Most embarrass thing, Done in public
MonfereBlogspot
Nov 5 2011, 10:58 AM
When I was in kindergarten that time my housing area got CNY celebration, so I go see lion dance after that I ran to hug my father, and found out it was my neighbour wearing same colour shirt with my father. This happened few years back where we were on board EVA Air to Taipei. My uncle was travelling with us and this is the 1st time he not flying with Air Asia. When the air stewardess pushed the cart to distribute our meals, my uncle asked loudly (coz wearing earphones) "the meals are free"? Then everybody looked at us and I was malu-malu. And everytime when he listen to nice song in his earphone he will sing with the music and that time on the plane so quiet suddenly he sing the song and everybody looked at us again
MonfereBlogspot
Nov 7 2011, 12:40 PM
Another embarrass thing is got caught taking picture in popular bookstore. This 1 is about my fren 1 day go makan nasi lemak with him, I dunno he don't eat spicy food. When it is our turn to order nasi lemak, I say nasi lemak sambal lebih while my fren say nasi lemak tak mau sambal