Where is the place of the top second picture? the family hall upstair? y it seem like a staircase to go upstair? of what?
Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star
Sep 2 2012, 12:03 AM
44 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Where is the place of the top second picture? the family hall upstair? y it seem like a staircase to go upstair? of what?
Sep 2 2012, 12:10 AM
12 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 2 2012, 12:03 AM) Where is the place of the top second picture? the family hall upstair? y it seem like a staircase to go upstair? of what? The ceiling is very high and the ID build a 阁楼, got a staircase to go up, another study room area, quite nice |
Sep 2 2012, 12:15 AM
44 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Sep 2 2012, 12:23 AM
9 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi gals all, finally i booked a unit in phase 3 after viewing both actual hse + show hse...
i was lucky cause i can "curi-curi" masuk phase 2's show hse before it locked... feel phase 3 design is more spacious than phase 2 design, i think the main problem in phase 2 is the bathroom design, espcially 1st floor bedroom 2 n bedroom 3... btw the showhse in phase 2 will reopen after 3 weeks, i can tell u gals the id design really really suck...i dun like~~~ (salesman told me their manager/ceo very dissatisfied the outcome,so what i can see inside the showhse is the sticker "change" "change" "change"... n a alot of sticker there~~~) regarding the workmanship, i can say ms hv a standard compare with setia alam...i quite satisfied... i went to bkt kemuning, bukit raja & setia alam tis few months, bkt raja is the best workmanship but ms oso hv the quality there, not so poor... anyway tis is my 2cent n i am happy here to know all of my neighbour p/s: the only thing im not so happy is the "cheap" guard hse~~~ hopefully we can do something This post has been edited by kittyong: Sep 2 2012, 12:43 AM |
Sep 2 2012, 12:43 AM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(kittyong @ Sep 2 2012, 12:23 AM) hi gals all, finally i booked a unit in phase 3 after viewing both actual hse + show hse... Just to side track a bit, in terms of quality workmanship, you must check who is the appointed contractori was lucky cause i can "curi-curi" masuk phase 2's show hse before it locked... feel phase 3 design is more spacious than phase 2 design, i think the main problem in phase 2 is the bathroom design, espcially 1st floor bedroom 2 n bedroom 3... btw the showhse in phase 2 will reopen after 3 weeks, i can tell u gals the id design really really suck...i dun like~~~ (salesman told me their manager/ceo very dissatisfied the outcome,so what i can see inside the showhse is the sticker "change" "change" "change"... n a alot of sticker there~~~ regarding the workmanship, i can say ms hv a standard compare with setia alam...i quite satisfied... i went to bkt kemuning, bukit raja & setia alam tis few months, bkt raja is the best workmanship but ms oso hv the quality there, not so poor... anyway tis is my 2cent n i am happy here to know all of my neighbour Here are some references with some contractor who score good ratings http://qlassic.cidb.gov.my/index.php?cat=top10 Top 10 QLASSIC Score out of 271 projects for All Projects as of 11/02/11 1. PJD CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 2. PJD CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 3. SIGMAL CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD (formerly known as MAKASSAR CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD) 3. DEKON SDN BHD 3. SRI MANSANG SDN BHD 4. FNA BUILDERS & SERVICES SDN BHD 4. FNA BUILDERS & SERVICES SDN BHD 5. N.V BINA SDN BHD 5. LEE SWEE CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 6. AIK BEE CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 6. PUTRA PERDANA CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 7. DEKON SDN BHD 7. SIGMAL CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD (formerly known as MAKASSAR CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD) 7. AIK BEE CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 7. YONGWANG CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 8. PEMBINAAN KAMICON SDN BHD 8. WZR PROPERTY SDN BHD 8. AIK BEE CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 8. DEKON SDN BHD 8. KITACON SDN BHD 8. TANJUNG TERAS SDN BHD 9. DEKON SDN BHD 9. EHSAN BINA SDN BHD 9. MLH BINA SDN BHD 9. ROAD BUILDER (M) SDN BHD 9. METRO KAJANG CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 9. BINA REZEKI SDN BHD 9. Enthai Construction Sdn Bhd 9. BUILTECH PROJECT MANAGEMENT SDN BHD 10. METRO KAJANG CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 10. DEKON SDN BHD 10. TH TECHNOLOGIES SDN BHD 10. PARAMOUNT ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION SDN BHD 10. DAPAT JAYA BUILDER SDN BHD 10. PA BUILDERS SDN BHD 10. DEKON SDN BHD 10. BUILTECH PROJECT MANAGEMENT SDN BHD 10. BINA MAHASIL SDN BHD Among the giant developer like SPS, TMS, Sime Darby, TTDI, IJM, Sunway Group, IGB, I&P etc I&P and Sunway & IJM show distinct class This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Sep 2 2012, 12:44 AM |
Sep 2 2012, 11:28 AM
358 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(kittyong @ Sep 2 2012, 12:23 AM) hi gals all, finally i booked a unit in phase 3 after viewing both actual hse + show hse... Kittyong, Thanks for comment. Unfortunately i bought phase 2 ... Last time i got chance to choose phase 2 and phase 3 but the sales operator highly recommend to choose Phase 2... reason as below:i was lucky cause i can "curi-curi" masuk phase 2's show hse before it locked... feel phase 3 design is more spacious than phase 2 design, i think the main problem in phase 2 is the bathroom design, espcially 1st floor bedroom 2 n bedroom 3... btw the showhse in phase 2 will reopen after 3 weeks, i can tell u gals the id design really really suck...i dun like~~~ (salesman told me their manager/ceo very dissatisfied the outcome,so what i can see inside the showhse is the sticker "change" "change" "change"... n a alot of sticker there~~~) regarding the workmanship, i can say ms hv a standard compare with setia alam...i quite satisfied... i went to bkt kemuning, bukit raja & setia alam tis few months, bkt raja is the best workmanship but ms oso hv the quality there, not so poor... anyway tis is my 2cent n i am happy here to know all of my neighbour p/s: the only thing im not so happy is the "cheap" guard hse~~~ hopefully we can do something (1) Phase 2 space => 2380 qf and phase 3 space => 2280qf (2) Phase 2 got balcony (3) phase 2 upper floor medium room got its own toilet. (4) Phase 2 got show unit.. * However, the price in phase 2 are much more higher than phase 3.. In the end, Mahsing can deliver OK OK phase 3 but phase 2 disappointed the consumer like us... and phase 2 show unit are delay!!! Personally i really dissatisfied the way this sub-contractor work!!!! RM 600k++ is not a small amount... i believe everybody have a same feeling here... Kittyyong, we do saw a photo in phase 2 previously...!!!! really suck and a lot of things are not make sense...and we all are know.. however we hope that Mahsing can do somethings before the show unit are open... we will give them a chance before make an official complaint to mahsing . As what Mahsing promised in newspaper last time... with slogan "They will build a secure guarded community in rawang" ...If in the end, Mahsing deliver this kind of suck product and all consumer are unhappy. Did you think that M-residence 2 and M-residence 1 Semi-D sales can increase? For this unsecure guard house in photo... i think we can discuss with Mahsing how to get a solution!!! remember, we need solution instead of excuse!!! For term and condition , for sure we can discuss within Mahsing and consumer.... instead of blaming each other!!!! For consumer, for sure we need a product that as what Mahsing got promised!!! we no need very luxury guard house!!! or material!!! but always remember what we give (RM 600k!!!), Mahsing should give back what it should deliver!!!. Agree? We wait again the action from Mahsing and show unit phase 2!!!! others, any comment? Thanks This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 6 2012, 08:27 PM |
Sep 2 2012, 11:41 AM
26 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
just a thought..with Phase 2 and 3 having so much problems with the showhouse.. how about the Phase 1 buyers? they've not seen their units ..and they will never have an opportunity to give feedbacks before letting MS build the entire Phase 1 stretch of houses... hmm..?
Sep 2 2012, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(Nadeje @ Sep 2 2012, 11:41 AM) just a thought..with Phase 2 and 3 having so much problems with the showhouse.. how about the Phase 1 buyers? they've not seen their units ..and they will never have an opportunity to give feedbacks before letting MS build the entire Phase 1 stretch of houses... hmm..? You are correct!!! But always remember, they will standardized it... If phase 2 and phase 3 is OKay!!! impossible they will built a lousy house in phase 1 to spoil the whole project image, correct?However, phase 1 and phase 2 design are almost same except phase 2 are more spacious ..... Added on September 2, 2012, 11:47 am QUOTE(siew1984 @ Sep 2 2012, 12:15 AM) iLovesunday, Can share bigger photo for this ? =)This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 2 2012, 11:47 AM |
Sep 2 2012, 01:40 PM
60 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 2 2012, 11:44 AM) You are correct!!! But always remember, they will standardized it... If phase 2 and phase 3 is OKay!!! impossible they will built a lousy house in phase 1 to spoil the whole project image, correct? sure However, phase 1 and phase 2 design are almost same except phase 2 are more spacious ..... Added on September 2, 2012, 11:47 am iLovesunday, Can share bigger photo for this ? =) but that flexi ladder cost rm10k ya. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 2 2012, 05:04 PM
25 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
After view the show unit, i feel that the house not worth for the price tag 618k.
I can get the Zero lot bungalow at Saujana Rawang, Glomac just add about 130k to 150k even taught it is leasehold compare with M residence (Freehold) Anyway i more emphasize the comfortable and spacious of the house. |
Sep 2 2012, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Sep 2 2012, 05:04 PM) After view the show unit, i feel that the house not worth for the price tag 618k. oh gawd... now i wonder is there any buyer still feel satisfied after viewing the show unit...I can get the Zero lot bungalow at Saujana Rawang, Glomac just add about 130k to 150k even taught it is leasehold compare with M residence (Freehold) Anyway i more emphasize the comfortable and spacious of the house. perhaps this will be MS first fail project... one of the reason i bought this unit is bcoz of their reputation leh.... |
Sep 2 2012, 05:38 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: KL |
Mah Sing.. You just make yourself dying. Bad rep!
Sep 2 2012, 05:42 PM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Sep 2 2012, 06:24 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 2 2012, 01:40 PM) i think for slim ppl can lar...but for d plus size...i think more difficultAdded on September 2, 2012, 6:30 pmhi @ll, yesterday i oso went there for viewing our show unit....for my opining, relly disappointed...toilet, Waste of space... This post has been edited by wsfun79: Sep 2 2012, 06:30 PM |
Sep 2 2012, 09:08 PM
any idea what we should do next? formal complaint letter? gather every unhappy buyers and nego with them in official meeting?
Sep 2 2012, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 2 2012, 09:08 PM) any idea what we should do next? formal complaint letter? gather every unhappy buyers and nego with them in official meeting? Yes!!! but we still no view the phase 2 show unit? should we give a chance to mahsing before send formal complaint letter? Kittyong said Mahsing Manager/ CEO already taken an initiative to change the design in phase2.. however i dun know whether he just change on this show unit only or all phase 2 house there?.... i think we need a clarification as well =(* It's good suggestion to have an official meeting within Mahsing and consumer.... Meanwhile, i believe Multicasting company are very interested to know why consumer are so angry about the delivered product !!! We dun want Mahsing drying .. but Mahsing, please do somethings and make sure it's fair to every buyers here!!!! However, please put urs dissatisfied comment here.. we need it ..... Added on September 2, 2012, 10:02 pm QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 2 2012, 01:40 PM) Thanks for sharingThis post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 2 2012, 10:10 PM |
Sep 2 2012, 10:41 PM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
i thing the utilization for that space is a good idea.. i would personally make it a man's pad....like a bar..there are other options for the ladder like an attic ladder... meanwhile for the people who say they would rather buy a glomac property in rawang ...have you seen their workmanship..? u wouldn't complain if u saw it... and i feel the layout of the glomac project is not appealing. Even emerald have had thier fare share of broken promises. they promised a 9 hole golf course in emerald east but they now scraped that plan. and they market half their projects based on that selling point. Mah Sing may be screwing up but so do all the developers. Its a common problem faced by all home buyers. I bought in phase 2 so im going to reserve my comments till i see the actual house. and guys pls pls realize show houses are built in 2 months our houses will be built over a span of 2 years. the is bound to be a delta in the quality of the showhouse and the actual houses we bought.
Sep 3 2012, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(RawangPony @ Sep 2 2012, 10:41 PM) i thing the utilization for that space is a good idea.. i would personally make it a man's pad....like a bar..there are other options for the ladder like an attic ladder... meanwhile for the people who say they would rather buy a glomac property in rawang ...have you seen their workmanship..? u wouldn't complain if u saw it... and i feel the layout of the glomac project is not appealing. Even emerald have had thier fare share of broken promises. they promised a 9 hole golf course in emerald east but they now scraped that plan. and they market half their projects based on that selling point. Mah Sing may be screwing up but so do all the developers. Its a common problem faced by all home buyers. I bought in phase 2 so im going to reserve my comments till i see the actual house. and guys pls pls realize show houses are built in 2 months our houses will be built over a span of 2 years. the is bound to be a delta in the quality of the showhouse and the actual houses we bought. so if all the developer made empty promises, I think we still need to raise our concerns to them and whether they take actions or not, it depends on how "sucks" they are.... |
Sep 3 2012, 09:47 AM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 2 2012, 05:42 PM) Dying? Not to that extend lah... But I think TMS is struggling for over expanding, too many projects running at the same time. I mean their reputation will gone. Sorry for make u misunderstand. It is not too late I think, voice yr dissatisfaction out. Will MS do something for recovery at this project? |
Sep 3 2012, 09:47 AM
121 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
From Sales leaflets,
Phase 1 = 165 units Phase 2 = 162 units Total = 327 units. * Excluded town houses within phase 2. If each house have 2 cars, you have min 654 cars passing per day. Assume only 60% cars in /out during peak hour, that would be 392 traffic flow. This is excluded in coming traffic from visitors. MS, do you think your "little" guard house can accommodate min number of guards to handle this type of traffic ? We do not expect your guard just to wave their hand and let go the visitors. Unless you can justify that... We should sit down to discuss this matters and take opportunity to fulfill buyer need and tell your competitors you are not one of them ! I think overall, buyers are not happy with the guard house and eventually exposed to security vulnerability. Perhaps you have to monitor closely your sub-contractors workmanship from now. This post has been edited by Jigjig: Sep 3 2012, 09:58 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0234sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:02 PM |