thanks for the recommendation.... smile.gif

Hope to deal with you again in near future. Cheers~.. and by the way you can tell your brother that I've more things for sell now and also helping 1 of my friend out.. icon_rolleyes.gif

thumbup.gif

Added on March 3, 2012, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(freedomexia @ Mar 3 2012, 12:02 PM)
My God!

15) [TT Hongli] NG 1/100 Destiny (NEW)

16) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Char Zaku 2.0 (NEW)

17) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Strike Noir (NEW)

18) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Destiny Extreme Blast Mode (NEW)

19) [TT Hongli] NG 1/100 Sword Silhouette Extra Finish ( Assembled )

ALL SUPER PRICE!..

I want  MG 1/100 Destiny Extreme Blast Mode (NEW) 
but the MG 1/100 Char Zaku 2.0 can cheaper a bit?
As for Zaku, yeah I can ask for you, anyway.. the Destiny EBM.. HxiiiK already say he want it.. sorry notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 3 2012, 12:16 PM
TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 01:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 3 2012, 01:27 PM)
ack every time i come to this thread got new poison cry.gif
going broke already but now got type E! is it regular exia meaning not trans-am mode? and is it TT Hongli or GaoGao at the front? cos the older ones have TT and they have a bit more problems than GG tongue.gif
Hehe.. wait till I get the real picture.. now I'm still working.. rclxub.gif so bro, starting from now, there will be more n more units will be coming out.. maybe you will start See MC model also smile.gif and Cogo brand.. going to come in also thumbup.gif
TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 02:08 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Mar 3 2012, 12:02 PM)
My God!

15) [TT Hongli] NG 1/100 Destiny (NEW)

16) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Char Zaku 2.0 (NEW)

17) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Strike Noir (NEW)

18) [TT Hongli] MG 1/100 Destiny Extreme Blast Mode (NEW)

19) [TT Hongli] NG 1/100 Sword Silhouette Extra Finish ( Assembled )

ALL SUPER PRICE!..

I want  MG 1/100 Destiny Extreme Blast Mode (NEW) 
but the MG 1/100 Char Zaku 2.0 can cheaper a bit?
Hi bro, I've check with my friends already, he said the best price for Zaku he can give is RM70 for COD due to his financial constraint.. he say if u take much maybe can discount even more rclxub.gif

Cheers

Added on March 3, 2012, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 3 2012, 02:50 PM)
maybe you will be seeing me a lot also then.. hahaha.. good luck on your sales biggrin.gif
Thanks bro.. now updated the SD Nightingale from MCmodel.. very rare indeed... whistling.gif so the price is not yet up! ..

This post has been edited by ascentic: Mar 3 2012, 02:09 PM
TSascentic
post Mar 3 2012, 06:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 3 2012, 03:48 PM)
haha.. i seen it but it's a bit too much of a brick for my tastes  tongue.gif but even if i wanted it, if i bought it i will be like your friend, makan pasir rclxub.gif
It's alright tongue.gif hahaha!.. laugh.gif Nice doing COD with you too, hope to deal with you again in near future.

Cheers,
thumbup.gif

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0342sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:00 PM