Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.

Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 23 2012, 07:30 PM

Guys and Gal,

Ever heard on the intelligent saving plan with Dirham??

Buy and entitle 18% dividend from the value purchase.

A lot more easier then trading in silver day by day.

www.pedagangdirham.com

Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 24 2012, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 23 2012, 11:08 PM)
few years back, there have already been similar business model for gold. one of the company account ended up frozen by the authority. i wouldn't go into that. in precious metal as a lot of sifu says: if you dont hold it, you dont own it wink.gif
Dear all,

The Dirhams are sold at

1 World 10 Dirham = RM 268
Dragon Coin = RM 388

You will get the physical Dirham when you purchase. YES our "Intelligent Savings plan" are giving out 18% dividend on the purchase value per year. Which means you have to purchase and keep the Dirhams for a year.
We are linked to the Singapore Precious Metals Exchange. YES our program are the the first in the world with Dirhams. Bank will never give you the physical to keep. That is only the paper silver or gold. Unless you purchase the physical yourself.
Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 25 2012, 03:31 AM

QUOTE(kh8188 @ Feb 24 2012, 08:17 PM)
how much is the premium above spot for the 1 world 10 dirham and dragon coin?
That's the best part. . . We don't even need to focus on the DMA, Premium, Spread and daily graph monitoring....
BUY. . . LEVERAGE. . . and REDEEM . . . That's all. biggrin.gif
Pedagang Dirham
post Feb 27 2012, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Feb 25 2012, 08:42 AM)
I just laughed for this 'intelligent' plan...ha ha ha ha ha!
Thanks 4 the laugh dude... rclxms.gif
You think you know... But you know nothing... tongue.gif

Added on February 27, 2012, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(property101 @ Feb 25 2012, 09:33 AM)
@pedagang dirham, please forgive my ignorance and answer this question, how does the company use 1 World 10 Dirham (RM 268) to generate revenue to pay investors 18% dividend? where does the dividend come from?
The increase price with silver and the marketing plan itself.

Added on February 27, 2012, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(kh8188 @ Feb 26 2012, 01:20 AM)
IHMO:

The basic rule of investing in Precious Metal is we must understands it does not generate returns. The only way to make money out from it is by capital gain - buy low, sell high. You could do some creative accounting on top of it but I guess that's another topic to discuss.

Nevertheless, a gold or silver just sits in your safe deposit box. You cannot use it, rent it or grow it. With that, there is no return.

Pedagang Dirham may correct me if I am wrong.

Added on February 26, 2012, 1:24 amOn another note, you can buy 1 world 10 dirham from postme.com.my at this link:

http://www.postme.com.my/hariraya/hampers-...lver-round.html

What makes buying the same dirham from pedagang dirham more intelligent than others?
Yes 1 World Dirham are also being sale by CIMB and POST ME... The difference are 1WDB are giving out the 18% dividend to the buyer in the saving program. CIMB and POST ME don't.
Of coz there is a profit and why we can payout the dividend. Simple... If you save your money at any FD accounts bank with the given rate, will the bank explain all the investment 100%?

Added on February 27, 2012, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(GoldChan @ Feb 27 2012, 09:34 AM)
from my experience, dinar and dirham is limited to muslim market
Most of my customer when they do their calculation, they will said no for dinar and dirham cause it's pricing is too high over spot.
Some strong muslim may have a lot.
www.1wdb.com biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Pedagang Dirham: Feb 27 2012, 12:48 PM

0.0500sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:49 AM