QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 16 2011, 11:39 AM)
Adams was touched and he played for the foul, no doubt but there was contact, like it or not. At least he didn't go down in tears ala Nani. Find me a statement from the rule book that says contact doesn't warrant a foul. Funny they should bring this up because Marriner obviously saw contact and if this was so, they are bloody lucky duck face didn't receive a second yellow. Yes, bring this up more please.
at least please make a proper comparison.. nani's case was a potential leg breaking tackle by carragher.. adam's one was.......a touch on the sock?
Oct 16 2011, 11:56 AM

Quote
0.0339sec
1.05
7 queries
GZIP Disabled