jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 12:24 PM

within few second 120 pair ticket been clicked away.... damn..... so fast
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 10 2011, 01:25 PM)
Get those clicking fingers ready peeps because we're unleashing the first wave of free Real Steel tickets now!! http://bit.ly/qQFJ7x
yahoo! won the REAL STEEL ticket.... i love LOWYAT!!!
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(JY. @ Oct 10 2011, 03:12 PM)
Sorry, we have ran out of tickets to claim in this hour. Please try again in the next hour. damnit
try and try again.... never give up! u can want!
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(~Mew~ @ Oct 10 2011, 01:45 PM)
May i know when is the redemption date? I'll be in Kl this weekend and i'll apply if the date is suitable.

Anyone?
redemption ticket can redeem at anytime starting tomorrow till thursday but noted that seats are allocated on "first come first served" basis. early redeem will have a chance get top seat.... late redeem will get the lowest seat which is the front screen seat.

Lowyat Networks Sdn. Bhd., (LYN HQ)
B-13-5, Block B, Northpoint Office Suites,
Mid valley City, Medan Syed Putra Utara,
59200 Kuala Lumpur.

FAQ
Q: Can we choose seats?
A: No, seats are allocated on "first come first served" basis.

Q: Can other people collect for me?
A: Yes, as long as they have the code. They can collect for you. 1 code = 1 pair of tickets.

Q: Should I Inform the people at LYN HQ?
A: Well basically our list got name and code together, so those who want their friends to collect on their behalf should pm PM wernshen their permission first before he agrees to release the tickets to their friends.

Q: I didn't get my E-mail.
A: Check the junk / spam box. But don't worry if you never got your E-mail because.......... (refer to the next Q)

Q: I made a mistake, used the right user ID but wrong E-mail. I don't have any notification E-mail! How!?!?
A: The email is just a 'reminder'. As long as you have your correct userid as well as the confirmation number that was displayed on the microsite, you're good to go.
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(TangChristo @ Oct 10 2011, 03:21 PM)
Lucky me I got it, How do I claim it? 13 Oct 9pm @ MV?

How does this system works. After collecting could I watch it in another GSC branch?
only can claim the ticket and watch the movie which already allocated (book) the room of the cinema by LYN!

meaning can watch the movie at ONLY MID VALLEY
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Oct 10 2011, 03:25 PM)
last time i went for their give away tickets for Cowboys and Aliens, i notice the front session  seats were totally empty. I think there's no seats for the most front wan, means those that arrive very last minute, won't be getting seats like 1st row or 2nd row... correct me if i'm wrong...
u are right, but u forget, those morron who won the ticket and FFK, that why goldfries and wernshen was piss off with this kind of people which they won the ticket and FFK..... such as selfish people.

true enough when i enter the counter ticket, they (LYN) people already waiting at counter table which they setup for us to claim the ticket of those who came late, but too bad they just waste it!
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 10 2011, 03:16 PM)
yes... 1 win = 1 pair.
congratulation, i thought u was part LYN people? NO?
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 10 2011, 03:35 PM)
i am explaining that 1 win = 1 pair of tickets....
opps!! sweat.gif
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Oct 10 2011, 03:47 PM)
haha... that's why its good that they open up for everyone now instead of barring the previous winner, coz we will go wan! just barred those who FFK vmad.gif
i think LYN should blacklisted those FFK people for the previous batch... to give a damn lesson to them! if not, they wont learn the mistake. Never get hit, wont know the pain! Once get hit, you will know the pain!
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Icon01 @ Oct 10 2011, 04:30 PM)
I thought fellow jimmylim.km said can collect any time by tomorrow the tix? Or its just Wednesday?
Someone make it clear for me pls. icon_question.gif
sorry is my mistake! collecting ticket is start on Wedenesday...

please accept my mistake! sweat.gif
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 10 2011, 04:33 PM)
i thought the directions are very clear liao....

collect @ lowyat.net HQ on wednesday OR collect @ gsc on thursday...

Y U ALL NO READ?!!!
dont angry lah... i know u stress! chill up! take a breath and cool down, it's help
jimmylim.km
post Oct 10 2011, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 10 2011, 04:39 PM)
you all is make me sad. this is no goodings....
dont lah.... chill up's

okay!!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0137sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:56 PM