Language: Mandarin, English, Hokkien, Malay
Address: KL, PJ, Subang, Sunway
Phone: 012-6060790
Email: dickson.mok@gmail.com

Lynixx
post Oct 27 2010, 08:59 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

hi,currently looking for part-time job.only available to work on Tuesday,Wednesday and Friday.
following is my details.

Name: Kelvin
Race : Chinese
Language spoken : English, Mandarin , Cantonese
Course : Diploma In Information Technology
College : Segi University College
E-mail : Kelvinthim_87@hotmail.com

thx.

dreamerf_14
post Oct 27 2010, 10:12 PM

156 posts

NAME : Fiza Ramlee

RACE : Malay

LANGUAGE : English, BM

QUALIFICATION : SPM, Diploma, Currently pursuing Degree in Business IT

EMAIL : dreamerf_14@yahoo.com

JOB PREFERRED : Data Entry / anything will be considered

WORKING EXPERIENCE :

Pizza Hut
Practical Training for TMNet
Part time for Kumon Asia

NAME : Syazana

RACE : Malay

LANGUAGE : English, BM

QUALIFICATION : SPM, Diploma, Currently pursuing Degree in Business IT

EMAIL : pinga_nana@yahoo.com

JOB PREFERRED : tutor/ data entry/ anything will be considered

WORKING EXPERIENCE :
McDonalds
Part time Kumon Asia
Practical Training in Pre-School

We both are available from 1st Nov until the middle of December 2010
posses own transport
pls do pm/ call / text me
tqvm

This post has been edited by dreamerf_14: Oct 27 2010, 10:14 PM
JonSpark
post Oct 28 2010, 03:36 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

Hi, Im currently on semester break until new year. Seeking full-time/part-time job to gain experience and also to earn some money.

Name: Jonathan
Language spoken : English, Malay, Mandarin, and Cantonese
Experience: shop assistant
Working: 7 days a week (Mon ~ Sun)

Course : Pre-U studies (completed) , will start Degree in Information System Engineering next year.
College : University Tunku Abdul Rahman (Kampar)

E-mail: JonSparkcore@hotmail.com or PM me.

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Oct 28 2010, 03:37 PM
ZheNnJoJo
post Oct 28 2010, 10:09 PM

45 posts

fresh Graduated, 18, chinese male, SPM and UEC taken.
I am finding for a photographer assistant job, full time, starting by december. Around subang, shah alam, klang (best).
yoleyo
post Oct 30 2010, 01:47 PM

Hi, my friends and I are looking for Part-Time Jobs from December to February next year as we'll be having a 3-months break.

Name: Maxim
Race: Chinese
Email: maxymt_90@hotmail.com
Working Experience: Promoter for LOTTE, HOTLINK, Naturel, HSBC, Banana Peel, F&N, Ralph Lauren.
Qualification: A-LEVELs
Current Studies: Degree - Finance and Marketing
Language Spoken: English, Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese.
Location Preferred: KL, PJ, Subang Jaya.
Days Preferred: Weekdays (Need arrangement), Weekends
Transport: Car

Name: Calvin
Email: tkecalvin@gmail.com
Working Experience: Promoter for Estee Lauder, HOTLINK, Wall's, supervisor for LOTTE, Naturel, F&N, computer technician. Worked in banking companies and travel agencies.
Qualification: Canadian Pre-U
Current Studies: Degree - Finance and Marketing
Language Spoken: English, Malay, Cantonese.
Location Preferred: KL, Subang Jaya, PJ, Puchong.
Days Preferred: Weekdays and Weekends
transport: Car

Name: Five
Email: five_zai1990@hotmail.com
Working Experience: Promoter for HOTLINK, F&N, mascot for LOTTE, waiter @A&W, data entry @SIS Distribution Co.
Qualification: Foundation
Current Studies: Degree - Accounting and Finance
Language Spoken: ENglish, Malay, Mandarin, Cantonese.
Location Preferred: KL, PJ, Subang Jaya.
Days Preferred: Weekdays and weekends
Transport: Car

To all the job providers out there, we usually work in groups and still able to gather more people to work in groups if required. Of course, working individually is not a problem either. Everyone of us have different skills and we are able to communicate with different kinds of customers based on our working experiences. You can contact either one of us via email or just PM me (Max). Thank you.

Regards,
Max
EvanSoon
post Oct 31 2010, 12:36 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Final Sem student looking for part time jobs that has a flexible schedule. Willing to work for exhibitions and etc during the weekends.

Name: Evan Soon
Language spoken : English, Malay, Mandarin
Course : Medical Information Technology
College : Multimedia University
E-mail: evan_soon@yahoo.com

Please contact me through my email. Thank you.
confusman
post Oct 31 2010, 04:18 PM

looking for a part time job in my final semester..

Name: Fikri
Race: Malay
Language spoken : English, Malay
Course : Electric and electronic engineering
E-mail: fikri_confus@yahoo.com

Bendan[520]
post Oct 31 2010, 09:29 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

Name : Anton
Spoken Languages : Malay, Chinese, English,Cantonese
Email : Dazelblaze@hotmail.com

Looking for a job doesn't need experience Eg : Waiter/ sales promoter.
Able to work partime/fulltime for the coming nov and dec holidays.
Able to work in taipan / sunway pyramid and anywhere near subang.

This post has been edited by Bendan[520]: Nov 5 2010, 11:32 AM
bignose28
post Nov 1 2010, 12:37 AM

Name: Shu Qing
Language spoken : Chinese, English, Malay
Course : Financial Engineering
E-mail: limshuqing@hotmail.com

Looking for part time jobs from Thursday till Sunday. Currently still studying but only have classes on Monday, Tuesday morning and Wednesday morning.

Would like to have a job easily reach by public transport.
Alcom21
post Nov 1 2010, 03:50 PM

Name : Aaron Lee
Language Spoken : Chinese,FLUENT English,FLUENT Malay.
Exam Results : Never get B since from standard 3 to form 4 in ENGLISH....
Email : alwj@ymail.com

Looking for a part time job as a IT seller or promoter. Interested in more communicating with people. Selling Computer hardware's products and explain top to bottom on the details of it.

I will get my own transportation to the work place itself. =)

I really would want to take experience from the working industry.

Interview me if you want. =D Pm me for further details.

This post has been edited by Alcom21: Nov 1 2010, 03:51 PM
natasha2301
post Nov 1 2010, 10:43 PM

15 posts

Name: Natasha Suraya
Race: Malay
Language spoken : Fluent writen and spoken English and Malay
E-mail: natashasuraya2301@gmail.com

Looking for part time job for end year holiday.
Either retail or F&B. Any data/basic clerk job, I can do.

I can only start after 1pm, though, cos I still have school.
Place of work; around Subang Jaya or Sunway only.
I have no work experience yet, but I'd like to gain that experience.
And I can assure you that I can learn fast and I communicate with people very well.

I'm in desperate need to get money to help my prefectorial board of SMK Subang Jaya to raise money for our annual dinner.
Hope someone will hire me.
adamis88
post Nov 2 2010, 11:04 AM

27 posts

Name: Christopher Ong
Race:Chinese
Language: English.. Understand mandarin and canotonese..
Email: Chris@amc.com.my

Hey people, I am currently working for AMC COMPUTERS, Will be quiting next month, I am on 17 have no degree or spm, but I have been dealing with IT since 13 and now i am a IT support engineer for AMC COMPUTERS. My pay here is 1.8k..

Reason for quiting: I have learn much from AMC COMPUTERS, I wana go out and learn more for my future, BOSS even ask me to go out and learn so yeah !! :0

Skills: Reformat, repairing printer , desktop and many more.
I can play with command prompt, chkdsk, sfc and A lot more..

Please pm if you are willing to try me out, I have my own transport.. smile.gif
I am only willing to go to a company which I can learn more

THANK YOU..
chunn91
post Nov 2 2010, 05:53 PM

Name: chu chun onn
Language spoken : Mandarin, Cantonese, English, Malay
Course : Graphic design
E-mail: chunn91@hotmail.com

any part-time, promoter or freelance also can^^
esteeqin
post Nov 3 2010, 05:01 PM

Im a undergraduate student. My name is Estee
Prefer location: KL, seremban (optional can be think)
Hope to gain more working experience
Working date: 11 NOV - 15 DEC
Prefered job: Freelancers,Ushers,Launching,Events & Exhibition Job, & More !!
Hope to hear frm u soon ^^

Added on November 3, 2010, 5:02 pmIm a undergraduate student. My name is Estee
Prefer location: KL, seremban (optional can be think)
Hope to gain more working experience
Working date: 11 NOV - 15 DEC
Prefered job: Freelancers,Ushers,Launching,Events & Exhibition Job, & More !!
Email: estee_sk0930@hotmail.com
Hope to hear frm u soon ^^

This post has been edited by esteeqin: Nov 3 2010, 05:02 PM
NilankaPerera
post Nov 3 2010, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(tzyzhing @ Oct 8 2005, 07:51 AM)
I would like a part time ONLINE job.

I'm from Kuching
I spend around 10 hours a day in front of the computer.
I'm a host and I provide customer support for a few companies.
I'm experienced in webdesign and programming.

My latest site is www.imagelook.us

Thanks a lot

Added on November 3, 2010, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Oct 8 2005, 09:52 PM)
Pls pm me if have any part time job after 3pm during weekdays and full day during weekends
Thanks in advance

Male , 30, chinese

current location = Kajang
Qualification = Degree
Language = English, Malay , Kantonese, Hakka, Mandarin
Posses own transport

Added on November 3, 2010, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(madman20 @ Oct 8 2005, 11:59 PM)
Somewhere located near shah alam
Preferbly weekend or else flexible work time
Qualification : SPM as im still studying
Pay : at least 700 kua? laugh.gif
hey there.....

IF you are looking for a flexible working time job with weekly pay that ranges from RM 100 to 200 on average....I may have a proposition that would interest you...
you must have good communication skills and be hardworking.....

if interested please call me at 0163098237
or email me at perera_101@hotmail.com

Added on November 3, 2010, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(dinasour09 @ Oct 10 2005, 06:21 PM)
i Need a part time job near KL
i take accounting course in mmu
job other than account also can

thx
hey there....

I can propose to you a job oppertunity that carries flexible hours and a weekly pay that averages around 100 to 200 RM weekly depending on your effort, plus bonus..

If interested and for further detailed information please contact me at Nick-0163098237

Added on November 3, 2010, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(jassicaskylpm @ Oct 12 2005, 07:40 PM)
i m a undergraduate student smile.gif + Full time Freelancer
name: Jassica
Language:English, Malay, Chinese, Cantonese , Hokkien
Prefer location: Klang Valley
(optional can be think)  tongue.gif
working experience :-PC Fair (Few times)
                              -Mobile Phone Promoter
                              -Game Event Support
                              -Perfume Fair
                              -Photo shoots
Prefered job: Freelancers,Ushers,Launching,Events & Exhibition Job,Office job's(Temporary Only) & More !!
dun b hesitate to pm me with full detail's.. biggrin.gif

-edited-Sep 07
hey Jessica....

since you look like a person who is outgoing and with good communicative skills...I can offer you a job opportunity for a well reputed Malaysian company.
our company name is Kenshido International and the product we deal with is an online educational software which replaces the costly expenditure incurred by parents for their child's tuitions....we are looking for entrepreneurs who are hard working and with a good communicative skill to represent our company and its product.(promotion,networking etc)
expected income weekly RM200 -300RM plus bonus
working hours are flexible

for more information and if interested please contact me Nick-0163098237

thank you

Added on November 3, 2010, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(farz @ Oct 15 2005, 09:11 PM)
I'm staying @Pandan Indah. I'm looking for a home-based part time job (after work) or a weekend job(near kl with easy public transportation) since I'm working from mon-friday only. Really interested in data entry job or php programming for a small development.

Please PM me if you've got a PT job for me. Tqvm  smile.gif
Hey there......

I may have the perfect job opportunity that would meet the requirements of your criteria......our company (Kenshido international) provides you with an opertunity to help earn substantially through a hybrid binary system...flexible hours
weekly pay on effort RM 100- 200 average

if interested and for more information call me Nick- 0163098237

Thank you..

Added on November 3, 2010, 6:26 pm
QUOTE(zom @ Oct 16 2005, 11:55 PM)
I'm staying setapak. I'm looking for a home-based part time job (after class) or a weekend job(near kl ) since I'm studying on tues-thursday only. Really interested in data entry job or anything that suits me. having diploma in networking.

Please PM me if you've got a Part time job for me. tq very much ^^
Company name : Kenshido international

Product:Score A (an online educational software that is a substitute for tuitions)

Type of job: Networking

on effort expected income of RM200 -RM 300 WEEKLY!!! plus bonuses

flexible hours

hard working and communicative induvidual required

if interested and for more info call me Nick-0163098237

This post has been edited by NilankaPerera: Nov 3 2010, 06:26 PM
McDBigMaC
post Nov 3 2010, 08:33 PM

479 posts

Hey Guys smile.gif
It's the end of the year for schools again.
I was wondering is that any job offers for Students like me?
Well I'm 14 and i live pretty close to Times Square and Sungai Wang etc
I'm finding a part time to not waste my time on this precious holiday + i might pay tuition fees too smile.gif
Reco are welcome smile.gif
joivyhn
post Nov 3 2010, 09:46 PM

109 posts

Hi ALL

I'm sole distributor for a product from US and would like to seek sub-agent (part or full timer) to sell or distribute this product in Malaysia. No competitors.

Remuneration: Reasonable and attractive incomes. Less commitment.

Requirements:
1. Able to communicate well
2. Degree holder or higher is preferable.

Contact Person:Pease contact 017-3288767 (John)/ SMS or PM to arrange a meet up for further information about the product, commission and job scope.

weikian123
post Nov 4 2010, 12:35 AM

Name : Wei Kian
Spoken Languages :Chinese, Hokkien, English, Cantonese, Malay

Looking for a part time job as a IT or Shoes Seller or Promoter
@lowyat , Times Square
But My Birthday is at the end year of day .. 31/12 @.@

This post has been edited by weikian123: Nov 4 2010, 12:39 AM
DonutZai
post Nov 4 2010, 03:39 AM

136 posts

Nationality : Malaysia
Language spoken : Fluent Chinese, English, Malay
Course : Currently taking Bsc in Computer Science
CGPA : > 3.5
E-mail: dbinary@live.com

CAREER OBJECTIVE:
A job in IT field that would allow me to develop my skills while still pursuing a degree
Interested in both hardware and software(programming and tools)

ADDITIONAL SKILLS:
* Programming/Scripting Languages: VB, .NET, C++, SQL
* Systems: Windows ME, XP, 7
* Basic knowledge in computer system both hardware and software.

LOOKING FOR:
* Part time or full time for the month of December
* Can continue job after December as freelance.

Jobs interested but not limited to - programmer and technician.
Preferably job with flexible working time to balance between classes and work.
Willing to take on new challenges.

This post has been edited by DonutZai: Nov 4 2010, 03:45 AM

197 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:51 PM