Best silver to keep right now?
Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.
Oct 2 2011, 09:10 PM
379 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Best silver to keep right now?
Oct 23 2011, 02:44 PM
Anybody here no interest in 'Dirham Kelantan'. Mcuh cheaper, safer right?
Why majority of you focusing to outside silver? |
Oct 28 2011, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(spikyz @ Oct 28 2011, 02:42 PM) lolz. thats quite funny. haha however lets focus on silver. i think lepas or not. merely depends on luck. if d customs semangat dat day to check every parcels. i think akan kena tax jugak. like wat goldchan tell us, his silver bar also kena tax. must be d customs officer overhype. hehe Customs officer also collecting silver now? he..he.. |
Nov 3 2011, 05:48 PM
Many people start to buy and sell silver at LYN now. Good indicator?
Nov 10 2011, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(property101 @ Nov 9 2011, 12:20 AM) As suggested, I have created a page for arriving stock, please visit the following link for 1st batch of arriving stock listed by Chef: Good effort. Keep it going.Arrival Silver Stock If you have ordered silver stocks to be distributed in Malaysia, feel free to drop me a comment in the website or PM me here, I will list your stocks on the page. Thank you. |
Nov 14 2011, 05:54 PM
Dec 10 2011, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(chef @ Dec 9 2011, 04:50 PM) Ha ha, no problem. you are not dampening my spirit, in fact, there are opinion of me not very supportive of silver investment, but I'm glad you see that I am. Any timing predictions when can it come up again?I think when I said many people are into silver now is because, compared to what it was a few months ago, there isn't that many silver seller in the market. suddenly in the DIP to USD 26 per oz period, there was a surge in number of seller and now the great news is, collector/small time investor like us are getting very low price. So let's enjoy the fruits of many supplier who are feeding to us, grab ALL you can. chef |
Feb 17 2012, 07:00 PM
Mar 14 2012, 03:20 PM
Is Dirham Kelantan Silver a good buy to keep? The price maintain RM25/dirham for now.
| Change to: | 0.0491sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:43 PM |