SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V15, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Slekerz
post Oct 1 2011, 01:20 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

Yeah v15 already congratz biggrin.gif
Slekerz
post Oct 6 2011, 02:40 AM

806 posts

guys anyone of you have download and flash new rom Androidmeda-HyperDroid, i have download and will flash it after this, now i use leomar75 rom.
Slekerz
post Oct 7 2011, 07:05 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Oct 7 2011, 06:44 PM)
opps i mean dive , kinda blur  biggrin.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 6:49 pmanyone tried the androidmeda ? hand itcy liao laugh.gif
i tried androidmeda, very smooth and the themes is nice biggrin.gif
Slekerz
post Oct 8 2011, 02:45 AM

806 posts

Change back from androidmeda rom to leomar rom because surgeon script it use all samsung apps are remove include twlauncher and because it also change the dpi to 160 i have trouble to see the font is small.
Slekerz
post Oct 9 2011, 10:11 AM

806 posts

Syiah claim his latest kerner 1.8a6 have fixed AOS bug, i try it and my battert performance so far is great.
Slekerz
post Oct 9 2011, 10:14 AM

806 posts

Anyone of you have flash latest firmware KI8 how the performance?
Slekerz
post Oct 9 2011, 04:42 PM

806 posts

Volume+ beta apps 1.4.4 combine with my headphones amp E11 and sgs2 now have perfect combination, the sound is what i want from. Volume+ apps now have eq that emulate beats sound that you have in htc sensation xe.
Slekerz
post Oct 11 2011, 09:10 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 11 2011, 09:03 PM)
yeah, that one indeed. but in my case it's combined in Foxhound. well i think most of the custom roms out there r using tw4.5  icon_idea.gif

Added on October 11, 2011, 9:05 pm
not stable yet. many things still not working perfectly. u may try though  brows.gif
I flash to CM 7.1 and it smooth like butter, sometimes will have FC but not all the time, try it if you don't like back to your backup rom. biggrin.gif
Slekerz
post Oct 11 2011, 09:36 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(St. Orion @ Oct 11 2011, 09:13 PM)
Which part got FC? The camera and video recorder always FC on me sad.gif
when i connect to computer after that my phone will hang and i use go launcher after sometimes will hang, have to restart. i try to take picture and video no FC for me.
Slekerz
post Oct 11 2011, 10:01 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(St. Orion @ Oct 11 2011, 09:54 PM)
I read somewhere that you must install the ROM twice via CWM then only you reboot then it'll be ok
yes you have to flash twice for cm7 to work.flash latest gapps on cm7.
Slekerz
post Oct 11 2011, 10:55 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Oct 11 2011, 10:52 PM)
has the official 2.3.4 released yet for the original i9100?

i9100G already has 2.3.5
i9100 already have 2.3.5 rom the latest is ki8.
Slekerz
post Oct 11 2011, 10:58 PM

806 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 11 2011, 10:53 PM)
~~lol~~
Keep on trying dude. BTW., slekerz open up new thread for homescreen screen shot. You should post your homescreen there
post your screen shoot thread nobody post it anymore, maybe after this i will update the thread. tongue.gif
Slekerz
post Oct 12 2011, 12:06 AM

806 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Oct 11 2011, 11:37 PM)
can android phone like samsung s2 upgrade the OS into newer version of OS once available like iphone 4 io4 to io5?
sgs2 will upgrade to ICS when samsung ready, if sgs2 can't upgrade to ICS just trow that phone to rubbish bin. tongue.gif
Slekerz
post Oct 12 2011, 12:10 AM

806 posts

just don't bother that guy he have nothing to do so he is lurking in android thread. pity him tongue.gif

0.0415sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:23 AM