126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 05:57 PM

52 posts

The hint to who own the FGK extractor is already there in one of Zeng's posts. U all are just not sensitive/careful enough to figure it out.

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 18 2011, 08:40 AM)
Xan , when you replace IAFM got charges or anything?

tomorrow I go trendpoint leave my car there , they said take a while to check , replace only 4~ 5 hours
Less than that. Only around 2 hours. No, no charges on warranty claims.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 18 2011, 08:47 AM)
No driving involved. BMW hire drivers already. I just become driver punya assistant to report checkpoint to control center. How I wish I could drive, but sitting in the 7 series makes me feels so small. sleep.gif
New 7 series? Very bad wind noise for the price that u have to pay. Really.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 18 2011, 09:32 AM)
shocking.gif Carmageddon!!!!
19 hurt after man drives against traffic

SEREMBAN: Nineteen people were injured when a 62-year-old man drove his Mercedes Benz against traffic and ploughed into eight vehicles at a traffic light junction near Bukit Mas.

The incident, which happened at 8.30am yesterday near the state Road Transport Department headquarters, caused a traffic crawl for several kilometres as the stretch was temporarily impassable to traffic.

Six injured motorists aged bet-ween 20 and 40 were admitted at the Tuanku Ja'afar Hospital.

Eyewitnesses said the driver of the Benz may have lost control of his vehicle, causing it to crash into the other vehicles.

Passers-by then helped free the driver of the Benz as well as those who were trapped in their vehicles.

Another eyewitness said it was a miracle that there were no fatalities.

“We have no clue how the Benz ended up on the side of the road.

“There would surely have been casualties if a fire had broken out,” he said.

District deputy police chief Supt Mohd Yusoff Awang appealed to eyewitnesses to contact the police to help in investigations.

He said police would record a statement from the driver of the Benz to determine the cause of the crash.

It is understood that he had been hospitalised following the accident.

Sauce
Another fucuk yimai unker drivin like sozai.

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 18 2011, 05:14 PM)
it thought that flat spoiler thing is called boot lid?
The whole boot door is boot lid lah. The small thing is spoiler. Boot lid cover is the one inside the boot door, the black insulation. B line don't have this.
muslayer
post Oct 18 2011, 05:57 PM

276 posts

Already get used to my Trestor Advantage Brake feel,...now use back the spongy pad in the myvi...like the car cannot stop in time

zapdos9
post Oct 18 2011, 05:59 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(rheza02 @ Oct 18 2011, 04:40 PM)
got fog lamp, no spoiler, got leather seat, no gps. smile.gif
Got leather, no air bag nor gps rclxub.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 18 2011, 05:57 PM)
The hint to who own the FGK extractor is already there in one of Zeng's posts. U all are just not sensitive/careful enough to figure it out.
Agreed brows.gif
unknownhammie
post Oct 18 2011, 06:02 PM

399 posts

Xan , dun say out le... we wait and see... muahaha...

car in the bag surprise ... i wonder who is that senior
shelby_yong
post Oct 18 2011, 06:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 18 2011, 06:02 PM)
Xan , dun say out le... we wait and see... muahaha...

car in the bag surprise ... i wonder who is that senior
MAYBE IS zeng itself
unknownhammie
post Oct 18 2011, 06:06 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 18 2011, 06:04 PM)
MAYBE IS zeng itself
but i thought he taking video? how to drive? hmm
jackyap84
post Oct 18 2011, 06:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 18 2011, 05:53 PM)
brows.gif He kena buttseks at Subang. Not by you meh?  whistling.gif
i wont bully same team member der....
V12Kompressor
post Oct 18 2011, 06:08 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 18 2011, 05:57 PM)
New 7 series? Very bad wind noise for the price that u have to pay. Really.
didn't notice the wind noise, since the audio is blasting nice French songs.
xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 06:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 18 2011, 06:08 PM)
didn't notice the wind noise, since the audio is blasting nice French songs.
sweat.gif my journey to Penang with the S500, no song in the background. Purely V8 growl at 255km/h. whistling.gif
Cavino
post Oct 18 2011, 06:14 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(redjinx @ Oct 18 2011, 11:02 AM)
Hi

I would like to know when should I go for 5K service.

Last time ( 1K ) the mechanic writes down 6048 at the little paper attach on the windscreen.

But my fren said, I must go there before my milage over 5K

Now my milage is 48++ already. *omg*
For PE, I would suggest to go at 5K. Plus or minus ok. I myself make appt and hit on 5500km for 5K OCI. Main reason is there are still some metal shaving from factory. 1K change got most of it, but definitely have some left.

Unlike Honda where they have tighter production tolerance and CHANGE of oil at factory before even deliver you, thus 1K no need change oil. Proton and some others still follows the old way.

xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 06:17 PM

52 posts

Btw who wanna buy my ex s flow muffler? whistling.gif brand new at RM 450. whistling.gif
jackyap84
post Oct 18 2011, 06:19 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 18 2011, 06:17 PM)
Btw who wanna buy my ex s flow muffler? whistling.gif brand new at RM 450. whistling.gif
lelong lelong lelong....
xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 06:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:19 PM)
lelong lelong lelong....
Not lelong. This is brand new. Price increased d..
jackyap84
post Oct 18 2011, 06:21 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 18 2011, 06:19 PM)
Not lelong. This is brand new. Price increased d..
haha... then bump bump bump for u...
Cavino
post Oct 18 2011, 06:23 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 18 2011, 04:35 PM)
brows.gif Let him try open pod and xW-30. He want to tapau new City and then change car liao.
Open pod will enhance torque BUT...top end power will be lowered...so how to tapau new City...unless your talking abt lower speed tapau..
Fubar20
post Oct 18 2011, 06:31 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 18 2011, 06:23 PM)
Open pod will enhance torque BUT...top end power will be lowered...so how to tapau new City...unless your talking abt lower speed tapau..
I know but he don't care what people advise him.
xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 06:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:21 PM)
haha... then bump bump bump for u...
I not making money from this. Only mentioned it since so many members like Zeng's current (my ex) muffler noise. whistling.gif

5Zigen S-flow muffler, RM 450 inclusive of installation.
onijoseph
post Oct 18 2011, 06:39 PM

Photography Guru
835 posts

all modding...
i also need modding to reduce my fc.
i want the most affordable light weight rims available, preferably 16" or 17".
feels like joining the rims tt.
xandras
post Oct 18 2011, 06:41 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Oct 18 2011, 06:39 PM)
all modding...
i also need modding to reduce my fc.
i want the most affordable light weight rims available, preferably 16" or 17".
feels like joining the rims tt.
U shouldn't be worried about the price of the rims. It's the tyres that matter and costs more.
vccy
post Oct 18 2011, 06:49 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 18 2011, 05:35 PM)
brows.gif Let him try open pod and xW-30. He want to tapau new City and then change car liao.
sweat.gif

QUOTE(Cavino @ Oct 18 2011, 07:23 PM)
last time with open pod, my max speed it 160km/h doh.gif so straight plug off. only manual suitable.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 18 2011, 07:31 PM)
I know but he don't care what people advise him.

going to mod my persona with works atf cooler together with the crank pulley next months. And service my car with mobil 1. icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:36 PM