Silver as investment V2, Don't cry, buy now.

Homesick2012
post Mar 14 2012, 03:14 PM

Hi, all. Got to know this forum from google. Just finished reading from page 1 to page 10 only. I will continue tonight. Glad to learn many information about silver from you guys.

I just started investing in silver 2 months ago. I have 5 oz silver now. Plan to buy 5oz more this week, any recommendation ?

This post has been edited by Homesick2012: Mar 14 2012, 03:14 PM
Homesick2012
post Mar 14 2012, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(basSist @ Mar 14 2012, 03:23 PM)
join us in facebook @ LOWYAT SILVER GOLD GROUP

https://www.facebook.com/groups/284739938217191/

can pm me your LYN ID and your name. and we will add you in. TQ~
How to join ?
cant view the page. the page content is not available.
Homesick2012
post Mar 14 2012, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Mar 14 2012, 04:58 PM)
You can buy more in Silver lot shop @ FB smile.gif Got lots of varieties there.
I working in singapore. Can ship to singapore ? i think postage expensive.
Homesick2012
post Mar 15 2012, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(chef @ Mar 15 2012, 10:45 AM)
Wow, your timing is good. Silver just dropped 3% or more!!

But some news about it going lower still, but just don't try to catch the lowest price, nobody here can tell what lowest price will be, just buy those 1oz silver and you are on your way to wealth transfer receiving end!! smile.gif

chef

==============

Ha!! just found out you are from singapore too?? hey, there's a coin show coming up end of the month, I will missed it. not in singapore!! sad.gif

Anyway, most of the people I know are keeping their money and getting ready to shoot during the coin fair, I think you should consider that too. Anyway, feel free to PM me, will meet you in singapore if you want to. ALL silver collector I know are nice people.

chef

Added on March 15, 2012, 11:12 am

There's a minimum purchase of 20 to 25oz, or at least S$2k worth of order.

Are you from singapore too? or working in singapore? nice to meet you..

chef
No, i working in singapore only. i am from malaysia.

Yesterday the spot rate was 33. Today is 32. Perhaps, tomorrow will be 31 ? Should wait or not to wait ? arghhhhhh........
Homesick2012
post Mar 22 2012, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(chef @ Mar 21 2012, 12:40 AM)
Congratz to all new people here who invested in silver and found us here.

Firstly, one word of caution and advise, don't get too addicted and start buying and buying. Keep some ammo for occasion when you really see somethings special and wanted to buy, then use your left over ammo.

As for what type of silver to buy, there are lots of good suggestion from many sifu here, listen to them and avoid making mistake yourself. They are all giving sound advice.

Anyway, good luck to us all!! May we keep our fortune, get the wealth transfer and become property gurus one day. ha ha...

chef
nice advice.

0.0463sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:58 AM