QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Nov 12 2011, 05:39 PM)
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...am-leaders.htmlHis latest interview
English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2011, Chelsea 1- 2 Liverpool - Maxi+Johnson!
Nov 12 2011, 05:45 PM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Nov 12 2011, 05:39 PM) http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...am-leaders.htmlHis latest interview |
Nov 13 2011, 02:45 AM
4,503 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: The Far Away Venus Status: Being Insua-fied |
Suarez's goals. NOTE: The commentator damn annoying |
Nov 13 2011, 01:10 PM
On Suarez's act in WC, I know it's a bit of disgracing but looking from another prospective, such player would be invaluable asset to any club. If he loves the club as much as he loves the country that he is willing to bend the rules, get himself banned, just to ensure his team doesn't lose out, I would take him any day.It's hard to find players playing with hearts for the team. He did so for his country and I think he will do the same for our club. Admirable efforts , not an good example to others though.
Nov 14 2011, 12:55 AM
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...kside-push.html Poor Jova get sent off for touching ppl butt! |
Nov 15 2011, 02:33 AM
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ce-Chelsea.html
Suarez knows what comes first. Good thing |
Nov 15 2011, 07:09 PM
On Suarez's comment about staying beyond 5 years.
QUOTE He seems to be enjoying himself, and his performances are reflecting that fact. I just hope his words carry more sincerity and integrity than certain others who have gone before him. One of whom we may be reacquainted with at Chelsea come Sunday. Read More http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/liverpool-f.../#ixzz1dlsX89RR Anyway , a good read on Aldridge on Suarez |
Nov 17 2011, 03:30 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 17 2011, 03:12 AM) See the hypocrisy here? Found guilty? Sorry, I would say that's a wrong term to be used right now. Even based on the statement released by FA which readsWhen Suarez is finally charged and found guilty by the FA, I knew this would be the kind of reply that will came out from you lots. Now, racism is racism. Why still defend him? QUOTE The FA has today charged Liverpool's Luis Suarez following an incident that occurred during the Liverpool versus Manchester United fixture at Anfield on 15 October 2011. There is not stated where FA got their so called evidence. In the sense of law, one is only found guilty when he is proven to be so with evidence supporting the charged. He is charged right now but not guilty just yet as you claimed. He can still have his own personal hearing, deny his claim and let's see where it leads to. At this time, we will support him unless proven otherwise.'It is alleged that Suarez used abusive and/or insulting words and/or behaviour towards Manchester United's Patrice Evra contrary to FA rules. 'It is further alleged that this included a reference to the ethnic origin and/or colour and/or race of Patrice Evra.' On another note, you can label us with whatever names you like, like how you did in your thread but i would give a piece of advise that let's be fair, stop generalizing all like the bold part and your other post in ur M.U.S.T thread. You wont look better in that way. This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 03:31 AM |
Nov 17 2011, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 17 2011, 03:12 AM) See the hypocrisy here? When Suarez is finally charged and found guilty by the FA, I knew this would be the kind of reply that will came out from you lots. Now, racism is racism. Why still defend him? QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:02 AM) Funny how things work for you lots. and not for us....Contradiction # 1 boxysystem claimed that we ill treated our former player , Torres after he contributed a lot to the team. Then he went on we blindly supported Suarez despite him doing the wrong thing. Now, isn't that a bit contradictory that you blamed some of us for bashing Torres when he dished the team when the team need him most? So, if we supported him after he did the wrong thing, I guess you will just went on to say that we are blind supporter again, huh? Contradiction # 2 boxysystem ALSO claimed that they never treated their former player that badly. That includes Ruud and Ronaldo. Wow, then pls remind me how you lots bashed a certain player called Carlos Tevez...Hypocrisy? So, it's ok for you lot to bash a former player for moving to a close rival and not for us to do so. Wow, such double standard! Contradiction # 3 " we never treat ronaldo, ruud in this way..." So, by comparing us and yourself in terms of treatment of former player, boxysystem indirectly/directly trying to show that they are BETTER than us in some way. So, what's the hypocrisy of labeling us acting holier-than-thou ? You yourself did that in the first place, eh? Contradiction # 4 Wayne Rooney with the hooker affair. Well, I definitely din see you lots bashed him. In fact, most of you defended him when other poster talked about him. So, why can't we defended our player in that way too? And bear in mind that NONE of us approved what Suarez did with the handball in world cup. We never said he is holy, we never said he is saint. So stop criticizing us based on your own opinion which did not reflect on the entire truth. It's sickening to see how things work this way. It's sickening to see such double standard exist too. I know there is hatred exist between the two clubs supporters but i expect a little more rationality when it comes to criticism and not mere accusations. I have to say it's always easy to point at others and fail to look at own self. As for radio_head, yea, I wonder why you never get perma ban despite all the troll post. adik beradik with mod or something? Did you just bribe? ADD ON: Oh yea, all the talking about how we should not call Chelsea fans plastic just because they have Roman to buy all the player they want. But hey, isn't that the same way you lots bashed City fans. I dun need to point further. Just look at the city thread. Almost every day troll post from man united supporter. And please Get the facts right, we are not talking about them being plastic fans, we are talking about plastic flag they were given! This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 10:39 AM |
Nov 17 2011, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 11:34 AM) No no, if proven guilty, then justify maaaa Eh, i tot that's how you all reacted when Rooney had the hooker affair? He was young, he made mistake. So, you all can apply and we can't?either... a. misinterpreted/lost in translation b. suarez is human and humans make mistakes c. evra is a ****, he deserves it d. fa making example out of him and the likes Double standard again? Added on November 17, 2011, 12:18 pm QUOTE(caballero206 @ Nov 17 2011, 11:24 AM) Kalau takde angin masa kan pokok bergoyang?? Vroom vroom in kopitiam please. This is Football Lounge for god's sake.Come on guys..please dont get even lower that you are now. Show some class and maturity. What are you guys going to say if he is really proven guilty?? Still defend him?? U still support a racist?? u guys like vroomm vroomm?? Cuba la cerdik sikit...pikir guna otak..bukan guna lutut.. And the bold part just make me lol So, everyone is guilty as long as there is rumour/allegation/charged and he dun have the right to defend himself or attend any hearing. Which world are you living in? No concrete evidence and you sentenced one person to death? Stop living in your own world and come back to reality. Maybe it's good for you to stop vising kopitiam and come back with all these fantasy. Added on November 17, 2011, 12:22 pm QUOTE(leaF @ Nov 17 2011, 11:38 AM) Baaik kau bubarkan parlimen dan mahkamah lepas tu aku tuduh ko membunuh . Takde angin madakan pokok bergoyangkan. QUOTE FOR THE WIN!Sabarlah sebelum dia dibuktikan bersalah . Aku ni cina tapi tau jugak fitnah tu dosa lagi besar dari membunuh.. Come on , wat u guys going to say if he proven innocent? Tanya balik diri sendiri dulu beb . Tunggu result out baru start ur machine gun .. Ni tak , masuk rumah org takde waran lepas tu start ur fire pulak . Siape x panas Exactly what I am trying to say. Stupid charges, then sentenced to death. There is no need for trial whatsoever. This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 12:22 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:11 PM) you can be bias, and sit on the fence. do you know what bias mean? you do realize unless you are suarez/evra, you are basically picking a side blind because its word vs word? Sorry. maybe my english is poor but how the hell one can sit one the fence when he is bias? What on earth are you talking about?you are the troll for posting things like "evra made 2 racial claims before this" evra made 0. please back up your statements since you are so into me backing mine up |
Nov 17 2011, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 12:35 PM) Sorry la bro, want to argue also have some merits please. First off, prostitution in the UK is legal lor...so technically he did nothing wrong. Of course it's frown upon and all, cause it smears the club's name blah blah and the sorts. But, but, but...racism is actually illegal. =x Sorry but I think you get my point wrongly. No one is pointing that prostitution is ILLEGAL. But with Rooney married, is that the right thing to do? I dont see anyone of you condemning him for that. Someone actually "blindly defended" him by saying he is young.So, in this case, IF ( yes, a big IF here) , Suarez really did it, why cant we use the same excuse? So, why can you lots use it and we cant? Such double standard? Anyway, saying that doesnt mean we approve of what Suarez did.He should be punished if he did the wrong thing. Just pointing out how double standard policy works in the mans camp. |
Nov 17 2011, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:20 PM) do you know what context is? apply some. requires brains though....so yea. please also learn the meaning of "if" Now that you claim you have more than one brain. Would you please explain to me how you can be sitting on the fence, while, simultaneously, your mancs bias is controlling you? I m willing to listen this out because I dont want to label you as a failed troll. I wanna see the magical side of yours.Added on November 17, 2011, 4:39 pm QUOTE(weichieh007 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:36 PM) Seems like Liverpool fc are gaining a lot of passionate 'fans' and 'neutrals' today. Going all out to google for 'facts' and finding time to paste it here. What's the point? Does this make you a better club? They are trying to show that they are acting better as supporters than us despite the fact that they repeatedly claimed that they are irritated with the holier-than-thou attitude.Anyway, get used to it, double standard as always. In fact, I am bemused at the amount of time they are willing to spend googling and "DEBATING" here. Good to see people care so much about us. This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(ayam001 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM) I was thinking, people troll on their M.U.S.T thread, post got deleted and warning some more.. Exactly the same thing I asked in previous post. Judging by the number of troll posts he made in the past, I am surprised he is yet to be permaban!BUT here in Liv thread flooded with stupid troll and their post still in here, even the post was reported. where mod? Anyway, now he is talking with more sense, still acceptable lar. QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:40 PM) gotta explain everything to the basic level sigh You claimed yourself to be on the fence but your previous posts condemning him (and us for defending him) clearly reflected otherwise. So, I am amazed with your art of twisting with words. Thanks for explaining though 1. two sides, suarez and evra. 2. suarez and evra are mutually exclusive. that means if suarez is right, evra is wrong and vice versa 3. dukered asked my opinion on whether suarez is innocent or guilty 4. since it is always innocent until proven guilty, so innocent lor at the moment 5. but since events are mutually exclusive, me saying suarez is innocent = me saying evra is wrong/false accusation which is not true either. 6. on the fence. |
Nov 17 2011, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 04:40 PM) With this post of yours that full of sarcasmQUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 17 2011, 11:34 AM) |
Nov 17 2011, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:04 PM) I'm not angry at all. Im just voicing out my opinion. If Suarez is allowed to use the N word, i think i will be alloed to post in this thread. Even if he din use the word, you can still post here lar. Added on November 17, 2011, 6:08 pm QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 05:49 PM) Nice assumption! I would expect to see you put ur assumption skills into discovering new physic theory. There are murderers out there who are free because there weren't enough evidence , probably because they did a good job cleaning up, but would that free them from the fact that they murdered someone? This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:08 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 05:49 PM) Ouch, so Rooney, Nani, and a certain Ronaldo din dive eh? They fly? And you have the audacity to talk about hypocrisy in your post? Ouch!Added on November 17, 2011, 6:14 pm QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 05:49 PM) Ahh we know, coz Liverpool has always been a victim to the papers. Can't blame them though. The most arrogant fans a few decades back, getting smacked by karma in the face, none of us can't help to not laugh, how could the media let go of that , huh? Now that you know karma bites, you shouldnt be too cocky either especially in other people yards. Pay some respect to us because we weren't the one putting up the banner "Come back when you have 18" I wasn't there. You should know this , no?It's like a guy rape a gal, and the rest of the guy were blamed. Ouch. Have some sense and show some respect. You are too arrogant to ask others not to be arrogant. Hypocrisy+ Double standard again. I guess it's becoming a norm to the manc supporter to act this way... THEIR WAY. This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:14 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 05:49 PM) No you don't. All of you expect us to be cunts, and so do we towards you. Dare you call us hypocrites when you are one yourself? That's your own assumption. Now that you think you are a *insert a word here* yourself, why would us stop you there. I do think there are few decent manc supporter around especially those started to support since the 80s. I dont see them acting arrogantly. In fact, those starting to support in 90s acted so badly that every other club supporters just dun like them, hated them and there goes the lots of you trying to blame the whole world for being ABU. Laughable to be honest. |
Nov 17 2011, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM) So, if they are diving as well, what gives you right to condemn Suarez diving when your own player did the same thing? Why not post at your thread first before posting it in our thread? What's the whole point of you posting stuff like that upsetting others in their own thread? I cant see any reason behind this act of yours except that you are either being hypocrite or you are playing double standard policy like the rest of you.QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 06:30 PM) Cocky? Which part of my post was cocky? Just because i fouled a little, does that make me cocky? How about you all pay respect to us, as a start then? Show us how its done? Drop the name calling. Respect is earned. It's never a one way street. You pay us respect, we respect you in return. If you ask us to respect you lots, you dont come in randomly and label our player diver just as you like.Entertaining yourself with false assumption. Nice You wont come in and tell us we deserved to be laughed because of the act of the arrogant fans in the 80s. You wont talk in aggressive way in our own yard if you respect us. Talking about name calling eh? Reminds me of few of your poster in your thread calling our captain starfish captain. Besides the name calling,Few of them actually happy our captain get injured. Pathetic. Where is sportmanship? I would never hope for a player to get injured. Not even one from the team I hated most. That's the "RESPECT" you guys showing us . So , what's so surprising that others dont respect you? Hmm? |
Nov 17 2011, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Nov 17 2011, 06:39 PM) So, quite sometime ago when Duke posted this some of you guys agreed to let the FA decide this case. When the verdict come out all of you guys didn't want to accept this. Sensible hm? Unless your name is google, let's not act like Mr-Know-It-All when you didnt read the whole arguement about k?in b4 this is all conspiracy theory We still stood by the fact that Suarez SHOULD BE PUNISHED if he is found guilty. However, for the time being, he is only been CHARGED where he is still entitled for hearing etc. So, until then, why cant we defend him? If you dont understand what it means, it simply means that the decision is not FINAL. he is not found guilty YET. in b4 another Mr-Know-It-All bumping in without knowing the whole argument is about. P.S: Is because people like you that the mod have to do extra jobs and troll all over the place. STOP QUOTING POST AND PASTE IT IN YOUR THREAD. This post has been edited by solstice818: Nov 17 2011, 06:50 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 07:01 PM) I didn't condemn Suarez about his diving. I just said he should practice his diving more, coz his diving skills are not bad. That sarcasm way of posting isn't condemning? It's praising? Wow, you just make yourself look horrible. QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 17 2011, 07:01 PM) And you wanted us to respect you? What do you guys do to deserve ours? calling and laughing at injuries in your threads from a liverpool fan. |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:15 PM |