Mah Sing Group to launch new M Residence@Rawang, from the star

kelvin2080
post Aug 31 2012, 12:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 31 2012, 11:28 AM)
"cheak Ka ki "= At your owned cost.

Most of the housing project did not list Termite Treatment  as part of the deliverable  in S&P.  This is  up to developer to comply to the internal  QA during the constructions period.

I had experienced treated my house soil one more time (after VP) before renovation but still get attacked  9 mths later. Usually the soil treatment will last at least one year or more. Some even say 3 yrs.

For your info,  ex-rubber and  palm plantation would be the best habitat for termites. Unfortunately MR is sitting on the ex-palm estate land.
Thanks for info.. oooo.. I hate termites....... if got termites, No warranty from Mahsing? Can someone clarify?

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Aug 31 2012, 12:14 PM
pcs7833
post Aug 31 2012, 10:10 PM

25 posts

I just pass by the guard house in front the show unit today, i have asked the guard when the show unit open? He asked me to come tomorrow, mean the show unit is open to public on 1st Sep 2012 (Saturday)[COLOR=red]!!!
Good news for those have been long waiting.

This post has been edited by pcs7833: Aug 31 2012, 10:11 PM
kittyong
post Aug 31 2012, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(pcs7833 @ Aug 31 2012, 10:10 PM)
I just pass by the guard house in front the show unit today, i have asked the guard when the show unit open? He asked me to come tomorrow, mean the show unit is open to public on 1st Sep 2012 (Saturday)[COLOR=red]!!!
Good news for those have been long waiting.
yup i oso passed by tis evening...show hse open start tomolo...
kittyong
post Aug 31 2012, 10:48 PM

regarding the guard hse, i dun think is temporary one lah...
quit disappointed~~~ sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

anybody go there tomolo? i be there 1.30pm...

This post has been edited by kittyong: Aug 31 2012, 10:56 PM

Jigjig
post Aug 31 2012, 11:22 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(kittyong @ Aug 31 2012, 10:48 PM)
regarding the guard hse, i dun think is temporary one lah...
quit disappointed~~~  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif

anybody go there tomolo? i be there 1.30pm...
Buyer, please raise this to ms sales team. I will be there tomorrow 2pm.
siew1984
post Aug 31 2012, 11:58 PM

44 posts

My husband received sms from them that tomorrow onwards open to buyers ..sad.gif but my husband no time to go tmr...

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 31 2012, 11:22 PM)
Raise the issue to them !!

iLoveSunday
post Sep 1 2012, 12:23 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(siew1984 @ Aug 31 2012, 11:58 PM)
My husband received sms from them that tomorrow onwards open to buyers ..sad.gif but my husband no time to go tmr...
Raise the issue to them !!
y not list down things that we need to raise to them here....

1) termites attack under warranty?
2) g and g as promised when purchase or f and g? access card? in and out control? security and safety issue.
3) interior materials issue.
4) toilet under the staircase, air circulation issue.

anything else?
kittyong
post Sep 1 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 1 2012, 12:23 AM)
y not list down things that we need to raise to them here....

2) g and g as promised when purchase or f and g? access card? in and out control? security and safety issue.
3) interior materials issue.
4) toilet under the staircase, air circulation issue.
anything else?
3) i so curious how come the brochure never stated down the info of interior materials? blink.gif
(sorry i not yet pay deposit, i decide tomolo after viewing showhse 1st!!!)

4) wat happen of the toilet under staircase? u means phase 2 right?

This post has been edited by kittyong: Sep 1 2012, 12:35 AM
iLoveSunday
post Sep 1 2012, 09:38 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(kittyong @ Sep 1 2012, 12:33 AM)
3) i so curious how come the brochure never stated down the info of interior materials? blink.gif
  (sorry i not yet pay deposit, i decide tomolo after viewing showhse 1st!!!)

4) wat happen of the toilet under staircase? u means phase 2 right?
ya, phase 2.
koigh
post Sep 1 2012, 10:10 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Aug 30 2012, 09:48 PM)
went there today...heard this coming sat and sun will have what *preview* and start open for public.

the guard house is a real small one but it's according to what they plan earlier. if u look at the picture/plan in leaflet carefully, u will see the guardhouse is built accordingly. quite disappointed when see the real thing...

asked bout them if they will have any pest control to prevent termites attack, the salesman told me it's on our own effort to have that kind of treatment. :-(

went to another sales gallery, BAYU LAGENDA, seems like a good project to me, just opposite jusco and the design is much better than mah sing m residence project. developer is YKT, anyone knows bout this developer?
which leaflet you refer to?
Very disappointed with the guard house mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 10:26 am
QUOTE(Jigjig @ Aug 31 2012, 11:22 PM)
I will be there today evening, around 4pm....
We must do something, cannot let MS take advantage on us..... flex.gif

This post has been edited by koigh: Sep 1 2012, 10:26 AM
kelvin2080
post Sep 1 2012, 12:09 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(koigh @ Sep 1 2012, 10:10 AM)
which leaflet you refer to?
Very disappointed with the guard house  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 10:26 am

I will be there today evening, around 4pm....
We must do something, cannot let MS take advantage on us..... flex.gif
I hope i will be there ... unfortunately i'm oversea now.. Please keep me updated info.. i will gather the information and complaint/share it in Mahsing facebook / mahsing email..

iLoveSunday
post Sep 1 2012, 03:44 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 1 2012, 12:09 PM)
I hope i will be there ... unfortunately i'm oversea now.. Please keep me updated info.. i will gather the information and complaint/share it in Mahsing facebook / mahsing email..
quite pissed with their sales persons there, they never study the details bout their products. i saw the ventilation in the toilet under staircase, asked them is that included when we get our house, they said not included. i challenged them, coz by rule toilet must have window and good ventilation, else the design is not right! then only they get someone who really know the details to talk to me. i feel like these sales persons know shit bout their product, all they know is just selling the house! same when they promise the g and g thing, in fact, individual title can only have fence and guard.

the id showroom for.phase 2 is not ready yet, didnt get a chance to see the designer works. but phase 3 id showroom is ready, and now i feel phase 3 is more worthy to buy.

in short, the house is not as big as what we think. and their workmanship sucks! u'll know when u see it. :-(

Added on September 1, 2012, 3:45 pmanother photo grid..

This post has been edited by iLoveSunday: Sep 1 2012, 03:50 PM

kelvin2080
post Sep 1 2012, 04:03 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 1 2012, 03:44 PM)
quite pissed with their sales persons there, they never study the details bout their products. i saw the ventilation in the toilet under staircase, asked them is that included when we get our house, they said not included. i challenged them, coz by rule toilet must have window and good ventilation, else the design is not right! then only they get someone who really know the details to talk to me. i feel like these sales persons know shit bout their product, all they know is just selling the house! same when they promise the g and g thing, in fact, individual title can only have fence and guard.

the id showroom for.phase 2 is not ready yet, didnt get a chance to see the designer works. but phase 3 id showroom is ready, and now i feel phase 3 is more worthy to buy.

in short, the house is not as big as what we think. and their workmanship sucks! u'll know when u see it. :-(

Added on September 1, 2012, 3:45 pmanother photo grid..
Why phase 2 show unit is not ready? I thought the project previously are saying that only phase 2 got show unit..
Suddenly Mahsing change their mid set and setup phase 3 show unit there..

In my personal Opinion, Mahsing want to push their phase 3 show unit (many unit are still empty there.. even thought u saw some of the unit sticker are put as not available or someone are booking but the reality that is empty!!!! This is the information that i get from someone) ...
FYI , the Phase 3 show unit should not be located there....

However the sales operator there really not professional.... Last time when i bought they also promised got this and there.... same like Mahsing bandar kinrara project.... i regret to believe this developer... and sign the S&P.

Expected like what we saw in photo, 22*80 in this project not as big as what we think? really SUCK!!! Last time even dare to put orange color main entrance door... right????

Designer and the sub-contractor really got problem to do this project... FYI, This sub-contrator is first time to do project in Rawang... maybe that is the reason we get the suck things..however, Mahsing also need to take responsible to monitor on this......

All, do you think that we need to gather all the name / hp/ unit lot number and then send a complaint letter to Mahsing to show our dissatisfaction?
Please advice. I got discuss with my friends which he got encountered the similar issue... they even report to multicasting company such as TV3/ newspaper... after that the developer only take concern on this?

Mahsing want to spoil their image then i believe we can help them....How u think?????

For investor -> Please do remember, even you are not stay in this unit you bought in future .. .If the products are lousy did you think you can sell it a good price in future????

For own stay buyers -> Please take into consideration, you put RM 600k++ to bought this unit but in the end you get a lousy product, and live in the unsecure place... is it the one you want???? please ask urself

We DUN WANT A CON-PROMISE AND NO PROFESSIONAL SALES OPERATOR IN THIS PROJECT.... BEFORE BUY!!!!! SAID IT GOT, BELIEVE US !!!!!
AFTER BOUGHT!!!!DIFFERENT STORY!!!!!

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 1 2012, 06:48 PM
iLoveSunday
post Sep 1 2012, 04:52 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(kelvin2080 @ Sep 1 2012, 04:03 PM)
Why phase 2 show unit is not ready? I thought the project previously are saying that only phase 2 got show unit..
Suddenly Mahsing change their mid set and setup phase 3 show unit there..

In my personal Opinion, Mahsing want to push their phase 3 show unit (many unit are still empty there.. even thought u saw some of the unit sticker are put as not available or someone are booking but the reality that is empty!!!! This is the information that i get from someone) ... eventhought the Phase 3 show unit should not be located there....
However the sales operator there really not professional....  Last time when i bought they also promised got this and there.... same like Mahsing bandar kinrara project.... i regret to believe this developer... and sign the S&P.

Expected like what we saw in photo, 22*80 in this project not as big as what we think? really SUCK!!! Last time even dare to put orange color main entrance door... right????

Designer and the sub-contractor really got problem to do this project... FYI, This sub-contrator is first time to do project in Rawang... maybe that is the reason we get the suck things..however, Mahsing also need to take responsible to monitor on this......

All, do you think that we need to gather all the name / hp/ unit lot number everyone and then send a complaint letter to Mahsing to show our dissatisfaction?
Please advice. I got discuss with my friends which he got encountered the similar issue... they even report to multicasting company such as TV3/ newspaper... after that the developer only take concern on this?

Mahsing want to spoil their image then i believe we can help them....How u think?????
For investor -> Please do remember, even you are not stay in this unit you bought in future .. .If the products are lousy did you think you can sell it a good price in future????

For own stay buyers -> Please take into consideration, you put RM 600k++ to bought this unit but in the end you get a lousy product, and live in the unsecure place... is it the one you want???? please ask urself
We DUN WANT A CON-PROMISE AND NO PROFESSIONAL SALES OPERATOR IN THIS PROJECT.... BEFORE BUY!!!!! SAID IT GOT, BELIEVE US !!!!!
AFTER BOUGHT!!!!DIFFERENT STORY!!!!!
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
u went there too? better go there see it for yourself...
i need 2nd opinions too, dun let my comments affecting what u think first, i might be wrong as it's very subjective to say good or bad...

for me, im not very satisfy with their salesman, and i feel the workmanship of the house is bad too, it's like last minute work to me.. this is my first house and perhaps i expect too much, i dunno....need inputs from u guys too..

agree with the phase 3 show unit as initially they didnt plan to have phase 3 show unit...and they complete and open phase 3 show unit to public moat probably to boost up their phase 3 sales.

kelvin2080
post Sep 1 2012, 06:43 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 1 2012, 04:52 PM)
u went there too? better go there see it for yourself...
i need 2nd opinions too, dun let my comments affecting what u think first, i might be wrong as it's very subjective to say good or bad...

for me, im not very satisfy with their salesman, and i feel the workmanship of the house is bad too, it's like last minute work to me.. this is my first house and perhaps i expect too much, i dunno....need inputs from u guys too..

agree with the phase 3 show unit as initially they didnt plan to have phase 3 show unit...and they complete and open phase 3 show unit to public moat probably to boost up their phase 3 sales.
iLoveSunday, After the viewing, why phase 3 are good than phase 2 show unit? exterior design? or space?
Did you know when we only able to see the phase 2 show unit?

Okay, Others Please comment as well before take any further action..

Below is the gather list, please add if you got any concern....

Complaint/ Dissatisfaction:-
1) Guard House too small and not secure and it's not as what Mahsing promote slogan"secure guarded community"
2) M-residence Sales Operator got attitude problem and not convey the information in professional way.
3) Show house workmanship not good.

Question (Please let us know if you got an answer):-
3) toilet under the staircase, air circulation issue?

This post has been edited by kelvin2080: Sep 1 2012, 07:43 PM
Jigjig
post Sep 1 2012, 09:38 PM

121 posts

Could not make it today since i was stuck with adhoc work commitment. But my wife did.

She also got the mixed feeling. Quality consider ok but the design is not specious. She cannot express much since phase 2 ID unit is not open for view

Any comment from those who was there today ?

Any comment from some potential buyer who prefer to examine the show unit before "jump" in as per forum discussion earlier ?

Just want to listen to those who are yet to purchase for 3rd party view like... workmanship/ guard house / material used / quality / comparing other MS competitor's project and etc.. :-

This post has been edited by Jigjig: Sep 1 2012, 10:22 PM
iLoveSunday
post Sep 1 2012, 10:16 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Sep 1 2012, 09:38 PM)
Could not make it today since i was stuck with adhoc work commitment. But my wife did.

She also got the mixed feeling. Quality consider ok but the design is not specious. She cannot express much since phase 2 ID unit is not open for view

Any comment from those who was there today ?

Understand also that some potential buyer prefer to examine the show unit before "jump" in. What is the comment ?

Just want to listen to those who are yet to purchase for 3rd party view like... workmanship/ guard house / material used / quality and etc.. :-
exactly! not spacious! feel phase 3 design is more spacious than phase 2 design, that is why i say im like preferring phase 3 over phase 2 now. but, not that i
can change anything now......so, hoping to see the phase 2 id soon, at least convince me bit that my choice is correct.
salesman not able to let me know the official opening day for phase 2 show unit, please update me if anyone knows the exact date, i spent too much on toll, petrol, time etc but still not able to satisfy my curiosity....

workmanship...maybe i too *yim zim*, high expectation gua.....

Jigjig
post Sep 1 2012, 10:48 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(iLoveSunday @ Sep 1 2012, 10:16 PM)
exactly! not spacious! feel phase 3 design is more spacious than phase 2 design, that is why i say im like preferring phase 3 over phase 2 now. but, not that i
can change anything now......so, hoping to see the phase 2 id soon, at least convince me bit that my choice is correct.
salesman not able to let me know the official opening day for phase 2 show unit, please update me if anyone knows the exact date, i spent too much on toll, petrol, time etc but still not able to satisfy my curiosity....

workmanship...maybe i too *yim zim*, high expectation gua.....
Perhaps workmanship is still bad.. i will listen to the majority feedback since i am not that good in this area. That is why 3rd party feedback would be good for us.

Kindly review Kelvin2080's input and feedback as well.

*************************** cut from Kelvin2080 reply *************************************
1) Guard House too small and not secure and it's not as what Mahsing promote slogan"secure guarded community"
2) M-residence Sales Operator got attitude problem and not convey the information in professional way.

| KENZO |
post Sep 1 2012, 11:18 PM

395 posts

How come nowadays, MS seems unable to deliver what is the expectation given to their reputation and sales tag?

My frens are unhappy with their units at Kinrara Residen with the major detect and cracking and now even MR @ Rawang also had such issue dy?

Only 1/4 of them said so far ok.

lns1512
post Sep 1 2012, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Jigjig @ Sep 1 2012, 10:48 PM)
Perhaps workmanship is still bad.. i will listen to the majority feedback since i am not that good in this area. That is why 3rd party feedback would be good for us.

Kindly review Kelvin2080's input and feedback as well.

*************************** cut from Kelvin2080 reply *************************************

Hi all,
Today I went there, just share my thought
1. The guard house
- still not complete, but look like permanent! feel like unsecure... rclxub.gif
- then I check the big master plan on wall at Sales office, just realize the photo got a small guard house on the road side of phase 2 entrance... same with wat we saw in the site..=.="
- If MS follow the big master plan, that should be another small guard house at phase 3 entrance, but in middle of road, guarding both way traffic..
- My guess, since phase 3 and 2 in same compound, main guard house locate at phase 3 entrance, guarding in and out traffic, phase 2 entrance is one way exit entrance?? Look like weird design.. shocking.gif
- Unfortunately, i unable to get clarification from the sales person....

2. M-Residence sales operator
- honestly, I feel MS sale agent is not convincing, cannot trust 100%, and Mah Sing is manage badly on this Project!
- HOW come everything can be "NOT CONFIRM", and Specification is not stated clearly in brochure, unprofessional respond to angry customer, delaying show house, etc...
- I agree with Kelvin should write official complaint letter to Mah Sing, make them aware of MResidence problems and fix it, otherwise MResidence project will destroy Mah Sing reputation and Purchaser interest.. loss of both side..

3. Show house workmanship
- I checked 2 empty unit of phase 2 and 3, 1 unit of phase 3 ID, (phase 2 ID unit still not complete)
- Can c is rush out product... biggrin.gif
- The material.. i not professional, but i know is not best material.. cry.gif
- Do rough estimate, got 22ft lo...
- Compare both empty with ID unit, actually can find out the ID already cover some limitation of the house design
- my understanding this 2 days, is preview for buyers, official open for public is 9 Sept (informed by sales), hopefully the phase 2 ID can be done by that time, and they can fix some minor defects..

198 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:45 PM