post Oct 9 2011, 03:30 PM

3,965 posts

collect at lowyat hq rite?
lagenda
post Oct 9 2011, 03:37 PM

­
1,061 posts

if already win last giveaway ticket: Alien vs cowboys.

can try this again?
wernshen
post Oct 9 2011, 03:59 PM

93 posts

I wish to add new rule:

Those who win but do not take the tickets will be blacklisted from all movie giveaway. Just because we are giving it free to you doesn't mean you should waste. In the past, many ticket winners FFK and don't bother to PM me to let me know they are not coming. In the end lots of members who want to go cannot because of these selfish people.

For this giveaway, I feel like I want to name and shame FFKers! Who agree I should do this??
lagenda
post Oct 9 2011, 04:02 PM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 9 2011, 03:59 PM)
I wish to add new rule:

Those who win but do not take the tickets will be blacklisted from all movie giveaway. Just because we are giving it free to you doesn't mean you should waste. In the past, many ticket winners FFK and don't bother to PM me to let me know they are not coming. In the end lots of members who want to go cannot because of these selfish people.

For this giveaway, I feel like I want to name and shame FFKers! Who agree I should do this??
+1

or who win but cannot go there just give to other members hmm.gif

wernshen
post Oct 9 2011, 04:17 PM

93 posts

Yalor. Goldfries has said many times liao, those who cannot go please inform me so I can agihkan the tickets to other members who want to go but so far only very few ppl are cooperative. This is no goodings.
yeelong
post Oct 9 2011, 04:26 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

Questions

1)Past winner still can participate?
2)When is the movie screen?
acbc
post Oct 9 2011, 04:28 PM

9,035 posts

Ok, where and how?
iicaie
post Oct 9 2011, 04:37 PM

27 posts

ok i want! yay!
nocash
post Oct 9 2011, 04:46 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 9 2011, 08:58 AM)

We might not know a whole lot about boxing, but one thing that sure know about is how to give away movie tickets!

Once again, Lowyat.NET is proud to announce that we've secured a movie hall for your viewing pleasure and we'll be giving out tickets to catch Real Steel this week.

As with all our previous movie giveaways, we'll be setting up a microsite to cater to the giveaway and it will go live on Monday, so keep your eyes peeled for that announcement because you definitely wouldn't want to miss out.
wooo.. cant wait for getting the "Real Steel" ticket to be won!
i.Ken
post Oct 9 2011, 04:53 PM

33 posts

ok, apa macam nak dapat
*7*
post Oct 9 2011, 05:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(wernshen @ Oct 9 2011, 03:59 PM)
I wish to add new rule:

+9999
Publish them here. I wanna go
Tiger I
post Oct 9 2011, 05:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(itnama @ Oct 9 2011, 09:54 AM)
okeyh, if anyone got the tics but foreveralone, ajak me please.
wokay blush.gif

goldfries how to enter la
macam best
spacelion
post Oct 9 2011, 05:59 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

can you all please read the first post, wait until Monday.
kc_soo
post Oct 9 2011, 06:01 PM

511 posts

Looks like no one willing to teach a new guy how to achieve the ticket. T.T

kindly ignore my previous questions then.
siaGUAN
post Oct 9 2011, 06:43 PM

17 posts

i want....how to grab it?
ienarab
post Oct 9 2011, 07:07 PM

155 posts

Mind to share how to get the tix?
Since this is first time i want to join this kind of free tix
redscorpion
post Oct 9 2011, 07:11 PM

2,106 posts

the instructions on how to win your tickets will be given later. just stay tuned for it smile.gif
Nightmare6699
post Oct 9 2011, 07:44 PM

18 posts

look like a very nice movie. thumbup.gif
SUSruffaz
post Oct 9 2011, 08:20 PM

yes I am a noob
1,066 posts

ptuih
johnkor
post Oct 9 2011, 08:52 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

If i apply i cant go can i pass to my friends ?

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0176sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:52 AM