11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 03:56 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 12 2011, 03:47 PM)
Cannot blame me... my project Royale Bintang Hotel not yet send info so i sit and wait lo
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 12 2011, 03:50 PM)
i cannot do anything la... cause my business Group didnt scan in the invoice, so i cannot process.. busy time.. is damm busy
hmm.gif Project base kah? When free, nothing to do. When busy, busy like hell. sad.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 12 2011, 03:47 PM)
no wonder so much Myvi turtle at highway la... see how fast they drive... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2021645

Added on October 12, 2011, 3:49 pmlagi power lagi best to turtle!
sweat.gif Still waiting for the first Myvi 1.5 to turn turtle. laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 04:45 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:38 PM)
speaking of myvi..i tailgate myvi at 150km at PLUS higway  after send my brother to klia last monday..then after that i tailgate 2 bmw 535(sime darby logo)..then lastly tailgate naza citra with full family inside at 160kmh..i tailgate because i saw that car going fast..and i want to go fast too but dun want to be seen by camera in the middle of the day.....
mad.gif Don't be the next Buttsex Lover. Later u die and we have to close the thread.
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 04:52 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:47 PM)
you remind me that we have this rules for the thread .....
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 12 2011, 04:48 PM)
choi choi... we Lynn member.. drive very save .. i salute the naza citra,,, drive so fast
Can drive fast fast but not at people's butt. Later appear at ondscene is already too late. Please drive in a safe way. icon_rolleyes.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 04:53 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:50 PM)
ma kai Lynn member loi ge....?
blink.gif U are Hakka is it? I am half Hakka. flex.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 05:01 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 12 2011, 04:55 PM)
rclxms.gif i'm Hakka Kong Tong Diao!
rclxub.gif Mak kai hay Diao Diao? brows.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 06:02 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 12 2011, 05:48 PM)
Diao=Diao nya gai diao lor.......
Lim Peh Diao ni Si Fut. whistling.gif

QUOTE(cesc @ Oct 12 2011, 05:53 PM)
Hi there,

Do you guys experiece some hissing noise(like tayar pancit) whie driving?initialy 1 tout might be tyre problem but alredy double check..no leaking...Abrosber??
To quote from Proton Technician : ' Itu biasa, bang'. It happen most of the time during cold start, right?
Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 06:14 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 12 2011, 06:05 PM)
tailgate  with my left foot ready to step on brake..
i also afraid..but seeing we travel at the same speed with adequate spaces, the  chances hitting their but almost minimal except if the car suddenly swerve to other lane and  i'll hit the other car's butt, but i still have space to apply emergency brake,not to completely stop but just to lower my speed so then i could take control of the car back and take other appropriate action such as swerve to next lane or pick nice myvi  to buttsex....but thats all my imagination only..haaha ..
That's what every tailgater imagined : 'We are at same speed and adequate space'
But you forgot to think that the car in front may have quite some space to slow down but because you tailgate him so close that you kiss the backside even though have enough time to apply brakes. Cars don't simply drop speed and stop in a second but need some distance too.

Fubar20
post Oct 12 2011, 06:24 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 12 2011, 06:16 PM)
Apa maksud ah?
Mak Kai Hay Diao Diao? = Apa Maksud Itu Diao Diao? tongue.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:10 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 13 2011, 09:00 AM)
i'm cantonese but know Hakka. so Hakka Kong Tong Diao.
Haha... This is best excuse i heard!! Firstly, i'm not a seller. I'm just helping members here to get cheap mod. I dun earn a single cent from u guys.  mad.gif

vmad.gif And the way u describe the bank transfer usage is lagi best! Imagine u r working now and think to change a better job with higher salary. The HR manager ask u, do u have XXX bank? very lucky u dun have!! U FUCUK the manager, blardy hell U, such a big international company like u should have every single bank account in the world. If not how u do business with the world? U pergi ZapLap la...

Lastly, that is financial planning and ur own trustworthy. A fella who cannot kept his word. U got financial problem happen at the time i inform u we going to start the bulk? u should inform earlier!! how i gonna tell other 8fellas who join this bulk?? OR u want me to Makan the another set of SP?
Interest to change SP 1st since raimy_m9 want ffk his.. brows.gif
hmm.gif But why Diao (Fucuk)?
Makan his set and then sell back for under RM 160. Sure got profit. icon_idea.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:16 AM

1,187 posts

vmad.gif vmad.gif Niama fu lat!!! What is happening to this world when people are simply bump off like that?

Woman killed during carjacking

By RASHITHA A. HAMID
rashitha@thestar.com.my

KlANG: A man and his son watched in horror as his wife was hit and dragged some 55m by her car seconds after it was hijacked by two men in front of their house in Jalan Kapar here.

Finance executive Teoh Lay Moi, 52, (pic) succumbed to her injuries at 8.20pm on Tuesday even as frantic husband Koh Siew Ming rushed her to the hospital.

In the 7.15pm tragedy, Koh and his son dashed out from the house after hearing Teoh's screams for help.

They were shocked to see a man attempting to drive away Teoh's Toyota Altis parked outside the house after she had returned home from work.

The stranger was with another man and the two of them were suspected to have been waiting in ambush for Teoh, said North Klang OCPD Supt Mohamad Shukor Sulong.

It was believed the man had pushed Teoh away and forced his way into the car.

Teoh then screamed and attempted to block the car from being driven away.

The suspect tried to reverse the car but instead hit Teoh, dragging her for about 55m from her house.

When met at the mortuary, a distraught Koh said his wife parked the car outside their house as they wanted to go to the temple for prayers later that evening.

A neighbour, who did not want to be identified, said she thought there was a fight between the husband and wife when she heard Teoh's screams.

“I only realised it was a carjacking when I saw the car speeding in front of our house.

“Everything happened so fast,” she said.

Supt Mohamad Shukor said police are looking for two men and urged those with information to contact the nearest police station to facilitate police in their investigation.

The case is being investigated under Section 302 of the Penal Code for murder.

Sauce
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:32 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 13 2011, 09:24 AM)
Sometimes Diao also represent "people, Ren"
When i saw this really beh tahan the reason ma... and i already inform others to start bank in to me and arrange this n that with the dealer.
And i start understand  nod.gif y last time i ask Zeng to start the Works Filter bulk, and he said no dealer la...this la that la... tongue.gif may be the dealer still have geh, just this kind of "chi li bu tao hao" job. better dun do... for me i wont start another bulk anymore. i may just pay a little more to avoid this kind mafan. End up either spoil my reputation or koyak my wallet only. For wat? charity? i rather go donate to someone who deserve it.
blink.gif Some kind of Hakka is that. laugh.gif
Chill lah bro. Don't let just because one fella, rosak the whole program. Still got others who want the bulk.
Don't waste your energy and time on things that you cannot control.
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 01:21 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 13 2011, 09:39 AM)
ok la.. really spoil my mood.... kill a lot of brain cell sia...
we see how it goes coz got 2-3 guys haven reply me also... may be ffk also....
blink.gif You so quick become retard liao..... laugh.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Oct 13 2011, 10:36 AM)
IF driving time.. if i saw hijacking or robbery using motor... i confirm use my car crash it... till it die i also no care.. really sampah masyarakat.. luckily we stay at KL not JB.. JB more worst
Where is your proof? Don't follow LGE. Now I want you to apologize. whistling.gif

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Oct 13 2011, 12:13 PM)
U tok cock la..u bang him die,u go jail.
U go jail for helping the victim.
Victim laugh kau u. whistling.gif
hmm.gif Agreed on the tok cock part. Disagree on the victim laugh kaw kaw. Dead people don't laugh. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 13 2011, 12:53 PM)
Wont turbo 1 la... die die also dont want.. not meant for turbo...
at most mod by stage like below

Stage 1 Basic Package RM899
-WORKS lightened pulley, (tak mau ini dulu)
-WORKS Carbon Fiber Intake System,
-With installation.

Stage 2 Fuel System Upgrade Package RM750
-WORKS adjustable fuel regulator,
-WORKS fuel rail,
-Heavy duty gauge,
-Silicone hose,
-With installation and tuning.

Stage 3 High Cam upgrade Package RM2599
-WOKRS high profile camshaft,
-WORKS adjustable cam gear,
-With installation and setting.
apa macam? good idea? xD
'Kong tsong, chun toi tsong'. Show me the money first. whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 01:37 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 13 2011, 01:30 PM)
you need specs... didnt you read stage by stage

first is mod ICE + extractor + air intake system xD
laugh.gif I know it is stage by stage but my question is do you have the money first?
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 02:48 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Oct 13 2011, 02:44 PM)
walao look down on me ooo

like this la, by first week of next month if i done my extractor , ICE and air intake system, you belanja me minum starbucks and dessert. if i didnt do it then i belanja u

fair and square
no la... didnt state manual or at
blink.gif Like that also look down on you kah? Then you very easily to look down lo. whistling.gif
I don't know your financial situation, that's why I ask lo. Futhermore, your rig sold oredi?
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:34 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 13 2011, 09:30 PM)
bukit punya kai mana boleh hook one. muka macam baru kena penumbuk only.
blink.gif Johnkor is there? laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:35 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Oct 13 2011, 08:58 PM)
RM150
hmm.gif Rather buy other type of 'rubber'. brows.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:38 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KC's @ Oct 12 2011, 10:00 AM)
sure buddy

12 Nov 2011

keep the date free & we will rock - come all
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 09:37 PM)
Hmmm.. let's discuss about Detailing TT....
Venue mana? Bila?
How about the date above? unsure.gif
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:43 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 09:40 PM)
That day will include other forummer..
I scare to many people  hmm.gif
The more the merrier. icon_idea.gif Anyway, I am OK if it is in November.
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:51 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 09:49 PM)
November I getting busy already..
Most of my assignment due on november  cry.gif
sweat.gif Just fix some dates and ask the participant to vote. If not, just fix one day and if cannot too than 12th Nov it is.
Fubar20
post Oct 13 2011, 09:57 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 13 2011, 09:54 PM)
grumble.gif  shakehead.gif  yalo don't want lah Maivee club is there oso   vmad.gif
thumbup.gif Should be nice. I will bring some turtle shells with me. laugh.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 13 2011, 09:57 PM)
Hmmm.. ok..
19th Nov or 26th Nov
Both on saturday and time 9am..
Venue mana? rclxub.gif
Both date also can. I thought Zeng is OK with it being held at his friend's place.

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Oct 13 2011, 09:59 PM

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:19 AM