[V3] Battlefield 3, Play the BETA While you can!

yijinchua
post Oct 1 2011, 02:02 PM

283 posts

Hey guys, I just downloaded BF3 beta. I logged into my Origin account and Battlelog. But when I click "Join server", it says " Please choose a PC soldier in the top menu" How do you fix this? Please reply ASAP. I really want to play this. sad.gif
yijinchua
post Oct 1 2011, 05:12 PM

283 posts

Hey guys, I just downloaded BF3 beta. I logged into my Origin account and Battlelog. But when I click "Join server", it says " Please choose a PC soldier in the top menu" How do you fix this? Please reply ASAP. I really want to play this.
yijinchua
post Oct 1 2011, 08:27 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(yijinchua @ Oct 1 2011, 05:12 PM)
Hey guys, I just downloaded BF3 beta. I logged into my Origin account and Battlelog. But when I click "Join server", it says " Please choose a PC soldier in the top menu" How do you fix this? Please reply ASAP. I really want to play this.
Seriously, no one knows how to fix this? O_O All my BF3 dreams crushed, sad.gif
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 03:31 PM

283 posts

LOL... Guys, if u use PP-2000 while using recon in the subway station. Flank them and go in the middle tunnel. I once melee 6 guys. The enemy in front doesnt even notices me. XDD
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 03:33 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Oct 4 2011, 03:32 PM)
Meh this game is really heavy on dual core rig.
Yea, u nid at least a quad-core to play smoothly
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 03:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(f0ul99 @ Oct 4 2011, 03:33 PM)
i like dumbshit island rclxms.gif then the saw me there and rpg me so many time but failed lol. i think swimming make you stronger and healthy haha they cannot kill
HAHA... i use recon and camp thr everytime. Killed tons of guys but no one comes to kill me. O_O
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 04:52 PM

283 posts

Is battlelog updating now? Or is it just me? O_o
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 04:58 PM

283 posts

So, around when will it finish? 5:15?
yijinchua
post Oct 4 2011, 08:23 PM

283 posts

Hmmm... so many people are playing Fragnetics server now. I wonder how many of them actually bought the game. XDD All the servers are full =( How sad... tongue.gif
yijinchua
post Oct 7 2011, 06:27 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 7 2011, 06:14 PM)
Heads up, PC players - We're opening up Caspian Border this weekend! We're going to be load testing servers while you and your friends participate in 64-player matches. Be sure to read ALL the details here: http://t.co/uQ8yf0s4
OMG..... CANT WAIT. Even though I got 2 more days of PMR next week. I don't care. I WANA JETS!!! O^O

0.0203sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:45 AM