Big release memang usually like that lah; and stop spamming!
iOS 5 official thread, Review,Discusion&Comment inside
Oct 10 2011, 03:46 PM
13,495 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
@art6969,
Big release memang usually like that lah; and stop spamming! |
Oct 11 2011, 04:31 PM
@goskype
I don't think so, not for the time being cause if it can be introduced on iPad2, it will be available on the i4 This post has been edited by tinkerbel: Oct 11 2011, 04:32 PM |
Oct 11 2011, 05:01 PM
@langstrasse,
Seriously?! If Siri is going to be hogging all the resources, then the increase in speed is not going to be uhm...... much of an increase? *shrugs* |
Oct 11 2011, 05:17 PM
Y do U people have to speculate and discuss all these things? Y not just wait wait wait till it comes out?!
Having to go through and nuke posts which are irrelevant to the topic discussion thread is really no fun! |
Oct 12 2011, 02:05 PM
Hi peeps,
Can we please stop with all the time speculations? Anymore post regarding that will be deleted immediately. You are, however free to post and update us here when the update is finally released and downloadable [and please... let's keep that to a maximum of 10 posts!] |
Oct 12 2011, 05:13 PM
@akkihiko
If ur phone is unlocked it will remain unlocked. It's not the same for jailbroken phones though. |
Oct 12 2011, 06:06 PM
@CLian,
And Y can't U be more patient like the rest of us? |
Oct 12 2011, 06:18 PM
@hamswat
No need because we aren't supposed to be speculating the time as to when it'll be available |
Oct 12 2011, 11:30 PM
@milky,
Yes it's possible to select what u want to sync. Guys - waiting time is over... This post has been edited by tinkerbel: Oct 12 2011, 11:31 PM |
Oct 12 2011, 11:45 PM
@iLiberty
Takkan U want us to spoon feed U until like this?! @hamswat Apologies - might have made a mistake. A fellow friend's got his update so before I checked mine, I made the announcement.. but now that I'm checking, it's still not out. Sorry guys for the false alarm @roxx, Sorry.... This post has been edited by tinkerbel: Oct 12 2011, 11:45 PM |
Oct 12 2011, 11:49 PM
@roxx,
Sorry lah - I'm sure I didn't do that because I wanted the attention; I get enough spam here to keep track So.. let's just wait and once it's up, let's just update the rest via the forum - and people.. please keep it to no more than 10 post telling us about the updates |
Oct 12 2011, 11:52 PM
@sakurazz
U can update urs tomorrow. Also a friend tells me MacWorld's oredi reported that iOS5 is out; maybe it's just taking awhile till it's rolled out in our region? |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:39 AM |