QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Nov 5 2006, 06:38 PM)
why not?...
it's the 1st "horny" gundam in UC universe(i think)... whistling.gif
Zudah, Aegis, Justice, Saviour and Infinite Justice also got "horn" laugh.gif
wufei
post Nov 6 2006, 03:35 PM

3,039 posts

before this someone mentioned about Gundam Seed Special Edition Ep 2 by Zeonic. FYI no subtitles. Just to save some disappointment from you guys.

BTW any good encoder/subber for gundam seed destiny special edition other than Mendoi?

I dont mind about RAW but i want a good video + audio quality

redeye84
post Nov 6 2006, 05:22 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 6 2006, 11:37 AM)
Anybody saw this before??  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

yes.. Its a promo pic for a magazine.. And they look freaky..

tsubasa89
post Nov 6 2006, 06:26 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Nov 6 2006, 03:17 PM)
well...zudah not gundam.... tongue.gif
and the other no UC ma...

so Unicorn is the 1st "horny" gundam around in UC... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Nov 6 2006, 06:27 PM
redeye84
post Nov 6 2006, 07:06 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Nov 6 2006, 06:26 PM)

so Unicorn is the 1st "horny" gundam around in UC...  icon_rolleyes.gif
how can u be so sure that its from UC??
StarGhazzer
post Nov 6 2006, 08:58 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Nov 6 2006, 03:17 PM)
ATHRUN IS HORNY !! laugh.gif

Zeta in a flash...

Who's the purple haired girl at the second row, first pic? Rosamia? Can't remember...
TSQuackSilver
post Nov 6 2006, 09:00 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 6 2006, 10:58 PM)
ATHRUN IS HORNY !! laugh.gif

Zeta in a flash...

Who's the purple haired girl at the second row, first pic? Rosamia? Can't remember...
yea its Rosamia
redeye84
post Nov 6 2006, 09:04 PM

177 posts

Err the last scene should be Fa and Kamile hugging.... movie change the ending man..
StarGhazzer
post Nov 6 2006, 09:11 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

^ Add in horny Argama pilots and officers eavesdropping at the lovebirds' chatter tongue.gif
tsubasa89
post Nov 6 2006, 09:59 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Nov 6 2006, 07:06 PM)
how can u be so sure that its from UC??
people in the animesuki forum had the detail inside (forgot what) magazine...
the info said Gundam Unicorn is a novel...but the creator had plans to make it into a anime for gundam 30th anniversary or something....
so all we have for now is his 'plans' to make it into an anime....so....crossfingers tongue.gif

anyway...also they said...
that Gundam Unicorn is based on UC era...but im not sure when yet...
all i know is it is some 'secret project' thinggy after glyps war...so... unsure.gif
thats all i can juice out..

btw,in the last row of the "zeta in a flash"thinggy...
sarah was there...so it means sarah also died ah?
StarGhazzer
post Nov 6 2006, 11:20 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

^ ya... Sarah was killed when she got in between Katz's shot and Paptimus' The O... Stupid pink haired chick... sacrificing for a violet haired pimp who doesnt even give a damn about her.

But I forgot how Rosamia was killed... Care to enlighten?

Speaking of which, Paptimus Scirocco does make a menacing baddie... which is something lacking in GSD. Same with Haman the psycho...

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Nov 6 2006, 11:21 PM
redeye84
post Nov 7 2006, 12:01 AM

177 posts

If iam not mistaken Kamile killed her in her Phycho Gundam II.. Since she was brainwash to think her elder bro is not Kamile, So she go a frenzy, Kamile killed her out of instinct.
sharingan devil
post Nov 7 2006, 01:43 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Nov 6 2006, 07:26 PM)

so Unicorn is the 1st "horny" gundam around in UC...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hey! how you can forget Red ZAKU specialized for Charr!??

the red horn! it's so famous that keroro use the horn on his machine and his bed!
beb21
post Nov 7 2006, 08:56 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 6 2006, 11:20 PM)
^ ya... Sarah was killed when she got in between Katz's shot and Paptimus' The O... Stupid pink haired chick... sacrificing for a violet haired pimp who doesnt even give a damn about her.

Speaking of which, Paptimus Scirocco does make a menacing baddie... which is something lacking in GSD. Same with Haman the psycho...
if i'm not mistaken, kamile punched char (quattro) when he won't admit that he is char. This took place after the battle of jaburo...

So, is the sequence of the pictures wrong? It should be after the capsule broke..
tsubasa89
post Nov 7 2006, 09:31 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 6 2006, 11:20 PM)
erm...Reccoa did say something like "...Men are perhaps born just to fight each other. And women are perhaps fated to be their tools." before she died.... whistling.gif
QUOTE(sharingan devil @ Nov 7 2006, 01:43 AM)

the red horn! it's so famous that keroro use the horn on his machine and his bed!
i said "Horny" Gundam not horny MS..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tsubasa89: Nov 7 2006, 09:32 AM
StarGhazzer
post Nov 7 2006, 09:32 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(sharingan devil @ Nov 7 2006, 01:43 AM)

RED MECHAS ARE HORNY !!!

Mercurius has a small horn too tongue.gif So does Vayette...

QUOTE(beb21 @ Nov 7 2006, 08:56 AM)
if i'm not mistaken, kamile punched char (quattro) when he won't admit that he is char. This took place after the battle of jaburo...

So, is the sequence of the pictures wrong? It should be after the capsule broke..
tsk tsk tsk... Zeta movie left out a lot of things... no Char punching... not even Rosamia's killing in Psycho MKII... there's only one Psycho in the movie, and even Four's death was not dramatic and Kamille-affecting.... Four was killed like a stray dog in the movie... meh...

tsubasa89
post Nov 7 2006, 09:36 AM

314 posts

...i havent watch the 3rd part of the movie yet...but i heard...NO Palace Athene..... unsure.gif
StarGhazzer
post Nov 7 2006, 09:44 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(tsubasa89 @ Nov 7 2006, 09:36 AM)
...i havent watch the 3rd part of the movie yet...but i heard...NO Palace Athene..... unsure.gif
Palace Athene did appear in the 3rd movie... but it did nothing spectacular though, just some wrestling with Methuss and got KO'ed by Emma... that's it.

But the battle btw The O and Quebeley was superb... Newtype psycho POWAH !! Both were trying to fry each other... Too bad Kamille wasnt that strong in the movie...

By the way, here's a prototype spyshot of the Air force... Ohh..... be very afraid...
epsilon_chinwk86
post Nov 7 2006, 09:45 AM

603 posts

is that a tail?
young_soul
post Nov 7 2006, 09:58 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

has to be... sweat.gif

124 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top