Apple iPad Discussion Q&A Thread v5, Ipad mini or ipad 4???

phythia79
post Dec 13 2011, 10:00 AM

398 posts

I have a question...my hubby is trying to upload 15 short videos total of more than 1GB (which will go into the movie folder) thru iTunes. However, only 14 could be uploaded. The 15th one was rejected. Thought it could be the video format but when hubby uploaded only this 15th video on it's own..it was accepted.

However, when he tried again to sync all 15 videos..only 14 was uloaded. As far as i know..i don't think space is allocated specifically right?

This post has been edited by phythia79: Dec 13 2011, 10:00 AM
phythia79
post Dec 13 2011, 10:22 AM

398 posts

That's what i thought so too..and his ipad is quite empty. I'll check with his ipad when i get home..thanks digipaq
phythia79
post Aug 27 2012, 03:31 PM

398 posts

Hi sifus...i'm having problem with iPad 1st Gen. I've tried hard reboot but to no avail. I'll try to restore using iTunes later but i wonder if anyone has encountered similar prob and if there's a solution for this.

I so sayang to discard as it's 64GB with wifi & sim.
phythia79
post Aug 27 2012, 03:58 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Aug 27 2012, 03:54 PM)
Did you drop your ipad?
As far as i Know..No. sad.gif
phythia79
post Aug 27 2012, 04:22 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Aug 27 2012, 04:19 PM)
It's a hardware defect for sure, restoring the FW won't going to solve the problem. Guess you need to send it to some idevice servicing shop since I assumed the warranty is already over.
Thanks for your advice.

sigh sad.gif cry.gif

0.0151sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:55 AM