> Most embarrass thing, Done in public

devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 01:53 AM

20 posts

i work at kenny rogers once. theres a hot chick and her brother one time,
i take their order, then when i wanna go to send the order, the hot chick said my name.

then i turnaround, with a smile and i said "ye cik? panggil saya ke"
then she was surprised becoz she was calling her brother.

then she laugh at me,and my manager laugh at me oso

then i malu, i masuk kitchen tkr basuh pinggan.

This post has been edited by devilrider88: Nov 13 2011, 01:54 AM
devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 02:48 AM

20 posts

oh yeah and one more.

i go to jusco and u know those automatic open door? i stand in front of some glasses that i thought were automatic door, turns out it was not.

my mom laugh at me at tat time. damn u automatic door
devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 02:52 AM

20 posts

it is not even a door. i though it was those glass like door that opens up automatic
devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 02:57 AM

20 posts

yes, it was a window. sad.gif
devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 03:08 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(scyap @ Nov 13 2011, 02:59 AM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  like that where got embarrassing?
more like looking through a window only whut
i was standing there looking up and down, waiting fr it to open.
my mom that time knw,
i malu kepada diri sendr sebab kemaluan itu. sad.gif
devilrider88
post Nov 13 2011, 09:32 AM

20 posts

hey, if its good, why the complaint?
devilrider88
post Jun 2 2012, 12:53 AM

20 posts

i was on a roadtrip from jhr to KL,
with one girl in the car and a few guys.
i was the driver.

at 1st, i feel like want to shet one,
bt then think, "its ok, its ok, no need to stop yet, still can hold" coz was nearing the destination

then after pass an RnR before i reach KL, suddenly my stomach was gassy.
shet, i need to fart i think to myself.
next RnR is like 30km or somethg
then i fikir2, i got a plan.

i say to my friends, "kite bukak tingkap sikit la, asyik aircond je, xbest"
i tot mau fart sikit2, thinking that the fart will be slow and quite, and released in a small quantity.

oh boy, all plan backfired. the fart is noticeably, in a long portion. then the smell continued summore.
finally reach an RnR, run to the toilet to do my business.
then drive without saying anything, poker face.

0.0279sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:34 AM