SUSPS3.Gamer
May 31 2012, 05:40 PM

my jeans koyak!
i was in the hospital waiting for my friend to get his hand checked (he fractured it)... i duduk kangkang and reading newspaper... never realise anything... just continue sitting like that legs wide open... then time to ciao oredi, i stand up and notice inbetween my leg area (below the balls) got one massive hole!!
WADAFARKK!!! so embarrassed!! dono ppl got see or not... i never buy Lee jeans anymore from that day... stupid brand...
SUSPS3.Gamer
Nov 17 2012, 03:53 AM

my friends apartment got many floors, so if going from 30th floor to Ground floor for example, the lift move VERY fast...
so i just went there to smoke some greens, and was a bit high... then leaving time, i left with another friend... but i said "im too high"... he said "nvm, just ciao"... then masuk the lift...
it went down so quickly, my head also spinning, and i puked inside the lift...
after that reach ground floor, got ppl masuk after me, i just buat bodoh and walk out... i dono wat they must be thinking when they went in...
This post has been edited by PS3.Gamer: Nov 17 2012, 03:53 AM