Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.

SUSsoundsyst64
post Dec 9 2011, 11:30 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(mingophoria @ Dec 9 2011, 11:29 AM)
SIlver price in weeks/USD
[attachmentid=2576458]

Looks similiar...so is it bear trap???
in capitulation state
SUSsoundsyst64
post Feb 17 2012, 09:30 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Thanks for the article. Due to I have limited budget, I start buying 1oz in SLS in monthly basis. smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Feb 25 2012, 03:40 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 25 2012, 09:33 AM)
@pedagang dirham, please forgive my ignorance and answer this question, how does the company use 1 World 10 Dirham (RM 268) to generate revenue to pay investors 18% dividend? where does the dividend come from?
maybe they take the revenue from the dirham price itself, which the price are above silver spot price.

that's what I'm thinking. hmm.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 4 2012, 08:54 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Kokolat @ Feb 29 2012, 11:53 AM)
Anyone from Kelantan? I want to ask if Kalantan people are using Dinar and Dirham in daily transactions?
Kelantanese still using fiat money (ringgit) in daily transactions.

Only some start to practice selling/buying in dinar/dirham, but still accepts fiat.
Some of businesses that accepts dinar/dirham....

Source - http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=220...&type=1&theater

SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 5 2012, 05:17 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(GoldChan @ Mar 5 2012, 01:57 PM)
they accept but at what price?
There's a dispute on that. Based on what I've read, both parties must agreed on the price and goods before doing any transaction.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 5 2012, 07:28 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Mar 5 2012, 07:14 PM)
wow...that doesnt sound too easy to trade in dirham  hmm.gif
indeed. I have try selling printer and the buyer paying using dirham USA + dirham darul takzim. I have to follow the current price for dirham and calculate the pricing that matched with RM. Buyer or seller might lose or gain some from the transaction, but it all depends on the agreement between two parties.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 6 2012, 09:11 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

I bought dragons of legend - Red Welsh Dragon. I like the design biggrin.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 14 2012, 04:58 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Homesick2012 @ Mar 14 2012, 03:14 PM)
I just started investing in silver 2 months ago. I have 5 oz silver now. Plan to buy 5oz more this week, any recommendation ?
You can buy more in Silver lot shop @ FB smile.gif Got lots of varieties there.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 21 2012, 07:48 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Or can buy new panda coin in SLS@FB
http://www.facebook.com/groups/silverlot.shop/
SUSsoundsyst64
post Mar 23 2012, 07:19 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(chicharitos @ Mar 22 2012, 10:41 PM)
Do you have any idea on how much they usually go over spot in the Malaysian market?  brows.gif
based on my understanding, pamp suisse known internationally. Easy to trade. Also similar case to coins with legal tender like american silver eagle, maple leaf, etc.

And take note. Malaysia customs now impose tax legal tender silver coins imported from oversea. This might be the reason why premium bars/coins sold over spot.

0.0538sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:22 PM