The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!
big2me
Oct 1 2011, 07:19 AM
This project start selling long long time ago loh, if u goto Bukit jalil The Treez showrooms the sales person can tell you.
should be start from RM3XX~4XXk which The Treez is from RM7XXk to mil mil, they use this to target lower range market customer.
This post has been edited by big2me: Oct 1 2011, 07:20 AM
big2me
Apr 24 2012, 08:16 PM
Now The leafz is selling at the price like The Treez last year. Dafuq.
big2me
Apr 26 2012, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:24 PM) 750sqft unit for rm447k.. close to 600psft.. very expensive hear the sales office staff always said left 2 unit, left 1 unit izzit real u think?
big2me
Apr 27 2012, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(mycoco @ Apr 26 2012, 03:09 PM) maintenance cost 0.25 izit abit higher? coz its not provide alot of facilities ....eg, do not hav tennis, squash, badminton and etc... very high, but no choice, now all also high. midfield RM0.35 but got tennis & badminton.
big2me
Apr 28 2012, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(mycoco @ Apr 27 2012, 08:04 PM) badminton is very basic one~~~hmm~~~izit tower A&B has the same maintenance cost with Tower C? If so, then rili unfair to Tower C residence coz as I knw there is some facilities, garden or playground which Tower C do not have. Izit mean that Tower C is sharing the cost wit A&B but not enjoying for the failities??? I'm wondering it....hmm... many condo dun have badminton court..... QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Apr 28 2012, 11:59 AM) Your maintenance should be lower cause its a new building, take note you guys will end-up paying trough your nose after 5 years probably RM0.50 cents cause the cost will increase, just do mental calculation but this cant be avoided , the primary is deliverable s of most of the developers in quality and finishing sucks in Malaysia base on your calculation then all the other condo maintenance fee also will increase sky high also lorrr.