English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

tzxsean
post Oct 15 2011, 11:38 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 15 2011, 11:32 PM)
It's normal. The sourgrape MU fans who instead should focus on their alarming negative tactic. They got away with the handball (Evans), they asked for a penalty when Nani raised his boot, they got away with a 2nd yellow card for Ferdinand, their captain Evra is the most unsporting footballer by moaning here and there and finally gotten himself a yellow card, that just sums up what United is all about. A team of cheaters. If Man City win the Premier League instead of us, I would be disappointed but I would still applause. If Chelsea win, i will still applause. If United win, I would spit to the very ground and feel disgusted.
enrique oso got handball

lucas oso fouled ashley young once when on yellow

and as if luis suarez nvr complain here n there

i wonder u did not see that or u just choose to not see that

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 15 2011, 11:40 PM
tzxsean
post Oct 16 2011, 12:01 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Oct 15 2011, 11:55 PM)
Dude, he did mention about Enrique's handball. It's when Nani raised his boot. Did you see that or just didn't understand the whole sentence. And what exactly is you point with Lucas? He fouled once and got a yellow. I don't see how that relates with Ferdinand getting away with the second yellow. And the difference between Evra and Suarez is that, Evra was the captain. Instead of complaining like Suarez does, he should've kept his head high and lead his teammates in the game.
if it's enrique incident is nani's incident

he should have write it clearer

he sounds like nani trying to win a penalty that wasnt ( this should be write off as Evans escaped once as well)

1st half when Lucas fouled Young after got the 1st yellow... he got away with the second yellow as well ( so write off as Ferdinand escaped as well)

up to this point ... i should say both sides are lucky

and about Evra and Suarez

so u mean other than captain...the remaining 10 players can complain as they like?

I'm not here to flame

the reason why I came to post here is because of the enrique & evans + lucas and ferdinand incident

0.0196sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:55 AM