198 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

katesamsung
post Dec 22 2011, 03:42 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Dec 22 2011, 03:13 PM)
basically, i think the project is okay
but if it is not Gated and Guarded
then I believe this is overprice considering getting a semi dee in emerald
Same opinion here....somemore somewhere in the middle of no where..no G&G....i think it;s expensive,,,,
brianccg
post Dec 22 2011, 04:01 PM

3,024 posts

Wondering y nobody talk abt the Aveda which is in Bandar Country Home selling at RM288K for 20X65.
jet2020
post Dec 22 2011, 05:25 PM

402 posts

asking price for 18'x65' subsale at Bandar Country Home (nearer to toll and Jusco Rawang ) only around $170k.

So M Residence with price that double of BCH still got upsides meh? hmm.gif
potenza10
post Dec 22 2011, 06:49 PM

1,936 posts

many people is looking for brand new,i guess..
FlyingJoy
post Dec 22 2011, 09:19 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 22 2011, 12:42 AM)
superlink is just a bigger - longer and/or wider - link house. usually better specs.
no strict definition. price higher, of course.
Thanks, bro.

Added on December 22, 2011, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Dec 22 2011, 12:44 AM)
just like man and superman haha tongue.gif

just joking, marketing gimmick, there no guidelines on this, so basically all rumah teres

This post has been edited by FlyingJoy: Dec 22 2011, 09:20 PM
poorchinaman
post Dec 23 2011, 12:43 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:25 PM)
asking price for 18'x65' subsale at Bandar Country Home (nearer to toll and Jusco Rawang ) only around $170k.

So M Residence with price that double of BCH still got upsides meh?  hmm.gif
Answer is quite obvious, but we just like miracle, aren't we??? tongue.gif
katijar
post Dec 23 2011, 09:42 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Dec 22 2011, 06:49 PM)
many people is looking for brand new,i guess..
want to goreng... that's all.
M2K2Land
post Dec 23 2011, 09:54 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:25 PM)

So M Residence with price that double of BCH still got upsides meh?  hmm.gif
Ya, My friend who stay in Rawang say still able to find house <200k - 20x70 near the Tesco Rawang. Not sure how true.
AVFAN
post Dec 23 2011, 10:32 AM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 23 2011, 09:42 AM)
want to goreng... that's all.
u are cruel, man. biggrin.gif dun give chance to "pok"? tongue.gif

Added on December 23, 2011, 10:37 am
QUOTE(katesamsung @ Dec 22 2011, 03:42 PM)
Same opinion here....somemore somewhere in the middle of no where..no G&G....i think it;s expensive,,,,
agree...
if gng w/dmc, it's not too bad as the premium will remain.
if just guarded, it's no different from any other link house - that will make price too high for investment.
nobody's sure 100% until completion although the market signs are weak.
then again, hundreds have booked...

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Dec 23 2011, 10:40 AM
katijar
post Dec 23 2011, 10:46 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 23 2011, 10:32 AM)
u are cruel, man.  biggrin.gif dun give chance to "pok"?  tongue.gif

Added on December 23, 2011, 10:37 am
agree...
if gng w/dmc, it's not too bad as the premium will remain.
if just guarded, it's no different from any other link house - that will make price too high for investment.
nobody's sure 100% until completion although the market signs are weak.
then again, hundreds have booked...
since hundreds have booked sure price will be goreng-ed very high. no need G&G or whatever la
Jenn77
post Dec 23 2011, 10:54 AM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Dec 23 2011, 09:54 AM)
Ya, My friend who stay in Rawang say still able to find house <200k - 20x70 near the Tesco Rawang. Not sure how true.
I think he is referring to Bkt. Beruntung area, colleague told me the rent for a terrace its only RM 80 per month. sweat.gif
RawangPony
post Dec 23 2011, 10:59 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 23 2011, 10:46 AM)
since hundreds have booked sure price will be goreng-ed very high. no need G&G or whatever la
Guys i was about to buy a bunglow in country homes for 380k not a very big one around 2000sq feet land and built up is about the same... but the houses need so much work....ur talking at least 200k for it to be really nice. the other issue is many abandoned houses there...god knows why.. and such an eyesore...when houses are really cheap you dont get quality neighbours, some dude next to ur house will rent his out to some family who doesnt care about you.

So what Mah Seng is gonna give you is a quality neighbourhood... and you guys are right this place is not the best for investment most early buyers bought cos the downpayment is only 3% and for people who dont have a large savings its very attractive the other lot of people who bought are people who up grading from surround areas( uncles and aunties). These people are buying for own stay.

I feel the more people buy for own stay the better it is. Not many people of loading it will allow property to be more in demand for those who are interested. We will just have to wait and see and it it works out well some people will be smacking their forehead. fingers crossed...
katijar
post Dec 23 2011, 11:08 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 23 2011, 10:59 AM)
Guys i was about to buy a bunglow in country homes for 380k not a very big one around 2000sq feet land and built up is about the same... but the houses need so much work....ur talking at least 200k for it to be really nice. the other issue is many abandoned houses there...god knows why.. and such an eyesore...when houses are really cheap you dont get quality neighbours, some dude next to ur house will rent his out to some family who doesnt care about you.

So what Mah Seng is gonna give you is a quality neighbourhood... and you guys are right this place is not the best for investment most early buyers bought cos the downpayment is only 3% and for people who dont have a large savings its very attractive the other lot of people who bought are people who up grading from surround areas( uncles and aunties). These people are buying for own stay.

I feel the more people buy for own stay the better it is. Not many people of loading it will allow property to be more in demand for those who are interested. We will just have to wait and see and it it works out well some people will be smacking their forehead. fingers crossed...
majority own stay/upgrade? then price will be stagnant lor.. haha.
kelvin667
post Dec 23 2011, 11:15 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 23 2011, 10:59 AM)

then you need to check out tms aman perdana neighbourhood at klang. May be some one here from klang can enlighten what people stay in the semi dee and bungalow of aman perdana?
M2K2Land
post Dec 23 2011, 11:19 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Dec 23 2011, 11:15 AM)
then you need to check out tms aman perdana neighbourhood at klang. May be some one here from klang can enlighten what people stay in the semi dee and bungalow of aman perdana?
Ermmmm quite agreed with the project in Aman Perdana, the place having alot of factory (which some big 1 already move, there are still some small and medium factory). However I can see the road is repaired and widen. Workmanship for new launch in Aman Perdana was not that good (according to my friend)
RawangPony
post Dec 23 2011, 11:22 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Dec 23 2011, 11:15 AM)
thats the thing i feel in most cases where you pay a premium for the neighbourhood it is often better... but of course there is no guarantee its more just wishful thinking... as for me i work in mid valley and coming from Klang/Shah Alam is just to much for me. NKVE is the most convenient for me atm. I even take the train to work from rawang as it goes straight into Mid Valley. The ETS takes 20 mins flat and there is no rush and crowd.

This post has been edited by RawangPony: Dec 23 2011, 11:37 AM
kelvin667
post Dec 23 2011, 11:56 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 23 2011, 11:22 AM)
thats the thing i feel in most cases  where you pay a premium for the neighbourhood it is often better... but of course there is no guarantee its more just wishful thinking... as for me i work in mid valley and coming from Klang/Shah Alam is just to much for me. NKVE is the most convenient for me atm. I even take the train to work from rawang as it goes straight into Mid Valley. The ETS takes 20 mins flat and there is no rush and crowd.
rawangpont,

no offence, you joined lyn this month and have 16 post here and all is this topic.
If not wrong, you should be with the developer.
Anyway, then again it is always good to have developer sales staff to provide insider info or project info without the need to go to sales office everytime rclxms.gif
TSairline
post Dec 23 2011, 12:05 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

U never know maybe in other threads also have.
RawangPony
post Dec 23 2011, 12:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Dec 23 2011, 11:56 AM)
rawangpont,

no offence, you joined lyn this month and have 16 post here and all is this topic.
If not wrong, you should be with the developer.
Anyway, then again it is always good to have developer sales staff to provide insider info or project info without the need to go to sales office everytime  rclxms.gif
i joined this forum only for this project...cos i bought 2 units there...both super link in phase 2... pls dont flatter ur self...im a buyer if im sales i would be selling u houses not getting angry with people who speculate things regarding rawang and its surroundings cos i lived here for 25 years and ifs annoying to see people who know nothing about it besides what they hear...im sure u know what im talking about.
katijar
post Dec 23 2011, 01:18 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(RawangPony @ Dec 23 2011, 12:16 PM)
i joined this forum only for this project...cos i bought 2 units there...both super link in phase 2...  pls dont flatter ur self...im a buyer if im sales i would be selling u houses not getting angry with people who speculate things regarding rawang and its surroundings cos i lived here for 25 years and ifs annoying to see people who know nothing about it besides what they hear...im sure u know what im talking about.
bought 2 units for own stay?

198 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:51 PM