83 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

> Conman Alert: Lelong Verified Seller - Qiling

TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:05 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(brandonyeap88 @ Oct 10 2011, 07:59 PM)
Sorry if I'm pointing wrong.I think the better way to protect the buyers is to make the safetrade by default.That means the money will only release to seller after the items is really receive by buyers.But Lelong make safetrade as optional.This give con people a golden opportunity to cheat buyers.Many top online shopping site like alibaba,DHgate etc...they have some kind like safetrade to protect buyers and it is set as default,NOT OPTIONAL !!!!! mad.gif

STUPID MOTHERFCUKER LELONG !!
according to lelong, seller who sells pre-order or drop-shipping items is unable to apply for BPP status.
and qiling is such a seller, wonder how he got his BPP status? ask lelong!
teamloks
post Oct 10 2011, 08:06 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 08:05 PM)
according to lelong, seller who sells pre-order or drop-shipping items is unable to apply for BPP status.
yeah its seems lelong get money by helping qiling huh
TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:07 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(mokogero87 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:01 PM)
just make police report. here

TAWANG/001365/11

Added on October 10, 2011, 8:03 pmjust make police report. here

TAWANG/001365/11
rclxms.gif Action speaks louder than words! rclxms.gif

The rests, dun just keep bragging! Your money won't just return to you by posting you've been cheated here!
K.I.T.T
post Oct 10 2011, 08:18 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 08:05 PM)
qilling ex-staff from lelong?
brandonyeap88
post Oct 10 2011, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Oct 10 2011, 08:18 PM)
qilling ex-staff from lelong?
Hahaha ! rclxms.gif Manyzer !

This post has been edited by brandonyeap88: Oct 10 2011, 08:25 PM
TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:25 PM

286 posts

@K.I.T.T, i have no idea, but, evidence suggests that he may involved in a con case few years back.
TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:26 PM

286 posts

I've just received a call from an inspector. He asked me to visit the police station again to record my statement. i believe this case has caught the attention of police, so,
GUYS, IF YOU HAVE NOT LODGED A POLICE REPORT, DO IT ASAP!
thanks.

This post has been edited by iostream: Oct 10 2011, 08:27 PM
SUSLuckyDucky
post Oct 10 2011, 08:28 PM

94 posts

It's such a waste, he/she has been running the business very well and have a good reputation, but suddenly turn as scammer, good guy turn into bad.

Also this issue haven't go to media yet up until today?
TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:30 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(LuckyDucky @ Oct 10 2011, 08:28 PM)
It's such a waste, he/she has been running the business very well and have a good reputation, but suddenly turn as scammer, good guy turn into bad.

Also this issue haven't go to media yet up until today?
he has been planning for this con since a long time agon... the IC he submitted to lelong was a fake.
This issue will go to media soon, if lelong still fails to provide assistance and answer us.
brandonyeap88
post Oct 10 2011, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 08:26 PM)
I've just received a call from an inspector. He asked me to visit the police station again to record my statement. i believe this case has caught the attention of police, so,
GUYS, IF YOU HAVE NOT LODGED A POLICE REPORT, DO IT ASAP!
thanks.

Great news! Depends on u liau ! My pay slip goes blank.See Nothing! Don't know can report or not. hmm.gif 2 months already

This post has been edited by brandonyeap88: Oct 10 2011, 08:33 PM
gantz52
post Oct 10 2011, 08:33 PM

13 posts

Same with me,tomorrow i will meet with an inspector for further statement.I from Serdang
SUSLuckyDucky
post Oct 10 2011, 08:34 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 08:30 PM)
he has been planning for this con since a long time agon... the IC he submitted to lelong was a fake.
This issue will go to media soon, if lelong still fails to provide assistance and answer us.
but i don't understand, isn't is much better he continue doing the business as usual rather than being a scammer, which became a wanted person for the rest of his life, really cannot understand what is his mindset, he actually own and running a good business model anyway, why spoiled it rclxub.gif

Yes, I also believe Lelong will be in trouble when the media highlight about this issue.
brandonyeap88
post Oct 10 2011, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(gantz52 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:33 PM)
Same with me,tomorrow i will meet with an inspector for further statement.I from Serdang
I hope we will see this news on newspaper and TV soon. MR Tan Kean Beng, Don't worry, We will go to Jail visit u and give you Ang Pau When Chinese New Year. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by brandonyeap88: Oct 10 2011, 08:39 PM
K.I.T.T
post Oct 10 2011, 08:37 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 08:25 PM)
@K.I.T.T, i have no idea, but, evidence suggests that he may involved in a con case few years back.
why i keep thinking Qiling `bribe` someone inside Lelong to get BPP program? hmm.gif

this case cause bad image to all online seller and to Lelong itself.
SUSLuckyDucky
post Oct 10 2011, 08:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Oct 10 2011, 08:37 PM)
why i keep thinking Qiling `bribe` someone inside Lelong to get BPP program?  hmm.gif

this case cause bad image to all online seller and to Lelong itself.
Qiling has good reputations all this while, but suddenly turns evil
TSiostream
post Oct 10 2011, 08:39 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(gantz52 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:33 PM)
good luck to us both! good luck to all victims! flex.gif
EMAS
post Oct 10 2011, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(iostream @ Oct 10 2011, 07:48 PM)
i think removing the BPP status of qiling is not wrong. This is done to protect further con cases from happening.
However, no one can deny that lelong does not provide helpful assistance in this problem and lelong has been responding way too SLOW!
i agreed that Lelong removed the BPP icon which is not wrong to end the further con case, but LELONG TOTALLY NOT FULFILL THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES EVEN THE MINIMUM HELPING HAND TO THE VICTIMS AND JUST KEEP DIAM DIAM NOT REPLY ANY FEEDBACK REGARDING BPP!

K.I.T.T
post Oct 10 2011, 08:45 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(LuckyDucky @ Oct 10 2011, 08:34 PM)
but i don't understand, isn't is much better he continue doing the business as usual rather than being a scammer, which became a wanted person for the rest of his life, really cannot understand what is his mindset, he actually own and running a good business model anyway, why spoiled it rclxub.gif
all victim pay by CASH .so many collection per day.so she/he might be `tamak` .u see la RM 150k CASH.its a cash money.Barang belum dapat.but money already give.if u do bussiness like this day-per-day profit also not much-warranty issuess-customer issues can u get profit RM 150k in such bussiness?

he can started over with another real bussiness+shop within in second with that money.

bank already frozen his/her account?
K.I.T.T
post Oct 10 2011, 08:48 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(LuckyDucky @ Oct 10 2011, 08:38 PM)
Qiling has good reputations all this while, but suddenly turns evil
could be he gambling and lost too much money? its too hard to believe stock RM 50k kena rompak.its like too many excuse.

anyone know qilling as personal?

This post has been edited by K.I.T.T: Oct 10 2011, 08:49 PM
SUSLuckyDucky
post Oct 10 2011, 08:51 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Oct 10 2011, 08:45 PM)
all victim pay by CASH .so many collection per day.so she/he might be `tamak` .u see la RM 150k CASH.its a cash money.Barang belum dapat.but money already give.if u do bussiness like this day-per-day profit also not much-warranty issuess-customer issues can u get profit RM 150k in such bussiness?

he can started over with another real bussiness+shop within in second with that money.

bank already frozen his/her account?
tamak oso no use, this will never work, he will be the most popular wanted person in his life, how can he continue to be freely running the next business, unless he run away to other countries.

83 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » 

0.0346sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:10 AM