126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

Fubar20
post Oct 3 2011, 08:41 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:33 PM)
mad.gif YALAH we clock in late need to deduct salary, if salary paid not on time can we ask for extra .... vmad.gif
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 08:39 PM)
Add in compounding interest.. hehe..
In your sweet dreams. whistling.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 3 2011, 08:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:41 PM)
I believe when u are somebody powerful.. Like steve jobs.. U can ask for that surely!

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:41 PM)
I believe when u are somebody powerful.. Like steve jobs.. U can ask for that surely!

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:45 pmEh u all got any good techno, trance, tektonic, house music to share ah?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Oct 3 2011, 08:45 PM
Fubar20
post Oct 3 2011, 08:46 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 08:42 PM)

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:45 pmEh u all got any good techno, trance, tektonic, house music to share ah?
By that time, your role have reversed and you no longer da kung zai already.
piglover
post Oct 3 2011, 08:50 PM

1,095 posts

Oh...I found it....hahahaha V24....
Anybody know if persona 08 can use persona elegance side mirror?
is it better vision due to bigger mirror?
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 3 2011, 08:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 08:50 PM)
Yeah u can.. Totally retrofittable.. hehe.. KKW has done it to his car..
and yeah u get better all round view, lesser blind spots as well cos the mirror is quite big and give good coverage..
K.Lee
post Oct 3 2011, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 08:42 PM)

Added on October 3, 2011, 8:42 pm

vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 08:57 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 09:33 PM)
mad.gif YALAH we clock in late need to deduct salary, if salary paid not on time can we ask for extra .... vmad.gif
lol chill la bro. This sunday i will go to kl. Wanna meet up?

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 09:39 PM)
Add in compounding interest.. hehe..
sweat.gif

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 09:50 PM)
the side mirror will cause you a bomb.
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 3 2011, 09:00 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 3 2011, 08:57 PM)
sweat.gif
Not really.. KKW only changed his for around 400 bucks only..
Im not free this whole weekend.. Cant meet up with u..
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2011, 09:04 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 09:00 PM)
Not really.. KKW only changed his for around 400 bucks only..
400 bucks is still expensive lo. My Saga one even more expensive at RM450. Same mirror but different base. rclxub.gif

Got a few lobang can get around RM 180+ to RM280+ only.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Oct 3 2011, 09:05 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 3 2011, 09:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2011, 09:04 PM)
400 bucks is still expensive lo. My Saga one even more expensive at RM450. Same mirror but different base.  rclxub.gif

Got a few lobang can get around RM 180+ to RM280+ only.
Owh because its a pair and it comes with the whole back cover, and mirror set complete.. Not just the back cover.
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2011, 09:10 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 09:06 PM)
Owh because its a pair and it comes with the whole back cover, and mirror set complete.. Not just the back cover.
i think everyone also sell by pair de mah. haha

http://www.mudah.my/Side+mirror+persona+el...ce-11631416.htm

RM180 sepasang, but not include installation lah. haha
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:24 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2011, 10:10 PM)
i think everyone also sell by pair de mah. haha

http://www.mudah.my/Side+mirror+persona+el...ce-11631416.htm

RM180 sepasang, but not include installation lah. haha
that is cheap. I know how to install. very easy de.

btw guys, how to plug out the t10 bulb near the head lamp there? Need to change to led bulb. brows.gif
piglover
post Oct 3 2011, 09:35 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 3 2011, 09:24 PM)

btw guys, how to plug out the t10 bulb near the head lamp there? Need to change to led bulb. brows.gif
Hehehehe....Can help me?
Coz that side mirror beh tah han la....
very narrow and got big blind spot...
if it is come with side signal but mine is m-line...how ah?

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:36 pm

Yup...i also wanna know....!!

This post has been edited by piglover: Oct 3 2011, 09:36 PM
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2011, 09:37 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

you got the hexagon shape screwdriver?
thats great. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 09:35 PM)
Hehehehe....Can help me?
side indicator as aesthetic only lo. haha
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:45 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 10:35 PM)
Hehehehe....Can help me?

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:36 pm
Yup...i also wanna know....!!
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2011, 10:37 PM)
you got the hexagon shape screwdriver?
thats great.  thumbup.gif
side indicator as aesthetic only lo. haha
what hexagon shape screwdriver? just normal philip screw driver will do. Cos last time accident i saw the foreman change for me de. I think is easy.

But one more thing. if you are driving Persona non-elegance. The signal on the side mirror won light on when you flip your signal, there is no signal wire at old persona. need to do rewiring. Old one only got the motor wire to change mirror side.

if dono how to change can go to proton SC change. laugh.gif

ngeo88
post Oct 3 2011, 09:48 PM

48 posts

1.look for the plug with wire like this
[attachmentid=2466630]
2. then use your finger to feel the whole plug till the front end you cannot see it but you only can feel. [attachmentid=2466633]
3. there are a clip, use finger nail to press and gentle pull out the pulg.
[attachmentid=2466637]
4.the small lamp holder still stick at the head lamp assembly, you just need to turn it 45 degree to take out the whole thing, i forget turn to which direction aldy....but when you take out you have to remember the turn direction and make sure you put back accordingly the oposite direction.
[attachmentid=2466652]
[attachmentid=2466655]

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Oct 3 2011, 09:50 PM
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2011, 09:51 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 3 2011, 09:45 PM)
what hexagon shape screwdriver? just normal philip screw driver will do. Cos last time accident i saw the foreman change for me de. I think is easy.

But one more thing. if you are driving Persona non-elegance. The signal on the side mirror won light on when you flip your signal, there is no signal wire at old persona. need to do rewiring. Old one only got the motor wire to change mirror side.

if dono how to change can go to proton SC change. laugh.gif
i looked below my saga, the head of screw that hold the tapak is like this one;

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Oct 3 2011, 09:52 PM
ngeo88
post Oct 3 2011, 09:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 3 2011, 08:57 PM)
sweat.gif
this week canno ah....next time lah.......btw don't book magnethec for me from ur friend first.
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:53 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:48 PM)
[attachmentid=2466630]
2. then use your finger to feel the whole plug till the front end you cannot see it but you only can feel. [attachmentid=2466633]
[attachmentid=2466637]
4.the small lamp holder still stick at the head lamp assembly, you just need to turn it 45 degree to take out the whole thing, i forget turn to which direction aldy....but when you take out you have to remember the turn direction and make sure you put back accordingly the oposite direction.
[attachmentid=2466652]
[attachmentid=2466655]
very nice guide. Btw this sunday wanna meet up? LOL

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:52 PM)
this week canno ah....next time lah.......btw don't book magnethec for me from ur friend first.
don worry he got stock anytime. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Oct 3 2011, 09:57 PM
piglover
post Oct 3 2011, 10:00 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 09:48 PM)
[attachmentid=2466630]
[attachmentid=2466637]
[attachmentid=2466652]
[attachmentid=2466655]
Wow....good guide!!!
Got guide to change side mirror?
i wanna buy and change too....

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:26 PM