Are u going to cancel preoder? (poll), State reason why u cancel or why u wont

TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 09:49 AM, updated 15y ago

1,415 posts

Im Just curious,

Im putting up this poll to see what are the responses...

And After voting pls state ur reason why Thx.
sweat.gif doh.gif wink.gif
streme21
post Oct 5 2011, 09:56 AM

191 posts

no, been waiting for it, why want to cancel
boblp
post Oct 5 2011, 09:57 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

I voten no bcoz ive yet to try the beta.. Thx for my stupid broken gfx.. Need to wait new card to arrive
TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 09:57 AM

1,415 posts

coz some ppl say the game sux this and dat doh.gif
nipaa1412
post Oct 5 2011, 09:59 AM

634 posts

No cause a certain gest will kill me if I do lololww
bontotalan
post Oct 5 2011, 10:00 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

null vote just want to see.... but imo no.. its just freaking beta!
eugoreez
post Oct 5 2011, 10:00 AM

178 posts

want to see how the final product is first.. then decide..

meh somehow i feel this thread is going to be "ppl who cancel preorder" bash thread...

putting up my shield just in case.. lol
TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 10:03 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Oct 5 2011, 10:00 AM)
want to see how the final product is first.. then decide..

meh somehow i feel this thread is going to be "ppl who cancel preorder" bash thread...

putting up my shield just in case.. lol
Huh Ppl who cancel preoder bash thread? huh unsure.gif
nikholai
post Oct 5 2011, 10:13 AM

i wont cancel my preorder.

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 5 2011, 09:57 AM)
coz some ppl say the game sux this and dat doh.gif
"but..but... the beta sux yoo" - CODfags

this beta does not represent the final product. the purpose of this beta is to do a stress test on the server to see how it handles large volumes of traffic. most (read NOT ALL) of the glitches that we see in the beta has already been resolved.

TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 10:15 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Oct 5 2011, 10:13 AM)
i wont cancel my preorder.
"but..but... the beta sux yoo" - CODfags

this beta does not represent the final product. the purpose of this beta is to do a stress test on the server to see how it handles large volumes of traffic. most (read NOT ALL) of the glitches that we see in the beta has already been resolved.
cheers.gif cheers.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
eugoreez
post Oct 5 2011, 10:16 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 5 2011, 10:03 AM)
Huh Ppl who cancel preoder bash thread? huh unsure.gif
see what is the reply when someone posted the 34k PO cancelled thing.. "butthurt ppl"..lol

MjMax15
post Oct 5 2011, 10:17 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

i wont cancel preorder..
was awaited this bf series long time ago (before BC2 born)

sai86
post Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Nope, giv me a reason y i need to....biggrin.gif
gbwedward
post Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM

259 posts

no, not cancelling
despite all the bugs and glitches, the game is still fun
so far, most of us only experienced infantry warfare.. when mixed warfare is introduced .... drool.gif

the only turn offs r CODfags that doesn't defend objectives, doesn't spot, doesn't drop supply/medic kit, idiotic teammates pointing the damn tactical light to ur face doh.gif
MjMax15
post Oct 5 2011, 10:19 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

wait until they playing conquest mode, must addict lah.
TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 10:22 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:19 AM)
wait until they playing conquest mode, must addict lah.
nod.gif nod.gif

Added on October 5, 2011, 10:23 am
QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM)
no, not cancelling
despite all the bugs and glitches, the game is still fun
so far, most of us only experienced infantry warfare.. when mixed warfare is introduced ....  drool.gif

the only turn offs r CODfags that doesn't defend objectives, doesn't spot, doesn't drop supply/medic kit, idiotic teammates pointing the damn tactical light to ur face  doh.gif
yeah most ppl in game wont spot enemy all they want is kill kill kill, die die die

Objective armed no one cares.. ppl shouting for ammo... no one cares either....

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Oct 5 2011, 10:23 AM
bontotalan
post Oct 5 2011, 10:28 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

people shouting? there's VOIP? i'm a new BF player....so.... forgive me for not spotting... dont know how to do and what's it for... is it the mark on top of the head of the enemy? people spot that? or.... auto when enemy attack... i dunno
TSleongkokloon
post Oct 5 2011, 10:31 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Oct 5 2011, 10:28 AM)
people shouting? there's VOIP? i'm a new BF player....so.... forgive me for not spotting... dont know how to do and what's it for... is it the mark on top of the head of the enemy? people spot that? or.... auto when enemy attack... i dunno
Shouting as in Chat.... and yes u need to spot so that ur team knows enemy is there... of coz ppl spot u wont be able to auto spot....
Cynox
post Oct 5 2011, 10:32 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

pointless thread coz NO ONE will cancel their pre-order. laugh.gif Just ignore those whinings at the moment - the game is too promising to be dismissed just becoz of some glitches at the current beta.
Methium
post Oct 5 2011, 10:33 AM

22 posts

Nope. People that said the game sucks probably havent tried out caspian border yet.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0467sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:19 AM