HONDA CIVIC Club V11, My VTEC goes BWAAAAAHH!!!!

Renee
post Nov 24 2011, 11:14 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(stupidbump @ Nov 24 2011, 11:07 AM)
I know bout the fuse box location, i mean i can't find the respective fuse for the light of ths gear panel.

Why civic useless? lolz
Just send to nearest accessories shop to fix. few ringgit only. biggrin.gif
Few ringgit to buy the location of the fuse, then next time u know where is the fuse. thumbup.gif
Renee
post Nov 24 2011, 01:02 PM

523 posts

Anyone here sound proof their civic ?
If yes, which part u sound proof ?

This post has been edited by Renee: Nov 24 2011, 07:06 PM
Renee
post Nov 24 2011, 09:02 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Nov 24 2011, 07:08 PM)
yesterday i saw at automotive garage sales there got 1 fellow selling...is some sort like a rubber panel stick it to your door according to your length 1....i try find for you
Yup, i know that, but prefer those floor, roof and door panel SP

Renee
post Nov 28 2011, 05:44 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 27 2011, 10:06 AM)
My friend is doing the roof sound proof as he complaint the roof are too thin (which I agree as well). You may ask him in www.vtecclub.my
Yes, my main concern is the road noise, although i'm using PS3 tires (At least better than PP2), but still the road roar is quite loud, almost have to shout inside the car to chat when cruising at 120KM and above. The Radio volume is almost nothing at that speed tongue.gif (I have changed the head unit, that's y no sensitivity control)

So is sound proof all the floor and door panel help ? or i have to change to 16" rim ?
Some said after sound proof the floor and door, then come another problem -> wind noise

Renee
post Dec 31 2011, 02:45 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(henry_1984 @ Dec 31 2011, 10:26 AM)
Normally how much for the rear chamber? Where is the best shop to install?
Normal one around RM400-RM500 depends on shop.
Slight better around RM650, Branded one like buddy club around RM900++

If you have very serious tayar makan sebelah, then better to install it.
If not, u have to invest alot in pusing tayar and change tires.

Note that faulty absorber also will causing tayar eat inside.

This post has been edited by Renee: Dec 31 2011, 02:49 PM

0.0493sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:52 AM