QUOTE(asil66 @ Dec 26 2013, 04:10 PM)
Some Rawang people says flooding have been happening for years.I couldn't get details of frequent problem areas as I am not familiar with that batu arang place.
Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star
Dec 27 2013, 10:10 AM
478 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jan 2 2014, 10:45 PM
Feb 15 2014, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jan 3 2014, 09:16 AM) actually there are few exits option. When the place near the jusco bridge floods after a heavy pour, you are saying that the exit 116 is not the only way out to PJ?1. The nearest is, using the Bridge connecting KE-East and KE-West. It's not yet open for public. 2. Use Kundang-Bukit Rahman Putra (Sg. Buloh) road. Small road that lead to BRP. 3. Kundang - LATAR. Kundang has ramp to go into LATAR. The funny part is, no exit. But i'd seen car driving on opposite traffic to exit LATAR. 4. Batu Arang - Ijok - Puncak Alam (Shah Alam). All 4 options above are not yet accessible now, right? |
Feb 15 2014, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jan 3 2014, 09:16 AM) actually there are few exits option. When the place near the jusco bridge floods after a heavy pour, you are saying that the exit 116 is not the only way out to PJ?1. The nearest is, using the Bridge connecting KE-East and KE-West. It's not yet open for public. 2. Use Kundang-Bukit Rahman Putra (Sg. Buloh) road. Small road that lead to BRP. 3. Kundang - LATAR. Kundang has ramp to go into LATAR. The funny part is, no exit. But i'd seen car driving on opposite traffic to exit LATAR. 4. Batu Arang - Ijok - Puncak Alam (Shah Alam). All 4 options above are not yet accessible now, right? |
Feb 15 2014, 11:26 PM
Found on the google map location of the lotus lake for M Residence 2. See
lotus lake ![]() Does anyone know what is the item marked as the blue bubble or "what is this"? This post has been edited by tboxmy: Feb 15 2014, 11:27 PM |
Mar 7 2014, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Feb 25 2014, 06:14 PM) yes. all 4 are accessible since long long time ago. I remember i uses 1 of the route back in year 2003 when there is major flood in Rawang Town itself. I was staying in BCH back then with Kota Emerald not yet develop (still forest) and the road in Sg. Bakau was still 2 lane (1 lane for each direction). i sometimes uses the route mentioned such as going to Ijok for food or Kuala Selangor. Jason_chee, thank you.Been considering to get a place at rawang but with news on flooding and and not being able to find good schools there, I have put that plan on hold. |
Mar 31 2014, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Rusby @ Mar 31 2014, 11:33 AM) But then, 22' x 80' still should not qualify as a superlink. Min width should be 24' with total land area approx 2k sf + built up close to 3k sf. Very misleading marketing strategy these days. Just m2c Didnt know there was any definition like 24' for super link.Everybody must have thought it sounded nice...the word Super and didnt raise this term to be an issue. |
Apr 4 2014, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Apr 1 2014, 04:52 PM) IMO, Superlink is just a name coined for marketing purposes. The word SUPER sound like "Big" / "Giganctic" / "Spacious" / "Very Wide". Perhaps sound good. Some argued anything with 22" and > is consider as Superlink. Some said Not. It's very subjective. But if you refer back to MS, they called it Superlink for 22x80. Kena tricked ler...hope developers provide better description of their projects. |
Apr 16 2014, 11:08 AM
Apr 16 2014, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(LimauIce @ Apr 16 2014, 11:32 AM) hi bro i like this area is becoz of the environment cozy & peaceful some more the price is reasonable compare others. That would make a big difference, but Setapak have clinics, schools, unify and broadband. Will M2 have these nearby? Currently all seem so far away in town.Actually if u working at PJ area u wouldnt feel far if u LDP toll to Rawang Toll is around 30min......... |
Apr 16 2014, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 16 2014, 01:17 PM) This part of New Rawang do not have unify yet. Umm...looks promising in the future. Tenby International School, Columbia Hospital, Chinese school SRJKC, are 5 mins drive away. Rumour saying the Chinese Independence Secondary school Confucius will be relocated here. Just everything so pricy, don't know how to afford and some more so interior place. |
Apr 16 2014, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 16 2014, 01:37 PM) U meant inferior???? Interior = pendalaman or ulu place.MR2 first launch was 408K nett 1 year ago, double story 20 x 65' linked house. proper stratat titled guarded and gated, with club house, school, commercial shoplot and natural lakes within the development itself. I think it was reasonably priced. You can't get the same price in anywhere else with the similar concept. Pls enlighten me if u find any. |
Apr 16 2014, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Apr 16 2014, 01:37 PM) U meant inferior???? A place at Green Hill in Kota Kemuning area have similar but no club house. We there recently, nice but no brochures.MR2 first launch was 408K nett 1 year ago, double story 20 x 65' linked house. proper stratat titled guarded and gated, with club house, school, commercial shoplot and natural lakes within the development itself. I think it was reasonably priced. You can't get the same price in anywhere else with the similar concept. Pls enlighten me if u find any. |
Apr 16 2014, 04:23 PM
May 12 2014, 04:50 PM
May 15 2014, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(xenite @ May 14 2014, 10:08 AM) I'm just asking whether mresidence is a concept house type or not because a friend of mine bought somewhere else and Xenite, that applies for M2 until the residence setup their JMB where they can draw up their own management with developer. Any exprienced people backup up this statement?his area is a concept house type which cannot do any external renovation. According to him, the developer have the right to ask you to change back the house original design if it is a concept house type. |
Jun 2 2014, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(bennycfw @ May 27 2014, 05:58 PM) Yes, it is indeed delay in handover, as the salesperson claimed that MS wanted to deliver the house in perfect condition. "IN PERFECT CONDITION"? Who told you that?So, instead of rushing for handover, they rather pay late interest to buyer and deliver good product. Already confirmed with lawyer on the compensation, that MS will issue a cheque amounted to the individual late interest during VP. Thank you, its worth a Good laugh for the day. |
Jun 3 2014, 05:41 PM
Jun 27 2014, 12:36 AM
Sep 26 2014, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(helmyz85 @ Sep 23 2014, 11:48 AM) Yerp.. I think we are way past the "this location is it good?" phase for Rawang.. As we now know, major developments are currently (as well as going to be) going on in Rawang.. Bright future for Rawang.. They have been talking about Lagong since 2011. p/s: Sime Darby will begin at Lagong sometime in 2015 or 2016. Source : I'am an employee. helmyz85, Is this the same things you are talking about? |
| Change to: | 0.0611sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:18 AM |