6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!

bitebug
post Oct 2 2011, 06:15 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 2 2011, 05:31 PM)
This reminds me something.
We bought 2 key players of Newcastle.
It seems Newcastle is doing fairly well without these key players.  hmm.gif
They have better formation and tactic than us at the moment, IMO. Dunno what happen with Liverpool. They are playing at a slower pace this season compared to last season. KD needs to rethink about how he's playing...

Also, epic acting skill rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 2 2011, 06:20 PM
bitebug
post Oct 2 2011, 11:06 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Oct 2 2011, 09:38 PM)
I thought it was shoulders tongue.gif
Shoulder. He was banned for 7 games. Great game though
bitebug
post Oct 3 2011, 10:32 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(NicholasNick @ Oct 3 2011, 12:33 AM)
Suarez better than Torres the 50mil machine smile.gif
Different style. Torres has better finish, balance, and burst. While Suarez has better technique, tricks and dribble. IMO, Suarez has horrible balance. He fell a lot of times when there were contact. But in terms of wanting the ball and wanting to score, Suarez is way up there far from Torres.

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 3 2011, 10:40 AM
bitebug
post Oct 3 2011, 08:47 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Oct 3 2011, 02:50 PM)
BTW, was Meireiles involved in Chelsea's win last night? didn't watch the game....was he good?
Easy goals. No complicated passing or tactic by Chelsea. He was kinda quiet the whole match....
bitebug
post Oct 3 2011, 09:45 PM

291 posts

Lulz. Once you taste the feel of being in the PL, you can't go back. Just look at Rafa. Desperate to come back to Liverpool. But it is a very intriguing idea though. Imagining Liverpool under CA. Or Jose Mourinho tongue.gif

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ol-jobs?cc=4716

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 3 2011, 09:55 PM
bitebug
post Oct 4 2011, 09:57 PM

291 posts

Slowpoke but really? Kalou and Johnson?

Kalou, Johnson

Also this site has many nice article about the Reds.

Top 10 worst Liverpool defenders

Top 7 transfer rumours for January

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 4 2011, 10:03 PM
bitebug
post Oct 8 2011, 12:35 PM

291 posts

Luuk de jong for Liverpool? If this is true, then he'll be our next Kuyt

Sauce
bitebug
post Oct 8 2011, 12:57 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ayam001 @ Oct 8 2011, 07:44 AM)
i saw someone from england strikers got red card.. brows.gif
SAF trolled Capello.
bitebug
post Oct 8 2011, 06:33 PM

291 posts

^I sapport above.
bitebug
post Oct 9 2011, 06:37 PM

291 posts

^Damn. I don't think it was right to do that if he was willing. I think it had a huge effect on Reina. Sad, really. But let's just wait for the January transfer window to open. I'll support Reina whatever his decision may be. But atm, I really can't think of anyone to replace our Reina..

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 9 2011, 06:40 PM
bitebug
post Oct 11 2011, 07:31 PM

291 posts

WTH is suarez official facebook? Anyone?

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 11 2011, 07:32 PM
bitebug
post Oct 13 2011, 07:05 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Oct 13 2011, 06:58 PM)
Just wanted to share a link to photo that was posted on LFC official facebook page and twitter.

http://thekop.liverpoolfc.tv/_On-top-of-th...233/173471.html
Nice. A fellow Sabahan featured on thekop. rclxms.gif
bitebug
post Oct 14 2011, 01:24 PM

291 posts

I'll be watching at my parents' house with my dad who is an avid fan of Man u brows.gif

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 14 2011, 01:25 PM
bitebug
post Oct 15 2011, 10:27 PM

291 posts

Best play so far by Liverpool. Welcome back Stevie G. Adam and Henderson have shown some improvement, especially Adam. Henderson needs to step up his game if he wants to be part of the starting 11. Suarez and Kuyt didn't perform that well today. Props to De Gea though. Excellent saves.

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 15 2011, 10:36 PM
bitebug
post Oct 15 2011, 11:35 PM

291 posts

Man City is still strong without their key players. Money does wonders...

Top of the table for Man City. Congrats
bitebug
post Oct 15 2011, 11:55 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 15 2011, 11:38 PM)
enrique oso got handball

lucas oso fouled ashley young once when on yellow

and as if luis suarez nvr complain here n there
i wonder u did not see that or u just choose to not see that
Dude, he did mention about Enrique's handball. It's when Nani raised his boot. Did you see that or just didn't understand the whole sentence. And what exactly is you point with Lucas? He fouled once and got a yellow. I don't see how that relates with Ferdinand getting away with the second yellow. And the difference between Evra and Suarez is that, Evra was the captain. Instead of complaining like Suarez does, he should've kept his head high and lead his teammates in the game.
bitebug
post Oct 17 2011, 05:53 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Oct 17 2011, 10:16 AM)
We played well but I don't see any firepower from the team other than the likes of Suarez and Gerrard. Henderson was a real attacking threat in the closing minutes. Really hoping Henderson would be the next Gerrard, I see potential in him.
Indeed. IMO, we need more creative midfield-ers at the moment. Saw Benayoun played for Arsenal yesterday and I began to wonder why Liverpool let him go. A shame, really. Same with Aqualani. Please KD, take Aqualani back from Milan!

As for the rest of the squad, we really need Agger and Coates to be fit and ready to play before the January transfer starts. Skrtel can defend but he is most of the times, vulnerable.

This post has been edited by bitebug: Oct 17 2011, 05:57 PM
bitebug
post Oct 19 2011, 05:50 PM

291 posts

LOL again the hypocrisy of the Manu fans. When they dive, it's called an opportunity, when we dive, all hell breaks lose. lmao
bitebug
post Oct 20 2011, 11:14 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(markblurberry @ Oct 20 2011, 07:48 PM)
Well, it is one thing being friendly banter, another being cynical, for MU fans, u know very well, whether a statement is masquerade as banter or cynical poison. All i can say is, what goes around comes around, Liverpool may have to wait or endure decades to come full circle and finally holding the premiership title, by then i think its going to be decades of downhill for MU... read this: what goes around comes around.
Reminds me of one of my colleagues. The guy was like "hidup Chelsea" when Chelsea was still dominating. Never fail to talk cock about every other team whenever there was a game. Now that Manu is on top, straight away jumped ship and started bashing Chelsea and every other team. The guy's an idiot anyway. Everything he does, he does it just because everyone is doing it; and since 90% of his friends are MU supporters, he also want to be one. Now he worship MU like he's known the team for his whole life. What an idiot....
bitebug
post Oct 23 2011, 02:30 AM

291 posts

Why was Henderflopped even got substituted, and Caroll? f*** all the gelling fags la. How many more games need to gel? How the hell Suarez, alone, is gonna go against all the defenders??? If this was an away game, still acceptable. But at Ainfield? Seriously? f***, if Kenny doesn't get some quality midfielders and strikers come January I swear I'm gonna punch a baby

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0214sec    1.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:46 AM