124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Anime Gundam v4, gandam jiro jiro discuss here as well

kyon22
post Oct 5 2007, 01:19 PM

141 posts

unicorn gundam came out from which gundam series?
post Oct 5 2007, 02:06 PM

1,447 posts

Gundam Unicorn loh! Its a Novel! Here a link to the promo
http://jp.youtube.com/watch?v=ai-Mn-lWEew
redeye84
post Oct 5 2007, 02:21 PM

177 posts

Hmm I wish someone will translate in english.

Also i kinda wonder something..

Shinn from Destiny, He is in the reds making him the best than the regulars. He is decorated hero close to Rau Le Cruze. He was awareded with the Order of Nebula which very very very few only get. Actually the last recipent is Rau Le Cruze. Also he is a Faith member making him a very elite Zaft member.

So If he a really talented pilot, WTF Why he sucks so badly agaisnt a foe who is equivlent to him???

He couldnt take down Athrun or even scratch him. I wonder those pll planing the medals was thinking. He allow his loli and incest mindset to cloud his rational thinking.. Sigh irony to da max..
ahhann
post Oct 5 2007, 02:29 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 5 2007, 02:21 PM)

Shinn from Destiny, He is in the reds making him the best than the regulars. He is decorated hero close to Rau Le Cruze. He was awareded with the Order of Nebula which very very very few only get. Actually the last recipent is Rau Le Cruze. Also he is a Faith member making him a very elite Zaft member.

So If he a really talented pilot, WTF Why he sucks so badly agaisnt a foe who is equivlent to him???

He couldnt take down Athrun or even scratch him. I wonder those pll planing the medals was thinking. He allow his loli and incest mindset to cloud his rational thinking.. Sigh irony to da max..
^
Answer: Because most of the fans in Japan want Kira and Athrun to be the main character, aka Best Actor in

the series. So in the end the the stupid Producer of S.Destiny, aka Mr. FXXXXX has no choice but to make Shinn

as a green leaf of the blossom Kira, aka KIRAGOD. Seed Destiny = LAME ~~~~
StarGhazzer
post Oct 5 2007, 02:52 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 4 2007, 10:18 PM)
We must construct additional Pylons!!
I require additional supply depots. tongue.gif

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 4 2007, 11:35 PM)
Whats the princess got to do with celestial being organization?

Added on October 4, 2007, 11:38 pmWhats the princess got to do with celestial being organization?
Princess? I assume you're asking about Mineva, which is the "princess" of Zeon. No it has nothing to do with Celestial Being of the 00 universe.

Mineva... lazy to explain. Wiki it and you will understand who is she, and her role in the UC universe.

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 5 2007, 02:21 PM)

English? Pray hard that Zeonic Corps would do it, but I seriously doubt they will finish it in the near future. They've only translated the first chapter of Belthorchika's Children, and the earliest parts of the Zeta novel.

If anyone wants Chinese version of Unicorn, get 'em here:
http://photo.163.com/photos/led2989/

About Shinn... we all know what happened... rolleyes.gif

This is exactly what I felt when I first saw the 00 designs...

Finally.... AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW... wub.gif

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 6 2007, 07:58 AM
lencent
post Oct 6 2007, 04:39 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Oct 1 2007, 09:40 PM)
^ October... dry.gif No offence, but this question has been asked to death... google please, you'll get the answers quicker than waiting for replies here.

Thread dead again... oh well, thanks to DeaconBlues of Zeonic Corps we've some insight into the world of Unicorn.
http://forums.zeonic-republic.net/index.php?showtopic=1642
oopss... i know is october... but October which day? 0ctober1 or october 15 or october 31??
evofantasy
post Oct 6 2007, 04:59 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

tongiht is the raw for double O!!!
kyon22
post Oct 6 2007, 06:54 PM

141 posts

gundam exia ikimasu!!!!
KamPunYingJun
post Oct 6 2007, 07:22 PM

~..byby..~
887 posts

raw is out..............!!!
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 6 2007, 08:20 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Raw [Q-R] Mobile Suit Gundam 00 ep 01 (D-MBS DivX6.5.1 1280x720 24fps).avi

oh my oh my, HD ! biggrin.gif Now waiting for the sub
post Oct 6 2007, 08:31 PM

1,447 posts

I am the type tat will onli download an anime when it is finish! So i think i got 1 year to wait!
HMMaster
post Oct 6 2007, 08:56 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 6 2007, 08:31 PM)
I am the type tat will onli download an anime when it is finish! So i think i got 1 year to wait!
00 is only 26 epi wink.gif
evofantasy
post Oct 6 2007, 09:02 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

its more than 26 but season 1 is 26 only...
dun it wont stop at climax like geass...
post Oct 6 2007, 09:05 PM

1,447 posts

like most gundam Anime it will end up more than 26 episode! I just like the feeling of watching several episode once instead of watching an episode and wait a week for the next! I luv Marathon!
fyire
post Oct 6 2007, 09:18 PM

9,270 posts

Came across this interesting article, with Gundam in mind:

http://news.wired.com/dynamic/stories/J/JA...-10-05-12-54-00

The six civil servants together made 408 entries on the popular Web site encyclopedia from ministry computers since 2003, an official said Friday.
One of the six focused solely on Gundam - the popular, long-running animated series about giant robots - to which he contributed 260 times. The series has spun off intricate toy robots popular among schoolchildren as well as adults known as "otaku" nerds.
"The Agriculture Ministry is not in charge of Gundam," said ministry official Tsutomu Shimomura.
StarGhazzer
post Oct 6 2007, 11:39 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

http://randomc.animeblogger.net/2007/10/06/gundam-00-01/

Sounds like Exia's entrance is a bit like Wing's tongue.gif

Celestial Being... what the heck are they doing? Bullish bunch of badasses... declaring war on the world with 4 MSes? Oh oh... my newtype sense tells me it's going to be ZOMFGKILLEMALL super robot again... doh.gif
kyon22
post Oct 6 2007, 11:40 PM

141 posts

gundam 00!!!!!
evofantasy
post Oct 6 2007, 11:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

u guys feels the gundam this time is cuter?
maybe cause they are less boxy..
wolfx
post Oct 7 2007, 12:03 AM

93 posts

One of the screenshots looks like eva01 with the wings. XD

http://randomc.animeblogger.net/image/Gund...0Large%2003.jpg
kyon22
post Oct 7 2007, 12:06 AM

141 posts

look like a RX-78 with wing on its back...

Added on October 7, 2007, 12:09 amlook like a RX-78 with wing on its back...

This post has been edited by kyon22: Oct 7 2007, 12:09 AM

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:19 PM