Most embarrass thing, Done in public
num123
Oct 16 2011, 10:18 PM
2 years ago, while i was still studying in tarc, that time ong kar tin paid a visit to my college and was escorted by principal and head of departments. so i was chilling with my friends in the canteen and when they pass by my table, i shouted "HAR? XXX DAP AH??" xxx refers to name of my friend, and then all of them were literally cock staring at us for like 30 secs. damn scared kena expel or some sh*t but end up they just walked away. f*** yea.
num123
Jun 2 2012, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(Ikmal91 @ Jun 2 2012, 01:04 AM) When I was standard 2 I think...it was the end of school and my friend's mom was supposed to pick us up. It was a baby blue wira. So I went and got in the first baby blue wira I see, I sat down and just ate my ais krim potong, then looked at the driver, the uncle just smiled and I saw his daughter next to me, and I realized, oh shit, wrong car. Killed me lol didnt offer ice cream potong to the daughter