English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

leftist
post Oct 2 2011, 02:09 AM

734 posts

not a gud peformance by us...by far one of the slowest tempo we have played...so slow that its similar to our national team...wakakakaka..bellamy+gerrard changes everything...our pass was much quicker,much more movement etc...to win 2-0 in derby games despite all this is great...happy days!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
leftist
post Oct 14 2011, 04:20 PM

734 posts

kasi panasssssssss laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by leftist: Oct 14 2011, 04:21 PM
leftist
post Oct 14 2011, 09:56 PM

734 posts

leBron will watch the game tomorrow rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
leftist
post Oct 16 2011, 11:03 AM

734 posts

MOTM between Kelly,Gerrard or Adam...Kelly kept Young quiet all game rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

congratz reds,u played well enough..m.u was lucky that suarez & co left their shooting boots at home..if our finishing a lil bit sharper,m.u will got nothing for the 4th season straight! laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Oct 16 2011, 11:54 AM

734 posts

http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/latest-news...urs-in-the-city

a nice read of LeBron trip to anfield thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
leftist
post Oct 16 2011, 09:39 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(rushmode @ Oct 16 2011, 09:33 PM)
downing should be off for bellamy. he was not very effective last night while bellamy could cause a lot of trouble for the defenders and giving a lil bit space for suarez.

i think the back four was good. hernandez goal was a let down but all and all, they was good. enrique is already looks like he's the best buy of the season. kelly solid, carra his usual self and skrtel has improved alot.

i hope kenny could rest suarez and give bellamy and carrol a start for norwich game. and bring on suarez when needed. the guy deserved some rest. heplayed his heart from the beginning of the season.
but but in the last 10 minutes he made a great cross to kuyt & henderson...only to be denied by De Gea & in henderson case, poor header!

when a manager only sub 1 player,its proves that players on the pitch has done their job to expectation! nod.gif nod.gif
leftist
post Oct 16 2011, 09:41 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 16 2011, 09:00 PM)
I felt Enrique was really really good in the game. I was really impressed with his crosses, far better than Downing IMO.
And still IMO our best signing.
if u think Enrique was good vs old Giggs/ji sung..I think Kelly was great..he got Young into his pocket! nod.gif nod.gif thumbup.gif
leftist
post Oct 17 2011, 02:16 PM

734 posts

we won it FIVE times! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
leftist
post Oct 18 2011, 02:12 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Oct 18 2011, 01:53 PM)
haiya, watch rugby more fun, no stress, wallabies kena whack, all support all blacks, hehehehehe
ya lorrrr..wallabies & all blacks fan can sit side by side rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

come on all blacks!!!! biggrin.gif
leftist
post Oct 20 2011, 08:37 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Oct 20 2011, 01:31 AM)
see that be the thing with pool fans in this forum. they cant take banter....everyone has to be super serious like DukeRed and solstice and post super ultra insightful constructive post with propah grammar and all...wait actually i dont really mind the grammar part. anyways, cut to the chase, some pool fans in this forum are wayyyyyy to sensitive, it just sucks the life out of any fun jibes/banter/wtv...

football will always split opinions even within own clubs, like some ppl will say player x is crap, others will defend him. and when your opinion is vindicated, you just wanna march up to those ppl who said ie, au revoir come back when you have won 18, and just say....HEH! you were sayin?

but apparently that is like zomg bad mouthing liverpool, bring out them history books then kasi le banhammer/post delete. lighten up ppl...dont tell me when you are among your friends you dont give them some stick when their team loses/is doing badly....
if united had beaten pool at anfield, i would be gloating irl and in the forums cause i know it will hurt/piss them off.....which really isnt a bad thing cause it reflects the passion you have for your club. blah blah blah, im sure serious man will come and retort everything i just posted blah blah

ending this with 19! see you when we reach 20...or in the champions league. oh wait. daymnnnn
oooooo fark off to ur cave will ya!!! rolleyes.gif
leftist
post Oct 20 2011, 08:58 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(Blurnotion @ Oct 20 2011, 08:48 AM)
If I may as a fan of LFC make an observation.

This sounds like a child in need of attention and not getting it at home. He feels he is funny and harmless but he shows here he is not. From close observation, he is needing some kind of a justification to point out that what he is doing is correct; seeking approval for what he does or says and almost a certainty; this is also reflected in his daily life. Such is a child who has had a troubled childhood either with parental issues or peers alike.

I implore all fans here to not look at his comments or how most of you would call trolling to be anything other than a call for help from a fellow human being. Just say you understand and hope all will be well for him. That is the least any decent fans of a great club like Liverpool Football Club can do to.

From now on; every post reply to his post should be:
We understand your pain and your need for approval. All will be well. And You will never walk alone. God Bless.  wub.gif
to make it short...they cant live without us..rather talk bout us than their own club..forever in our shadow! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Oct 20 2011, 01:44 PM

734 posts

LeBron meets stevie G! thumbup.gif
leftist
post Oct 30 2011, 02:53 AM

734 posts

for an away game we did great!!!..shots on target wayyyyyy higher than the home team..thats the indication that we played well...these kind of game always have 2 sides of it..u played well but still lost..but tonite we played well & won...no complaints from me thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
leftist
post Oct 30 2011, 02:57 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(kakashi44 @ Oct 30 2011, 02:51 AM)
Disappointed with Downing performance. We should have bought Mata instead.
agreed with u..poor from him today..KK should drop out of form player..unlucky with his effort that hits the post..I like the look of Junior Hoilett..tricky lil player..score a goal today rclxms.gif
leftist
post Oct 30 2011, 08:49 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(ForsakenFaith @ Oct 30 2011, 06:40 PM)
From what I see. Hazard is the creativity we lack alongside suarez, with the likes of hazard with suarez I think it'll definitely prove to be deadly. smile.gif I hope we'll be able to get adam johnson, I really like the guy and I rate him highly.
adam johnson would be a dream come true..but to be realistic,man city wont easily sell him to us..I guess at least 25m+ enable us to get him..realistic target would be Junior Hoilett..heard his contract talks has stalled with blackburn..he may not as good as Johnson yet, but he's younger & cheaper..10m+ will get him i guess rolleyes.gif

Added on October 30, 2011, 8:55 pm

notice how he raped Sagna rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by leftist: Oct 30 2011, 08:55 PM
leftist
post Oct 30 2011, 09:03 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Oct 30 2011, 08:58 PM)
I know youtube hardly tells anything about a player but damn he looks really good in that video. His movement, ball control and the quick passing is exactly what we need!
he is good!..expect to compete with Spurs to get his signature..we must get him fast while he's not that famous
leftist
post Nov 1 2011, 07:16 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Nov 1 2011, 05:13 PM)
http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2896/premie...eysel-banner-to

Just to share. Disgusting act by Inter Milan fans using the Heysel tragedy to have a go at Juventes.
Inter fans in lowyat should be ashamed by this act!..low class! shakehead.gif
leftist
post Nov 3 2011, 09:43 AM

734 posts

jonjo hatrick rolleyes.gif
leftist
post Nov 4 2011, 05:42 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 4 2011, 05:26 PM)
better squad uhh drawing tongue.gif

is that gerrard beside KK??..funny hairdo! laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Nov 8 2011, 09:29 AM

734 posts

liverpool problems - right wing+natural finisher

we dont have a problem creating chances...but to convert it into goal,there lies the problem...Im sure KK aware of it..henderson were never a right winger! shakehead.gif

0.0229sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:37 PM