197 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Job Seeker Part timers looking for a job, Post your details here

devil_corp@hotmail.com
post Jan 16 2006, 12:25 AM

57 posts

I'm 23, Chinese and a final year Mass Communications student from LimKokWing majoring in Advertising and Journalism. I've previously worked as a Real Estate Negotiator and done some freelance proof reading projects. I've also been involved in many focus groups and questionnaire based work for marketing and advertising companies.

I am proficient in both English and Malay but i don't speak any dialect of Chinese. I am reasonably comfortable with a computer.

I am looking for any job that fits into the general description of my past work experiences that are not sales based, requires language skills and pays well.

I can help you proof read your projects to eliminate embarrassing mistakes common in user manuals, web content, articles, college assignments, and any form of advertising (flyers, catalogues, online advertising, etc.)

I am especially looking for a stint with any advertising company to learn the copywriting trade and for this I won't be particular about the pay.

I don't really mind working odd/long hours or keeping to a deadline.

I live in Kota Damansara and I possess my own transport. I will be available for the better part of this year.

My contact number is 012-3585855. (Ken Lim)

trio
post Jan 16 2006, 01:56 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

I jz finished my spm and currently waiting for my result. Looking for any job.
Area is around klang or subang. Got some basic knowledge about comp. Got some experience in etc etc things. For more info of me, kindly pm me. Thanks in advance.

*Fluent in english, bahasa malaysia and cantonese.
wiND_pRinCesS
post Jan 16 2006, 03:54 PM

14 posts

I'm a student of UTAR Sg Long campus. I'd like to find a part time home based job like data entry or stuff like that. Wouldn't mind tutoring primary or lower secondary school kids too. Currently taking a Bachelor's in Business Administration.
Language skills (written) English and BM (spoken) English, BM, Cantonese.
I am comfortable with working on the computer. Would appreciate flexi hours too.. PM me please.
wYeman
post Jan 16 2006, 09:01 PM

111 posts

I'm 19 , just finish A level, looking for part time job in designing, pm me pls...

Software : Photoshop, 3dsmax, Acad, Flash, Dreamweaver

my number : 016 6244024

You can view my web for my profile and some artwork i had made
http://cubisms.tripod.com

This post has been edited by wYeman: Feb 13 2006, 01:33 AM
.:zep:.
post Jan 17 2006, 03:54 PM

1,120 posts

Hi

- Im Just finished my SPM last year.. and waitin' for the result.
- Looking for a part time job since I dont have nothing todo.
- Will to work everyday except Tuesday and Thursday coz I have to attend class a computer class.
- Currently studied at Cosmopoint and take Certificate in Multimedia Web Page Development and Programming.
- Stay in the KL area
- No outdoor job experiences. but I've work as webmaster since 2000
- Experty in web and graphic design.. repairing computer.. network connection.. data entry.. and all about computer thingy..
- Can contact me by email. zephyrdalegend@yahoo.com
- Or call 017-2376981

This post has been edited by .:zep:.: Jan 17 2006, 03:56 PM
terrorist
post Jan 20 2006, 10:20 AM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

hi , i am 18 , male , currently taking diploma in computing in APIIT/UCTI , and i would like to find a job from 6pm onwards to night time ( mon-fri ) or Saturday and Sunday @ full time .. if saturday and sunday , i would prefer job at petshop .. becoz i likes animal .. so its better for me to do something i like .. btw . i am staying at Bukit Jailil ..

Thank You

Gene
sajy2k
post Jan 23 2006, 02:21 PM

110 posts

hello, I'm a doing BIT(hons) Data Communication in MMU (melaka). This is my third year .I need a part time job ONLINE.. pls anyone PM me.
terrorist
post Jan 24 2006, 07:04 PM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

anyone knows any pet shop that has part time vacancy from 6 pm onwards or SAT and SUN - FULL day ? I would like to work in a pet shop to pass my time ... i staying bukil jalil btw .. i asked petswonderland , but they do not need any part-time at the moment .. .

Moderator: Post merged with existing "part-timers" thread.

This post has been edited by LaR_c: Jan 25 2006, 01:26 AM
ecomoda012
post Jan 26 2006, 04:46 AM

59 posts

looking for part time @ cyberjaya
lucklyghost
post Jan 26 2006, 07:01 PM

430 posts

I m looking for ANY part time job On friday to sunday

I m study Diploma In Computer Studies in KDU College
Working Exp: Nokia, Celcom ,Digi ,IT Road show, waiter
i live in Cheras
hp :0172066998
john1202
post Feb 3 2006, 06:39 PM

i am a spm student waiting for result and i am looking for part time job situated around kl/cheras

h/p:0176959993(lim)

limengz
post Feb 5 2006, 04:49 AM

32 posts

Soon to be UTAR student.
3 months holidays before may intake.

I can speak in english, mandarin, malay, cantonese and other dialect.
I willing to work in Klang valley. Prefer not less than RM5 per hour.
I have a driving license.

Working experiences: Versace boutique, Naza car launching crew, Intranet Sdn Bhd.

HP 013 399 2338

This post has been edited by limengz: Feb 5 2006, 04:49 AM
MarcoYee
post Feb 6 2006, 12:45 AM

163 posts

Name : MarcoYee
Qualification : will be finishing SPM on December 2006 ( Sains student )

Located in KL,Cheras

I would like to have a online part time job, pay for >=600 per month

Mainly I wanna gain experiece, and at the same time , it might be able to help me to decide study in higher education level in taiowan and upgrade my com.

contect me via email: moremoretea101@msn.com

contect me via hp(sms only) after 5pm: 016-9138846

thk for help

This post has been edited by MarcoYee: Feb 6 2006, 01:21 AM
xcrue
post Feb 8 2006, 07:08 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

Im Benson ,can work around cheras or klang valley area

012 2222519
aBs-
post Feb 10 2006, 12:50 PM

1,165 posts

qualification = spm
age = 20
location = ipoh
expected salary = above rm450
desperately need any kind of job in ipoh..
oh yes...i'm malay..
pm me or contact this num: 012-5362944 (kamil)

TSLaR_c
post Feb 10 2006, 07:56 PM

Mediocrity is not an option
1,595 posts

Thread cleaned.

Please direct any offers to applicants through PM. Thank you.
cutiesbaby312
post Feb 15 2006, 02:58 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

had a post abt already

This post has been edited by cutiesbaby312: Sep 10 2006, 12:54 AM
startrail
post Feb 16 2006, 09:00 AM

32 posts

looking for temporary/part time...
- location: Setapak,wangsa maju,or location near LRt station,near KLCC or Bukit
bintang oso can.

Male,21,diploma holder (information systems engineering)

PM me,thx...

This post has been edited by startrail: Feb 16 2006, 11:33 PM
jiunshan
post Feb 17 2006, 11:01 PM

Validating
33 posts

Current taking degree course....
Looking for Part-Time nearby Cheras...the farest can be Mid Valley.
I able to work at saturday and sunday.
Please PM me....thx!
zleen
post Feb 21 2006, 12:15 PM

Validating
22 posts

Looking for part-time job(Weekdays after 7pm..and also Weekends whole day)

I'm a graduate with a degree in IT. Currently working office hours, 5 days a week(Mon-Fri).

If possible, working area within kl city centre. most preferable in setiawangsa/wangsamaju/keramat area. mid valley area also can consider

Pls offer. 0126375253

This post has been edited by zleen: Feb 21 2006, 12:18 PM

197 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:06 AM