new TT la..
monday blues..but yesterday and the day before had to work..no time to jalan2..
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!
Oct 3 2011, 12:28 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
new TT la..
monday blues..but yesterday and the day before had to work..no time to jalan2.. |
Oct 3 2011, 03:54 PM
which one is the best air filter? mine still using stock..
Oct 4 2011, 03:21 PM
i still remember when i did my 1st service..went to this authorize SC at my kampung...the place very big...
in the middle there are building says proton with big sign..at the back is proton site, then further back for different kind of car and lorry, and further back are their junkyard at the front you can see all sort of vehicle involve with accident...you can roam freely and see the mechanic do their work..i happen to being served by this local indian...he spoke kelantanese so fluent like me..heheh.. ps: now my car 3k km only every weekend increase by 100km.. This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Oct 4 2011, 03:23 PM |
Oct 4 2011, 05:33 PM
happily spamming ever after..
new thread 12page already.. |
Oct 5 2011, 05:26 PM
speaking of back seat.mostly here you guys are driver of your own car..have you ever sit at the back and let other people drive your car around?
This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Oct 5 2011, 05:27 PM |
Oct 8 2011, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 7 2011, 08:21 PM) Sound like JC's voice over... I can only think of him who came up with such script.. Tested the xbox kinect , awesome wei... If only unker lim give me more pocket money.. im getting the game, time for forza 4...played forza 3 for over a year now..ps: actually thats JC..since microsoft/turn10 studio cooperate with top gear...too bad they dont have porsche anymore. This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Oct 8 2011, 10:05 PM |
Oct 8 2011, 11:24 PM
Oct 9 2011, 10:20 AM
i can feel sudden torque surge/pickup every time the rpm pass 3k. can see that everytime the needle pass the 3k rpm, the rpm climb faster.
ps : i thought that max torque at around 4k rpm? |
Oct 9 2011, 04:30 PM
Come..saw proton saga blm tt at sri rampai...
Come join me at wahabs cendol.. |
Oct 9 2011, 09:16 PM
guys, wanna ask about disc brake conversion..
can we convert our PE using evo3,wira rear disc brake? http://www.mudah.my/Disk+Brake+belakang+La...G91-7251570.htm |
Oct 11 2011, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 AM) mang i love to take corner with my PE, 80-90km/h to take sharp corner really thrill wah..im afraid to take corners at high speed..cos i dont know the limit.(also because im also a rider, too much corner baring could bang on the wall).even though i push hard, my tyre still wont scream..so i dunno if limit or not..till can hear tyre screching need to go to sepang to test the limit...hehe. then i will confident enough to take high speed corners...maybe slide a little to scare myvi or viva when side by side taking corners and that might make them turtle on their own..... ps: this morning i snapped when black lowered myvi suddenly change lane/cut lane with no signal when i was riding on right lane..that time a little jam on the left lane...good thing that he notice and swerve back into lane since i was too close to the car,next time try to adjust your mirror and check your blind spot..you dont need to see your car butt at your mirror, you just need to see the other lane.. This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Oct 11 2011, 11:33 AM |
Oct 11 2011, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM) Want to know your car's handling limit? Very easy. Find a HUGE roundabout. Preferable with less traffic. Go around it and increase the speed gradually. You'll know the limit soon enough. It's safe too btw. Back off throttle if it's screeching too much what about sudden turn? like at junction? for sure i die first.. |
Oct 12 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 12 2011, 03:47 PM) no wonder so much Myvi turtle at highway la... see how fast they drive... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2021645 speaking of myvi..i tailgate myvi at 150km at PLUS higway after send my brother to klia last monday..then after that i tailgate 2 bmw 535(sime darby logo)..then lastly tailgate naza citra with full family inside at 160kmh..i tailgate because i saw that car going fast..and i want to go fast too but dun want to be seen by camera in the middle of the day.....Added on October 12, 2011, 3:49 pmlagi power lagi best to turtle! |
Oct 12 2011, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 12 2011, 04:44 PM) you know la..naza citra is like myvi..with more power..2.0 what..QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:45 PM) tailgate with my left foot ready to step on brake..QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:47 PM) really?QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 12 2011, 04:48 PM) i also drive safely..my brain calculate every possibilities..thats why i dont even turn on radio/HU when i drive so that i can focus..even slight different in speed, vibration, feel, sound and cars around me i will notice..haha..this one i just talk big/kid only..but its true i dont turn on HU while driving because if listen to music when i drive i will become lalai,sometimes late brake almost buttsex.if turn off radio i will become very focus and i will always speeding and cut lane..just like i ride my bike.. but ada hati nak tukar HERTZ component speaker..now 2 pair of mtx sub directly connect tu HU..haha..no money to buy monoblock..QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:52 PM) Can drive fast fast but not at people's butt. Later appear at ondscene is already too late. Please drive in a safe way. i also afraid..but seeing we travel at the same speed with adequate spaces, the chances hitting their but almost minimal except if the car suddenly swerve to other lane and i'll hit the other car's butt, but i still have space to apply emergency brake,not to completely stop but just to lower my speed so then i could take control of the car back and take other appropriate action such as swerve to next lane or pick nice myvi to buttsex....but thats all my imagination only..haaha .. QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 12 2011, 04:52 PM) wei finally u show up!! dun die 1st... our spark plug bulk is ON. u r one of those man!!! check ur pm. i saw your pm..hrm... wonder how hotbits perform? i want to FFKed can? since you have no maybank acc...a bulk TT should have account for all popular bank in malaysia.haha... lazy to go atm to transfer..using online will become telegraphic transfer, takes at least 1 or 2 days to process..using atm charged rm 1 for meps..withdraw and cash deposit takes time since most malaysian too rich and like to use cash for transferring money...tonight want to watch anime and play gears of war 3..sigh...haha.. and also ive not much money already..spend on games and cheap av receiver for SQ and got people borrowed from me..very over budget already..dunno what to do..i cook rice everyday and eat with soysource and eggs.. if anyone know lubang for me to korek gold kindly tell me la.. so..tomorrow at lunch can? |
Oct 13 2011, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 12 2011, 06:05 PM) and also ive not much money already..spend on games and cheap av receiver for SQ and got people borrowed from me..very over budget already..dunno what to do..i cook rice everyday and eat with soysource and eggs.. if anyone know lubang for me to korek gold kindly tell me la.. so..tomorrow at lunch can? |
Oct 13 2011, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 13 2011, 10:29 AM) Yes.. But not as much as changing drum to disc and upgrading brake pump.. U punya sentence pun tak complete.. QUOTE(pupumaru @ Oct 13 2011, 10:30 AM) haha i saw that line..that's why i wondering why dorin so pissed ya la..i saw his pm with bank accounts etc..and i ignore the pm as i was ready to transfer online..but afterwards when i read back the pm and saw he only got cimb and other bank acc i thought i just delay first even though i work in klcc..so lazy to go to atm and that time i was ready to go home around 6pm and i thought i troll first so i replied in here la....if he provide maybank ive transfer in already..hahahbut then again i thought might have different meaning today during lunch lar... |
Oct 13 2011, 01:17 PM
Oct 14 2011, 08:48 AM
wait..the detailing on 19 or 26? cos 26 i cannot..go balik kampung..
Oct 14 2011, 08:05 PM
wah..u guys spam so much, almost 10page..i only MIA for a few hours because my program need to be fixed immediately..so hard to switch back and forth using own broadband and petronas network...dunno why they block lowyat forum,but other website can be accessed including facebook..
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 14 2011, 01:42 PM) Guys, a good news from Drex!! ok..will be there around 12..He still give the same discount for us. Meaning RM128. But the bulk is continue to have. So i plan visit his shop tomolo 12pm, Raimy , Zeng both of u can go tomolo? Ngeo : urs u want me keep 1st right? where u stay? Onijoseph & abong8 is post. QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 14 2011, 03:08 PM) later all kena poison by Drex's stuff... wah..you want to pay back is it? last time kene TROLL..haha..HID, LED, LCP....etc.... Raimy MIA this time, dun care!! His money with me liao...Wakaka bukit jalil so far away from damansara....got toll everywhere.. is this the right place? taken from giiglemaps.com QUOTE EA Autoworks Marketing Lot 12-16-G, Jalan 13/155B, Aked Esplanad,Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, 57100 03-8993 9330 |
Oct 14 2011, 08:37 PM
so bored today..if i had more money i want to go overnight at teluk cempedak at kuantan just to be at beach looking at the sky...
| Change to: | 0.0526sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:53 PM |