using media player classic btw
reinstalled FFD: cant rectify
change renderer for MPC to vmr7 or halli: cant rectify
so, any other method? search using google, cant fix the problem
HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V4, -162 owners. Y U NO INTEL + AMD CFX!!
Oct 27 2011, 11:45 AM
900 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
haiz, my DV6-6001TX plays rmvb, mkv, or any other video format also have screen tearing, sigh
using media player classic btw reinstalled FFD: cant rectify change renderer for MPC to vmr7 or halli: cant rectify so, any other method? search using google, cant fix the problem |
Oct 27 2011, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:53 AM) Want try my settings? thank you lee_sifu, i go home try tonite Download madVR, http://madshi.net/madVR.zip extract it to any place, inside MPC folder if you want. Then run install.bat. It should give a registered successfully. Then go to MPC, change the output to madVR. Then play any movie, If still got tearing. Left click the madVR icon in system tray, Edit madVR settings, Go to Rendering - General Settings. Tick "Enable automatic fullscreen exclusive mode". Restart MPC. and try play the movie with AMD GPU, it might be heavy for Intel HD |
Oct 27 2011, 07:14 PM
thx lee_sifu, it works...for now...
Oct 28 2011, 10:40 AM
Dec 15 2011, 10:01 PM
Hi everyone,
today i dled the 11.11c update and tried to install, during the installation, a pop up window appear "do u want to install Advanced Micro Devices", i install it, and at the end of the installation, the symbol is a question mark, with statement "a warning log has appear (something like that) " i open it, read through, no warning stated, but after restart, i cant open CCC or switch graphic! omg, i redo the whole process again, again, again (enter save mode, delete amd) various way, in the end, i use system restore i re-install 11.11c, and this time without installing Advanced Micro Devices, warning log still appear (empty though in the report), after restart, i can enter CCC and switchable graphic screen, just one question, should i be concern of the situation? coz it is not a successful installation (or is it?) with a yellow question mark at the end... |
Dec 15 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 15 2011, 10:04 PM) That pop up should be referring to the AMD graphic driver.. err...no, but previously when i update the version, didnt have this pop up...so why now?You didn't uninstall the HP AMD driver when you install the 11.11c, right ? just want to verify, my version now, is it the 11.11c? This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:14 PM |