126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

xandras
post Oct 11 2011, 09:42 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 09:25 AM)
Hmm got a good point there. Last month I went up cameron, can't keep up with Alphard. Corner super fast. But end results is all his passenger vomit when reach up there biggrin.gif
Which is why Takumi prefer to race downhill where skills comes before engine output. whistling.gif
jackyap84
post Oct 11 2011, 09:50 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 10 2011, 11:54 PM)
No need. Give them his car plate number and ask them to follow him to Genting. laugh.gif
Hi, Jacky. Thanks for befuddling other people again.  whistling.gif
Cheers~

Added on October 11, 2011, 9:50 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 11 2011, 04:24 AM)
Haiz diec0ck loh.. Not going to trust any advisor service ady.. Going to go solo.. At least the person i trust most is myself when it comes to managing my money..
My middle thread still got quite some grooves to go.. Nowadays never take corner fast fast ady.. Last time all i take corners g-force sure above 1.0g one.. haha.. The most exciting part of driving a car is not driving fast in a straight line, its taking a corner at the fastest speed technically possible..
when u going fight again? flex.gif

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Oct 11 2011, 09:50 AM
K.Lee
post Oct 11 2011, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 11 2011, 09:42 AM)
Which is why Takumi prefer to race downhill where skills comes before engine output. whistling.gif
itu takumi ma, coz he sells bean curd only.. Straight road for rich ppl but chicken shit(coz not ready to die yet)...hahaha... Straight road + corner = Rich + Titanium Balls
unknownhammie
post Oct 11 2011, 10:19 AM

399 posts

Those install the chassis foam...how izit? improve or not?
shakku
post Oct 11 2011, 10:21 AM

365 posts

Lack of power? Hmm Xenon's TurboKit looks poisonous but hell, how to service the car later? lol
ngeo88
post Oct 11 2011, 10:28 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 10 2011, 10:19 PM)
you from melaka? Which tyre shop did you go?
your car not using denso currently?
go google it and dl la. faster.  laugh.gif
where did you buy it oh? through online?
4.5m punya 20% is a lot leh. Haih really disappointing with the G.
Playboy TT?
thumbup.gif
I am Using wiper from MR DIY. for >1 month. when swipe got a bit sound la. Yours jumps a lot?
I am unsing denso now, I buy one to keep since it is good price if any one ask me to sell i will sell it at 160-180..... brows.gif
jump alot lah , like hitting my wind screen ....i buy fro Mr. DIY also 7.90/pcs brand GAP...
How is your centre control unit ? and the meter illumination light.... repaired ?

Added on October 11, 2011, 10:37 am
QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 10 2011, 11:32 PM)
Must let 'them' have a break from seeing my face everynite also ma.. sweat.gif Later they decide to 'show' their faces to me then how?
you can make friend with them actually, they can help you success in your courier in the company.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 10 2011, 11:35 PM)
Then you just send my regards to them lo... LOL
lol....how u wanna send regards, Xan will tell them "Hi bro and sis, Lee miss u much, if got time go find him lah" .......
QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 10 2011, 11:47 PM)
Give them ur full name n address too.. brows.gif
Ya.. Mostly ppl OT till 9PM chow d.. But I work till 10.. The oni person in that area is the guard la.. But he's always downstairs..
"Hi bro and sis, Lee miss u much, if got time go find him lah" .......

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 11 2011, 12:10 AM)
Driving uphill halfway suddenly his car feel heavier.. As if loaded by another 4 unseen passengers.. whistling.gif
sit "ON" his car......
QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 08:42 AM)
This I agree!  rclxms.gif  Most people love speeding on straight roads. But when comes to corner, most of them will hard braking like there's no tomorrow and slowly gliding out of corner  shakehead.gif
rclxms.gif This the the best thing that can do by Persona......

Added on October 11, 2011, 10:47 am
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 11 2011, 10:19 AM)
Those install the chassis foam...how izit? improve or not?
that is only the cheap foam that no so hard as compare with KL auto foam, but some said it is good to not so hard, so the car will not feel so bumpy.....but generally NVH got improve (you might not feel the silence if your muffler and extractor modded to blast sporty vroom), and conering was more stiff. Can also getting Sam and Vccy review on that.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Oct 11 2011, 10:47 AM
dorinyeah
post Oct 11 2011, 10:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 10 2011, 06:02 PM)
Itu bukan western dish.. Itu coldwar punya dish.. Western one is Euro and US..
Probably next weekend. How everyone on? Taugeh TT we push to next mth.. Cos this mth rainy season.. And u know lah some of the members here ady not free on most weekends this mth..
So fast? I thought u just changed to those Bosch wipers like this year only?
u mentioning me ah?

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 10 2011, 06:23 PM)
The thief was kind enough to leave the wiper stalk up after stealing it.. So should be fine..laugh.gif
Original BMW wiper 300-400 bucks a piece. U say le? laugh.gif
good business hmm.gif 0 capital with 200%profit!
shelby_yong
post Oct 11 2011, 11:04 AM

550 posts

time for castro EDGE BULK....
rm 150 only... from my fren
i only can find this cause they take out from SC
ONly FOR lynn member
i no earning.. helping member to get
1. k.LEE
2. Fubar20
3. zapdos9
4. myself
Castrol Edge.. stock arrive.. at my house now. whos order can come my house take. left last bottle. who want?
Another Bulk
Petronas syntium.. semi SYN. Rm 80.. also from SC. which SC cannot tell
1. shelby.

dadurtyz
post Oct 11 2011, 11:11 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 08:42 AM)
This I agree!  rclxms.gif  Most people love speeding on straight roads. But when comes to corner, most of them will hard braking like there's no tomorrow and slowly gliding out of corner  shakehead.gif
mang i love to take corner with my PE, 80-90km/h to take sharp corner really thrill sweat.gif
till can hear tyre screching drool.gif
raimy_m9
post Oct 11 2011, 11:31 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 AM)
mang i love to take corner with my PE, 80-90km/h to take sharp corner really thrill  sweat.gif
till can hear tyre screching  drool.gif
wah..im afraid to take corners at high speed..cos i dont know the limit.(also because im also a rider, too much corner baring could bang on the wall).even though i push hard, my tyre still wont scream..so i dunno if limit or not..
need to go to sepang to test the limit...hehe. then i will confident enough to take high speed corners...maybe slide a little to scare myvi or viva when side by side taking corners and that might make them turtle on their own.....

ps: this morning i snapped when black lowered myvi suddenly change lane/cut lane with no signal when i was riding on right lane..that time a little jam on the left lane...good thing that he notice and swerve back into lane since i was too close to the car,next time try to adjust your mirror and check your blind spot..you dont need to see your car butt at your mirror, you just need to see the other lane..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Oct 11 2011, 11:33 AM
shakku
post Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM

365 posts

Want to know your car's handling limit? Very easy. Find a HUGE roundabout. Preferable with less traffic. Go around it and increase the speed gradually. You'll know the limit soon enough. It's safe too btw. Back off throttle if it's screeching too much biggrin.gif
Cavino
post Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 11 2011, 11:04 AM)
time for castro EDGE BULK....
rm 150 only... from my fren
i only can find this cause they take out from SC
ONly FOR lynn member
i no earning.. helping member to get
1. k.LEE
2. Fubar20
3. zapdos9
4. myself
Castrol Edge.. stock arrive.. at my house now. whos order can come my house take. left last bottle. who want?
Another Bulk
Petronas syntium.. semi SYN. Rm 80.. also from SC. which SC cannot tell
1. shelby.
Shelby, where is your house? Still wondering should I get Petronas 800 Semi but hold back for inconvenience of purposely travelling to take lube.

Added on October 11, 2011, 11:42 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 11 2011, 04:24 AM)
Haiz diec0ck loh.. Not going to trust any advisor service ady.. Going to go solo.. At least the person i trust most is myself when it comes to managing my money..
My middle thread still got quite some grooves to go.. Nowadays never take corner fast fast ady.. Last time all i take corners g-force sure above 1.0g one.. haha.. The most exciting part of driving a car is not driving fast in a straight line, its taking a corner at the fastest speed technically possible..
Under-inflation? If both side tread gone, thats it. Pump higher PSI next time.

This post has been edited by Cavino: Oct 11 2011, 11:42 AM
shelby_yong
post Oct 11 2011, 11:53 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
Shelby, where is your house? Still wondering should I get Petronas 800 Semi but hold back for inconvenience of purposely travelling to take lube.

Added on October 11, 2011, 11:42 am

Under-inflation? If both side tread gone, thats it. Pump higher PSI next time.
I staying at setapak.
Cavino
post Oct 11 2011, 12:00 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 11 2011, 11:53 AM)
I staying at setapak.
Like that not enuf saving for me to go over there to take it.
shelby_yong
post Oct 11 2011, 12:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 11 2011, 12:00 PM)
Like that not enuf saving for me to go over there to take it.
where u staying, i got fren at the curve there, kepong.
arayz
post Oct 11 2011, 12:05 PM

194 posts

guys otai2 here,

i'm planning to get this car soon by the end of this year (bonus money brows.gif)
can sajes me good SA or showroom to vist? which gives good price coz i'm might get the Hline which is 59k IINM..
but then there's rumours said that there will b repalcement car for persona by early next year hmm.gif or shud i wait for that?
ngeo88
post Oct 11 2011, 12:17 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(arayz @ Oct 11 2011, 12:05 PM)
guys otai2 here,

i'm planning to get this car soon by the end of this year (bonus money brows.gif)
can sajes me good SA or showroom to vist? which gives good price coz i'm might get the Hline which is 59k IINM..
but then there's rumours said that there will b repalcement car for persona by early next year hmm.gif or shud i wait for that?
If your are not urgent for a car better to wait for the replacement, it was not rumours, the test car many time sported on the road aldy, just the mattar of when it will launch, if you would like to get a Proton cars try dcautoworld (derrick) in automotive garage as he always gives the best deal, many of our member getting their PE from him, or can ask quote from one of our memeber Fenrir, he now selling Proton car too

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Oct 11 2011, 12:19 PM
dadurtyz
post Oct 11 2011, 12:21 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
Want to know your car's handling limit? Very easy. Find a HUGE roundabout.  Preferable with less traffic. Go around it and increase the speed gradually. You'll know the limit soon enough. It's safe too btw. Back off throttle if it's screeching too much biggrin.gif
haha good one, but sure looks like crazy mang in the midle you round and round.
I also dont know the limits, but scare my stock tyre cant grip to much G when take corner, and when screching sound appear i know my limits biggrin.gif .
raimy_m9
post Oct 11 2011, 01:02 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(shakku @ Oct 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
Want to know your car's handling limit? Very easy. Find a HUGE roundabout.  Preferable with less traffic. Go around it and increase the speed gradually. You'll know the limit soon enough. It's safe too btw. Back off throttle if it's screeching too much biggrin.gif
what about sudden turn? like at junction? for sure i die first..
jacqueslim
post Oct 11 2011, 01:12 PM

51 posts

I've paid my down payments everything for one week. The SA said, now the cars stuck in Tg Malim there and cannot release the car yet due to that place screw up with some records. Till now, I still can't get my car :'(

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:54 PM